Stats: 3,194,856 members, 7,956,231 topics. Date: Monday, 23 September 2024 at 08:11 AM

Man Lifts His Fiancee In Matching Chelsea Pre-Wedding Photos Outfits - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Man Lifts His Fiancee In Matching Chelsea Pre-Wedding Photos Outfits (44800 Views)

I Caught My Guy's Fiancee In Another Man's House / Man Peeping At His Fiancee In The Bathroom In Pre-Wedding Photos / Slim Yoruba Man Lifts His Plus-Sized Edo Spouse In Pre-Wedding Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Man Lifts His Fiancee In Matching Chelsea Pre-Wedding Photos Outfits by ayamprecious: 11:07pm On Sep 24, 2018
Before you bury Ronaldo alive & join the bandwagon to crucify him for not attending #TheBest awards, let's educate you a bit.

Juventus said that Ronaldo won't attend because he's the only player from the team that got nominated & they have a game on Wed.
Re: Man Lifts His Fiancee In Matching Chelsea Pre-Wedding Photos Outfits by Thunday1005(m): 11:11pm On Sep 24, 2018
VanjoshIII:
beautiful children like Kanté abi? grin
kikikikikiki
Re: Man Lifts His Fiancee In Matching Chelsea Pre-Wedding Photos Outfits by Raalsalghul: 11:11pm On Sep 24, 2018
Getting married is brave, but getting married and breeding in a country like naija shocked shocked shocked. Geez, how do you guyz do it. Pls think well before allowing kids to come into this country. Please! Oya let the bashing begin.
Re: Man Lifts His Fiancee In Matching Chelsea Pre-Wedding Photos Outfits by bewla(m): 11:16pm On Sep 24, 2018
okk4sure:
We no wan hear sey something do u after carrying heavy duty......
Tell her not to grow Tommy after one let him c what he see in u for ever
Re: Man Lifts His Fiancee In Matching Chelsea Pre-Wedding Photos Outfits by sustainee(m): 11:20pm On Sep 24, 2018
undecidedI pray u dnt flop lyk morata nd giroud

Re: Man Lifts His Fiancee In Matching Chelsea Pre-Wedding Photos Outfits by kroger: 11:23pm On Sep 24, 2018
AndriaRich:

We must kwantinue..

And fight za kwaraption togeda... grin

Re: Man Lifts His Fiancee In Matching Chelsea Pre-Wedding Photos Outfits by sirjentul05(m): 11:33pm On Sep 24, 2018
Chelsea is bad luck, i hope the marriage won't be a bad luck

#mr Jentul#
Re: Man Lifts His Fiancee In Matching Chelsea Pre-Wedding Photos Outfits by Austema(m): 11:34pm On Sep 24, 2018
Yewandequeen:
Decent
gud-evening ma
Re: Man Lifts His Fiancee In Matching Chelsea Pre-Wedding Photos Outfits by DreamSonInlaw(m): 11:36pm On Sep 24, 2018
Blue
All the happiness guys
Re: Man Lifts His Fiancee In Matching Chelsea Pre-Wedding Photos Outfits by naijjaman(m): 11:45pm On Sep 24, 2018
Re: Man Lifts His Fiancee In Matching Chelsea Pre-Wedding Photos Outfits by Nobody: 11:48pm On Sep 24, 2018
UP CHELSEA.....fvcking club undecided

Re: Man Lifts His Fiancee In Matching Chelsea Pre-Wedding Photos Outfits by Seunspyder(m): 12:08am On Sep 25, 2018
generationz:
One of the Advantages of marrying a tall guy

He can carry you at anytime

That is lie
Re: Man Lifts His Fiancee In Matching Chelsea Pre-Wedding Photos Outfits by friendl: 12:09am On Sep 25, 2018
Cute couple but l am not a fan of Chelsea football club
Re: Man Lifts His Fiancee In Matching Chelsea Pre-Wedding Photos Outfits by TheShopKeeper(m): 12:19am On Sep 25, 2018
...why can't they wear jersey of their home town nigerian clubs instead of foreign clubs...
Re: Man Lifts His Fiancee In Matching Chelsea Pre-Wedding Photos Outfits by Deltatoto: 1:03am On Sep 25, 2018
generationz:

mugu
Re: Man Lifts His Fiancee In Matching Chelsea Pre-Wedding Photos Outfits by Deltatoto: 1:08am On Sep 25, 2018
dabrin:
See more pre-wedding photos here >>> http://gistmore.com/man-lift-fiancee-matching-outfits-pre-wedding-photos
this girl Toto go sweet
Re: Man Lifts His Fiancee In Matching Chelsea Pre-Wedding Photos Outfits by D1zion: 2:18am On Sep 25, 2018
okk4sure:
We no wan hear sey something do u after carrying heavy duty......
grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Man Lifts His Fiancee In Matching Chelsea Pre-Wedding Photos Outfits by megafone: 4:20am On Sep 25, 2018
Sarri wedding kiss
Re: Man Lifts His Fiancee In Matching Chelsea Pre-Wedding Photos Outfits by Nobody: 5:17am On Sep 25, 2018
generationz:

It is not height that is needed for such, it is strength. Have you not seen a lot of tall but weakly thin men?
Re: Man Lifts His Fiancee In Matching Chelsea Pre-Wedding Photos Outfits by innocential3032(m): 6:38am On Sep 25, 2018
cute together
Re: Man Lifts His Fiancee In Matching Chelsea Pre-Wedding Photos Outfits by Burgerlomo: 6:41am On Sep 25, 2018
rentAcock:
I will eat jollof rice tomorrow morning just in case anyone wants to know.

Re: Man Lifts His Fiancee In Matching Chelsea Pre-Wedding Photos Outfits by Exponental(m): 6:59am On Sep 25, 2018
Aso ebi will surely be blue.....
Re: Man Lifts His Fiancee In Matching Chelsea Pre-Wedding Photos Outfits by Johnosas91: 7:24am On Sep 25, 2018
Congratulations
Re: Man Lifts His Fiancee In Matching Chelsea Pre-Wedding Photos Outfits by emmyfemmy1(m): 8:29am On Sep 25, 2018
Beautiful couple, may the Lord bless your relationship in every side in Jesus name.... One love blues family! Chelseafc4life
Re: Man Lifts His Fiancee In Matching Chelsea Pre-Wedding Photos Outfits by EmekaBlue(m): 8:32am On Sep 25, 2018
Up Blueeez
Re: Man Lifts His Fiancee In Matching Chelsea Pre-Wedding Photos Outfits by itchie: 8:42am On Sep 25, 2018
Up blues!!! Blue is the colour
Re: Man Lifts His Fiancee In Matching Chelsea Pre-Wedding Photos Outfits by xcelentattitude(m): 8:44am On Sep 25, 2018
If someone wants to punish this guy, tell him to carry that lady just like he did in the first picture for 20mins,

Only God knows what will happen.
Re: Man Lifts His Fiancee In Matching Chelsea Pre-Wedding Photos Outfits by panmunium(m): 9:01am On Sep 25, 2018
Up Chelsea, your sky shall always be blue, God bless your union
Re: Man Lifts His Fiancee In Matching Chelsea Pre-Wedding Photos Outfits by SirKriz(m): 12:24pm On Sep 25, 2018
dabrin:
Adorable pre-wedding photoshoot as man carries his fiancée rocking Chelsea Jersey.

Source >>> http://gistmore.com/man-lift-fiancee-matching-outfits-pre-wedding-photos

What is the name of the shoe the lady is putting on?

See The Lovely Pre-wedding Photos That Got People Talking (black is beautiful) / I Have Been Dumped By 3 Girls Cos I Refuse To Have Sex With Them / My Older Cousin Lets Me Do Anything I Want To Her