Stats: 3,158,286 members, 7,836,267 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 01:22 AM

Nigerian Couple Who Met On Twitter 3 Years Ago Shares Pre-wedding Photo - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Nigerian Couple Who Met On Twitter 3 Years Ago Shares Pre-wedding Photo (28129 Views)

Photos Of A Cute Couple Who Met On Nairaland / "Nu Mumu Dey Love. I'm Getting Married For Money" Bride Shares Pre-Wedding Pics / 'Bleached' Lady Shares Pre-Wedding Pictures, Gets Epic Reply (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nigerian Couple Who Met On Twitter 3 Years Ago Shares Pre-wedding Photo by Nobody: 9:50am On Oct 02, 2018
Handsome man and beautiful lady.they will make lovely looking kids.
Re: Nigerian Couple Who Met On Twitter 3 Years Ago Shares Pre-wedding Photo by spencekat(m): 9:53am On Oct 02, 2018
nanakgh:
No MD after my name. If I slide into your dm's would you still respond?
My thought though

Re: Nigerian Couple Who Met On Twitter 3 Years Ago Shares Pre-wedding Photo by viceddy95(m): 9:54am On Oct 02, 2018
Divay22:
Oh lord, where and when will i meet mine cry cry
They look good kiss
Baby look at me here .....who are you looking for again...
Re: Nigerian Couple Who Met On Twitter 3 Years Ago Shares Pre-wedding Photo by Nobody: 9:55am On Oct 02, 2018
Yambee:

The Vulcanizer down your street you have been ignoring might just be the one.
haba dont wish such badluck for my sistercheesy. Insha Allah she will get married to a handsome rich caring guy very soon.
Re: Nigerian Couple Who Met On Twitter 3 Years Ago Shares Pre-wedding Photo by OhiOfIhima: 9:59am On Oct 02, 2018
Teemelanin:
Awwn... They are so cute

You can say that again... cute n glamouring

Re: Nigerian Couple Who Met On Twitter 3 Years Ago Shares Pre-wedding Photo by chris31(m): 10:00am On Oct 02, 2018
Divay22:
They look good kiss
For ur mind u think that u will recognise him when he first come
Remove pride in ur life from now till April if u don't get married call me a liar

Re: Nigerian Couple Who Met On Twitter 3 Years Ago Shares Pre-wedding Photo by Divay22(f): 10:05am On Oct 02, 2018
chris31:

For ur mind u think that u will recognise him when he first come
Remove pride in ur life from now till April if u don't get married call me a liar
I don't think i have pride thou.
Re: Nigerian Couple Who Met On Twitter 3 Years Ago Shares Pre-wedding Photo by pennylland: 10:07am On Oct 02, 2018
How many nairaland don married out??
Re: Nigerian Couple Who Met On Twitter 3 Years Ago Shares Pre-wedding Photo by vivypretty(f): 10:12am On Oct 02, 2018
Yambee:

The Vulcanizer down your street you have been ignoring might just be the one.
wicked grin[quote author=Yambee post=71706551]

Re: Nigerian Couple Who Met On Twitter 3 Years Ago Shares Pre-wedding Photo by Pusyiter(m): 10:12am On Oct 02, 2018
Dey there
He is just by your side knocking at your door but you no know grin because he is not Morris Chestnuts or Ramsey Noah
Divay22:
They look good kiss
Re: Nigerian Couple Who Met On Twitter 3 Years Ago Shares Pre-wedding Photo by Twoclans(f): 10:16am On Oct 02, 2018
Pusyiter:
Dey there
He is just by your side knocking at your door but you no know grin because he is not Morris Chestnuts or Ramsey Noah

Re: Nigerian Couple Who Met On Twitter 3 Years Ago Shares Pre-wedding Photo by sharpwriter(m): 10:33am On Oct 02, 2018
Divay22:

Better upload yur best pix instead of that yellow eba abi na akpu wey dey dia wit soup wey we no sabi cheesy cheesy grin grin
Re: Nigerian Couple Who Met On Twitter 3 Years Ago Shares Pre-wedding Photo by BrokenCock: 10:41am On Oct 02, 2018
Yambee:
Twitter?no problem.

Congratulations and I wish you a successful married life.

If to say na Nairaland them meet, I for advice the guy make him no marry the girl,as there is a probability say one of those boys wey no get jobs,and litter the romance section go get her nake.d pictures.

i swear
Re: Nigerian Couple Who Met On Twitter 3 Years Ago Shares Pre-wedding Photo by Nobody: 10:42am On Oct 02, 2018
Divay22:
2014 shocked shocked I don't have such.
hi...are you deltan? saw starch in your dp so I'm curious...
Re: Nigerian Couple Who Met On Twitter 3 Years Ago Shares Pre-wedding Photo by itzjwizzy(m): 10:43am On Oct 02, 2018
Divay22:

Hmmm..
Re: Nigerian Couple Who Met On Twitter 3 Years Ago Shares Pre-wedding Photo by crunchyg: 10:43am On Oct 02, 2018
Teemelanin:
Awwn... They are so cute
That could be You and I
Re: Nigerian Couple Who Met On Twitter 3 Years Ago Shares Pre-wedding Photo by BrokenCock: 10:45am On Oct 02, 2018
Teemelanin:
Awwn... They are so cute
Ur smile is cute... If I wan chyk u now, u fit cast me sha. As I no like to cry, mk I just dey admire u quietly. God will send an angel to mk nature to 'brought' us closer if it's to be so... Oooh I believe in miracles!
Re: Nigerian Couple Who Met On Twitter 3 Years Ago Shares Pre-wedding Photo by Divay22(f): 10:46am On Oct 02, 2018
sharpwriter:

Better upload yur best pix instead of that yellow eba abi na akpu wey dey dia wit soup wey we no sabi cheesy cheesy grin grin
If Delta people catch you with this your comment, Omo cry go tire you o grin grin
That's my best pic for now.
Re: Nigerian Couple Who Met On Twitter 3 Years Ago Shares Pre-wedding Photo by BrokenCock: 10:46am On Oct 02, 2018
chuksdel:
three years fucking and enough abortion
not all immortals must be like you
Re: Nigerian Couple Who Met On Twitter 3 Years Ago Shares Pre-wedding Photo by BrokenCock: 10:47am On Oct 02, 2018
And I've been here waiting for Divay22 all these years. Na wa ooh
Re: Nigerian Couple Who Met On Twitter 3 Years Ago Shares Pre-wedding Photo by Divay22(f): 10:49am On Oct 02, 2018
OneSentence:

hi...are you deltan? saw starch in your dp so I'm curious...
Yes, I am.
Re: Nigerian Couple Who Met On Twitter 3 Years Ago Shares Pre-wedding Photo by Nobody: 10:53am On Oct 02, 2018
Divay22:
Yes, I am.
ow...that explains it...I love starch so much...hope u gud ma'am
Re: Nigerian Couple Who Met On Twitter 3 Years Ago Shares Pre-wedding Photo by Nobody: 11:40am On Oct 02, 2018
BrokenCock:

Ur smile is cute... If I wan chyk u now, u fit cast me sha. As I no like to cry, mk I just dey admire u quietly. God will send an angel to mk nature to 'brought' us closer if it's to be so... Oooh I believe in miracles!
baba i love ur chyking technique....you dey use preamble dey chyk....anyway i wish you good luck...in fact more blood veins to ur rod..
Re: Nigerian Couple Who Met On Twitter 3 Years Ago Shares Pre-wedding Photo by Pentools(m): 12:01pm On Oct 02, 2018
Teemelanin:
See you, you don’t even know whether your future wife is about to join nairaland.

Tee is that pix on ur profile your real face

Re: Nigerian Couple Who Met On Twitter 3 Years Ago Shares Pre-wedding Photo by PrincessB1(f): 12:04pm On Oct 02, 2018
Aww! What a wonderful couple smiley
Re: Nigerian Couple Who Met On Twitter 3 Years Ago Shares Pre-wedding Photo by Divay22(f): 12:06pm On Oct 02, 2018
OneSentence:

ow...that explains it...I love starch so much...hope u gud ma'am
Sure.
And guess you are also?
Re: Nigerian Couple Who Met On Twitter 3 Years Ago Shares Pre-wedding Photo by Nobody: 12:11pm On Oct 02, 2018
Pentools:

Tee is that pix on ur profile your real face
View it again and tell me it is not my real face.

Re: Nigerian Couple Who Met On Twitter 3 Years Ago Shares Pre-wedding Photo by Nobody: 12:16pm On Oct 02, 2018
Divay22:
They look good kiss

When your Dp is carrying Eba instead of your picture, what do you expect. No body wants to DM a fraud

Re: Nigerian Couple Who Met On Twitter 3 Years Ago Shares Pre-wedding Photo by sharpwriter(m): 12:27pm On Oct 02, 2018
Divay22:

If Delta people catch you with this your comment, Omo cry go tire you o grin grin
That's my best pic for now.

Delta people: I'm in my house, make dem come beat me cheesy cheesy Aunty put ya pix make i find husband for ya tongue
Re: Nigerian Couple Who Met On Twitter 3 Years Ago Shares Pre-wedding Photo by sharpwriter(m): 12:27pm On Oct 02, 2018
Bwalito:

When your Dp is carrying Eba instead of your picture, what do you expect. No body wants to DM a fraud

Abi o, I don tel am grin
Re: Nigerian Couple Who Met On Twitter 3 Years Ago Shares Pre-wedding Photo by Nobody: 12:56pm On Oct 02, 2018
Divay22:
Sure. And guess you are also?
yes I am. so are u urhobo, ijaw or isekiri?
Re: Nigerian Couple Who Met On Twitter 3 Years Ago Shares Pre-wedding Photo by mayorall(m): 1:02pm On Oct 02, 2018
Divay22:

Here Ayam...

He Fought On His Wedding Day / Ridiculous Misconceptions And Assumptions About Women. / They Are Now Using Fine Girls To Kidnap Men For Rituals(my Story)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24