Stats: 3,158,440 members, 7,836,766 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 12:26 PM

Indomie, Maggi, Others Emerge Most Chosen Brands In Nigeria - Business (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Indomie, Maggi, Others Emerge Most Chosen Brands In Nigeria (14686 Views)

Checkout Top Three Most Chosen Brands In The World / Man Returns A Cartorn Of Indomie With N1.8M In Imo / Dangote, MTN Emerge Most Admired African Brands (2) (3) (4)

Re: Indomie, Maggi, Others Emerge Most Chosen Brands In Nigeria by Olatara(f): 3:43pm On Sep 16, 2018
Pidginwhisper:
See nonsense list. Where's Garri..Garri been dey top that list for over 200yrs. Wake me up when all of dem combine don dey sell pass garri

Oya hit me grin
Nah you be this? see as you short.
Re: Indomie, Maggi, Others Emerge Most Chosen Brands In Nigeria by stan4guy6(m): 5:41pm On Sep 16, 2018
in my entire life i have never used ajino motor
Re: Indomie, Maggi, Others Emerge Most Chosen Brands In Nigeria by Nobody: 10:41pm On Sep 16, 2018
Pidginwhisper:
Ahoy in that context means hailing my colleagues in the Military. Wish i understood the last part written in Spanish
then you're not an ahoy you claimed to. Using your one ego, you should understand. Ba wahala!
Re: Indomie, Maggi, Others Emerge Most Chosen Brands In Nigeria by Pidginwhisper: 7:57am On Sep 17, 2018
Blyzz:
then you're not an ahoy you claimed to. Using your one ego, you should understand. Ba wahala!
I blv one who is intellectually inclined should understand what I wrote up there, you could as well check your dictionary to educate yourself on the meaning.. Not an ahoy as I claimed? Who said something about being ahoy?
Re: Indomie, Maggi, Others Emerge Most Chosen Brands In Nigeria by Nobody: 7:59am On Sep 17, 2018
izzou:

So brands like Coca-Cola, Pepsi Maltina that is widely used all over the nation is not enough to unseat Ajinomoto Abi?

How you guys use data from only 19 states to generalize is funny

Those brands may be popular but may not be as fast moving as the ones that won the awards. Also consider price and use. Maggi, cowbell, Aji-no-moto etc are all very cheap and used more frequently because people cook every day. I for one have not patronized those brands you mentioned in a long while but I use Maggi each time I cook.
Re: Indomie, Maggi, Others Emerge Most Chosen Brands In Nigeria by Nobody: 10:44am On Sep 17, 2018
Pidginwhisper:
I blv one who is intellectually inclined should understand what I wrote up there, you could as well check your dictionary to educate yourself on the meaning.. Not an ahoy as I claimed? Who said something about being ahoy?
No hard feelings man, I get your point. I assumed you to be a military personnel. Thank you!
Re: Indomie, Maggi, Others Emerge Most Chosen Brands In Nigeria by CallofDuty(m): 4:24pm On Sep 17, 2018
izzou post grin=71251225:

I didn't even quote you from the beginning

I didn't even insult you. But then, a kid will always be a kid, wouldn't he?

Don't quote me next time anywhere on nairaland even if you don't agree with my opinion, okay?

Have a nice day
E pain am Ooo.. grin

Nigerians' Shops Remain Shut In Ghana, Five Months After Bilateral Talks / Court Seals First Bank Offices In Umuahia (Photos) / Binance to stop Naira Services Amid Crackdown On Crypto Exchanges

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11