Stats: 3,154,101 members, 7,821,803 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 06:49 PM

We Have Moved 10 Million Nigerians Out Of Poverty – Udoma Udo Udoma - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / We Have Moved 10 Million Nigerians Out Of Poverty – Udoma Udo Udoma (21172 Views)

Wike Revokes Imoke, Udo Udoma, Ex-senate Whip, 162 Others’ Lands / Udo Udoma, Okechukwu Enelamah: FG Investigates Ex-ministers Over Billions / Ministerial List: Buhari May Retain Udoma, Lai Mohammed, Fashola (2) (3) (4)

Re: We Have Moved 10 Million Nigerians Out Of Poverty – Udoma Udo Udoma by educators(f): 11:13pm On Sep 18, 2018
Re: We Have Moved 10 Million Nigerians Out Of Poverty – Udoma Udo Udoma by micflo28(m): 11:14pm On Sep 18, 2018
From the bottom of my heart this people are stupid. They wont use lies to win anymore. All the facts are against them.

Re: We Have Moved 10 Million Nigerians Out Of Poverty – Udoma Udo Udoma by bejeria101(m): 11:14pm On Sep 18, 2018
Yup! Into extreme poverty! Govt of intergrity wehdone.
Re: We Have Moved 10 Million Nigerians Out Of Poverty – Udoma Udo Udoma by AreaFada2: 11:16pm On Sep 18, 2018
Ezenwammadu:
Where are the 10 million Nigerians moved out of poverty? How did Nigeria overtake india as country with highest number of poor in the world? It’s a shame what grown men open their mouths to spew

He meant out of poverty into destitution. cheesy grin cheesy

Re: We Have Moved 10 Million Nigerians Out Of Poverty – Udoma Udo Udoma by Shampoo77: 11:17pm On Sep 18, 2018
Lies kill una. Useless and lying party.
Re: We Have Moved 10 Million Nigerians Out Of Poverty – Udoma Udo Udoma by Nwachineke83(m): 11:19pm On Sep 18, 2018
This statement can only be correct if the Npower beneficiaries are converted/absorbed into the Federal Civil Service (FSC), especially the 2016 Npowers, as their 2 years engagement winds up by November 2018. No one expects them to go back to the street of labour market. it will be counter productive if after two years, they are asked to go back back home. Pls, their appointments should regularized. PERMANENCE
Re: We Have Moved 10 Million Nigerians Out Of Poverty – Udoma Udo Udoma by gurunlocker: 11:19pm On Sep 18, 2018
Feeding 8.9 million students, giving 5k monthly (that amount won't buy a half bag of rice) and giving loans means you've moved 10 million Nigerians out of poverty?

Zombies earning 30K per month and licking your ass are even still in poverty not to talk of those earning 5k
Re: We Have Moved 10 Million Nigerians Out Of Poverty – Udoma Udo Udoma by QuickStandard: 11:20pm On Sep 18, 2018
Jesu
Re: We Have Moved 10 Million Nigerians Out Of Poverty – Udoma Udo Udoma by Nwachineke83(m): 11:23pm On Sep 18, 2018
This statement can only be correct if the Npower beneficiaries are converted/absorbed into the Federal Civil Service (FSC), especially the 2016 Npowers, as their 2 years engagement winds up by November 2018. No one expects them to go back to the street of labour market. it will be counter productive if after two years, they are asked to go back back home. Pls, their appointments should regularized. PERMANENCE
Re: We Have Moved 10 Million Nigerians Out Of Poverty – Udoma Udo Udoma by Nobody: 11:27pm On Sep 18, 2018
That's a barefaced lie from the pit of hell . Nigerians have never had it so rough.

I don't like when people revel in twisting of reality all because of politics.

Re: We Have Moved 10 Million Nigerians Out Of Poverty – Udoma Udo Udoma by Nwachineke83(m): 11:28pm On Sep 18, 2018
Re: We Have Moved 10 Million Nigerians Out Of Poverty – Udoma Udo Udoma by Rossikki: 11:30pm On Sep 18, 2018
So, how many of you are poorer today than you were five years ago?

BE HONEST.

My guess is...very few.....

The government could be right, but Nigerians, being their usual disgruntled, negative-minded selves, will never accept there has been progress.

Sometimes I honestly wonder why the govt. bothers.
Re: We Have Moved 10 Million Nigerians Out Of Poverty – Udoma Udo Udoma by Nobody: 11:32pm On Sep 18, 2018
spits! .....what a pathetic bunch of deluded scums!
Re: We Have Moved 10 Million Nigerians Out Of Poverty – Udoma Udo Udoma by rewarder: 11:33pm On Sep 18, 2018
buhariguy:
The jobless aggressive lazy idiotic pigs of bia-fra terrorist refuse to tap into prosperity like other nigerians.
Others are making money through farming, they refuse to change with change, they still prefer the old order of importing shiit.
That is the Main reason they are insulting buhari every seconds because he stop their of killing the economy.

Your brain is mixed with Sniper

Re: We Have Moved 10 Million Nigerians Out Of Poverty – Udoma Udo Udoma by austinkeyz1(m): 11:36pm On Sep 18, 2018
buhariguy:
The jobless aggressive lazy idiotic pigs of bia-fra terrorist refuse to tap into prosperity like other nigerians.
Others are making money through farming, they refuse to change with change, they still prefer the old order of importing shiit.
That is the Main reason they are insulting buhari every seconds because he stop their of killing the economy.

Were you given birthday to or you were VOMITED? why can't you just stop insulting ppl, have a little respect and repent!

Re: We Have Moved 10 Million Nigerians Out Of Poverty – Udoma Udo Udoma by gtopfad: 11:43pm On Sep 18, 2018
When I read statements of those who direct the affairs of the nation, i begin to ask questions if they go out of the comfort zones and see the pains people go through to make ends meet.
If they claim they have brought that number of people out of poverty, they should go to places like Agege, Pen Cinema, parts of Oshodi and other places in Lagos and other states at night and see the homes of the people they claimed they ve brought of poverty. It is time deciving Nigerians must stop and stop playing politics with the well-being of Nigerians.

Re: We Have Moved 10 Million Nigerians Out Of Poverty – Udoma Udo Udoma by biztip: 11:44pm On Sep 18, 2018
decided to read all d comments.99% of comments says buhari has put more people into poverty, let's stop complaining and do d needful in 2019. at tines whennfew people say buhari will win I wonder who re those DT will vote for him. is d people who suffer hardship or what. more people re leaving naija to foreign countries BC of hardship everyday and fg is boasting of moving naija economy ahead.
Re: We Have Moved 10 Million Nigerians Out Of Poverty – Udoma Udo Udoma by Anyad231: 11:44pm On Sep 18, 2018
buhariguy:
we Don see d farming in d north that buhari keeps borrowing funds from China to still support u guys in d farm...U are among the hopeless ones that think the messiah has come.

Re: We Have Moved 10 Million Nigerians Out Of Poverty – Udoma Udo Udoma by Nobody: 11:46pm On Sep 18, 2018
you need your brain to be properly checked.. go and report me to the moderator for another ban cause u are biased when it comes political contributions on nairaland... village champion..have seen people using heinous words up and down without been ban.. over to you MODERATOR..MAKE IT 4 MONTHS NOW

buhariguy:

Re: We Have Moved 10 Million Nigerians Out Of Poverty – Udoma Udo Udoma by biztip: 11:47pm On Sep 18, 2018
Anyad231:
we Don see d farming in d north that buhari keeps borrowing funds from China to still support u guys in d farm...U are among the hopeless ones that think the messiah has come.
don't mind them. they re farming and we never see enough affordable rice chop

Re: We Have Moved 10 Million Nigerians Out Of Poverty – Udoma Udo Udoma by jimcaddy(m): 11:49pm On Sep 18, 2018
Really? Who are they plix
Re: We Have Moved 10 Million Nigerians Out Of Poverty – Udoma Udo Udoma by adecz: 11:56pm On Sep 18, 2018
These ppl go kill us
with lies.

They have actually moved
millions of ppl into extreme poverty.

Available statistics shows
this clearly.

The danger with this type
of lies, is that buhari actually believes it.

We are been led by delusional ppl.

Na real one chance
be APC.

Re: We Have Moved 10 Million Nigerians Out Of Poverty – Udoma Udo Udoma by nnaeyes6: 11:57pm On Sep 18, 2018
All Buhari ministers are trained by Mohammed

Re: We Have Moved 10 Million Nigerians Out Of Poverty – Udoma Udo Udoma by HeyCorleone(m): 11:59pm On Sep 18, 2018
buhariguy:
you are just big for nothing,
More 100m were poor in 2014, by 2016 even in recession, poverty reduce to 87 m, and in 2018, it has reduced to less than 50m people

So you believe government propaganda?

Chai your life is finished.

Re: We Have Moved 10 Million Nigerians Out Of Poverty – Udoma Udo Udoma by pavoda: 12:04am On Sep 19, 2018
Where did they move to?
Re: We Have Moved 10 Million Nigerians Out Of Poverty – Udoma Udo Udoma by emmie14: 12:11am On Sep 19, 2018
buhariguy:
What is the meaning of this comment. Buhari's administration have erased the little senses remaining in you. I pity your family who think they have a child. They had a child anyway

Re: We Have Moved 10 Million Nigerians Out Of Poverty – Udoma Udo Udoma by pieces18: 12:14am On Sep 19, 2018
in a country where millions have lose their jobs, "take home pays" no longer take people home, yet the government keeps lying. this government is full of shameless lies.

Re: We Have Moved 10 Million Nigerians Out Of Poverty – Udoma Udo Udoma by pieces18: 12:16am On Sep 19, 2018
in a country where millions have lose their jobs, "take home pays" no longer take people home, yet the government keeps lying. this government is full of shamles lies.

New Anti Corruption Group Today At Wuse, Abuja / RSS Storm Olusosun Dump Site To Evacuate Squatters / Nigerian Army To Deploy 197 Troops To Gambia

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34