Stats: 3,195,637 members, 7,958,937 topics. Date: Thursday, 26 September 2024 at 07:41 AM

Reno Omokri Debunks Buhari's Independence Day Speech - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Reno Omokri Debunks Buhari's Independence Day Speech (27226 Views)

Full Text Of President Buhari's Independence Day Speech. / Jonathan Denies Sacking Reno Omokri, Debunks Sowore’s Claim / 20 Lies From General Buhari’s Independence Day Broadcast, By Reno Omokri (2) (3) (4)

Re: Reno Omokri Debunks Buhari's Independence Day Speech by opribo(m): 9:00am On Oct 02, 2018
Buhari has nothing to loose, he is an old man who has lived both his youthful and old age feeding on tax payers money.

Even if Nigeria is in debt for another 100 years he wont be here anyway.

If anything happens to Nigeria tomorrow, what is his business, he would be gone by then, it will all happen behind him.

That is why we must be very weary of any action taken by him because he has nothing to loose.
Just as 2019 is a do or die for him, its either he wins or Nigeria shuts down afterall there is nothing to loose. He is already on his way out so if it happens while in Aso all the better, thr nation will also cater for him even in death. There is nothing to loose indeed.
Re: Reno Omokri Debunks Buhari's Independence Day Speech by Chrysogonusxtian(m): 9:34am On Oct 02, 2018
Broad day light truth
Re: Reno Omokri Debunks Buhari's Independence Day Speech by themanderon: 10:14am On Oct 02, 2018
APC is a party of shameless oafs. The kind of boldness these guys have in manipulating and concocting lies baffles me.
Re: Reno Omokri Debunks Buhari's Independence Day Speech by KwoiZabo(m): 10:33am On Oct 02, 2018
nzeobi:
Reno too much facts and figures no go kee you.

buhari supporters please dispute what he said with facts and figures too, don't come and start your nursery rhyme of ''CORRUPTION FIGHTING BACK'''
cheesy cheesy cheesy nursery rhyme

Re: Reno Omokri Debunks Buhari's Independence Day Speech by yomiracles: 11:47am On Oct 02, 2018
Fictions Vs Facts.
Buhari's speech were fictions. No statistics to back up his claims.

Reno just gave us the facts.Enough statistics.

Our President is a joker!
Re: Reno Omokri Debunks Buhari's Independence Day Speech by okadoo: 12:02pm On Oct 02, 2018
Niorte:
Ambode is the first politician that will be love by the masses but hated by greedy politicians.

We have seen Ambode's performance, how can a reasonable person support a candidate who he cannot vouch for his performance.

Ambode is an accountant, it is true many accountant and frugal with money. It is part of their profession to ensure accountability. This is the pain of APC and Tinubu.

Ambode has blocked many financial leakages.

If the masses fail to stand by Ambode, we can be sure Sanwo-Olu will be loyal to the politicians and not the public when he emerges a Governor.

The fight is not about

Ambode Vs Sanwo-Olu

It is about

The Public Interest Vs Politicians Interest

It is about

For those who are outside Lagos and fed with propaganda. Ambode is not hated by all these people social media write about. Many of the politicians posters in Lagos include the picture of Ambode until Tinubu went against him.

People who are against Ambode are people who don't have political influence and receive order from above.

Why should APC do OPEN DIRECT PRIMARY? It is because they are afraid that all those singing praises of Sanwo-Olu would go ahead and support Ambode.

No matter the outcome of the election, APC is already a loser. If Ambode won, Tinubu and his gang would work against him. If Sanwo-Olu won, the other party would capitalise on the allegation levelled against him. How would APC campaigned, that all Ambode had done was not part of the master plan....so they have cost us 4 years.... How sure are we the next person they are bringing on board won't do likewise. Be wise, support the person the politicians are against. Nigerian politicians do not have our interest at heart

You have just said truth. But the hungry ones will go ahead and vote Sanwo-iku.
Re: Reno Omokri Debunks Buhari's Independence Day Speech by beegodson: 12:49pm On Oct 02, 2018
Reno please this is no strategy to get positive attention nor is it a plan to get people on your side... Mr President has given his speech on the Nigeria at 58, if this affects you so, start by making things right in your home state, start by being positive in your open statement as regarding the people who lead you, if you must criticize another remember you are not perfect, if this is how you want to run your campaign then you will fail woefully..
Re: Reno Omokri Debunks Buhari's Independence Day Speech by Strongedition2: 1:28pm On Oct 02, 2018
beegodson:
Reno please this is no strategy to get positive attention nor is it a plan to get people on your side... Mr President has given his speech on the Nigeria at 58, if this affects you so, start by making things right in your home state, start by being positive in your open statement as regarding the people who lead you, if you must criticize another remember you are not perfect, if this is how you want to run your campaign then you will fail woefully..

So you have countered his supposed facts now abi? Ode buruku'

Saraki Reacts To Death Of David Ntekim-Rex / Osun Guber: Adeleke Picks Kola Adewusi As Running Mate / Atiku: Nigerians Should Vote For APC-PDP, Suffers Gaffe In Kogi

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19