Stats: 3,152,141 members, 7,814,997 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 04:13 AM

Riddle Me This: - Forum Games (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Forum Games / Riddle Me This: (16375 Views)

Solve The Riddle If You Are Smart / Riddle: The Drink Of Death...how? / Mensa IQ Riddle (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (20) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Riddle Me This: by fekuti: 11:59am On Apr 06, 2007
muyeskin, you are derailing this thread. create another thread, title it aspire to inspire or something, perhaps you\'ll find what you\'re looking for there, quit being sporadic.

still waiting for the answer to my riddle by the way
Re: Riddle Me This: by muyeskin(m): 12:02pm On Apr 06, 2007
Well fekuti, tanks 4 da advice. But i just tink d best thing 4 me is to be myself. So chill out till d rest of the whole day.
Re: Riddle Me This: by maree7(f): 6:36pm On Apr 06, 2007
fekuti:

you\\\'re mis-understanding muyeskin.

osegwu: you don\\\'t want a lawsuit but you want to keep your lawsuit

tell me why the physics book consulted a helper

i don't know , i'm still thinking are u sure this is not a "joke" instead of a "riddle"? undecided
Re: Riddle Me This: by muyeskin(m): 7:05pm On Apr 06, 2007
maree, wats up, i thought u guys hv 4gotten me. what do u want? Riddles? but im not good in that. If u want to know what am good at move to celebrities and check myeskin out. ok

Re: Riddle Me This: by maree7(f): 7:12pm On Apr 06, 2007
Pls can soembody answer fekuti's riddle so we can move one with the game angry:

why did the physics book consulted a helper?
Re: Riddle Me This: by fekuti: 7:23pm On Apr 06, 2007
the physics book needed help because it had too many problems
Re: Riddle Me This: by fekuti: 7:49pm On Apr 06, 2007
Though stiff as a board, I spin like a top
You write on me & I can keep your secrets;
In places that are never seen
What am I?
Re: Riddle Me This: by fekuti: 8:04pm On Apr 06, 2007
A Floppy Disk
Re: Riddle Me This: by maree7(f): 10:33pm On Apr 06, 2007
fekuti who tol u to answer it urself,

oh well pls let somebody else answer this one i am about to put down, since u are too smart undecided.

riddle me this:

you can enter but u can't go in
there is space but no room
there are keys but no locks
what am i?
Re: Riddle Me This: by fekuti: 10:40pm On Apr 06, 2007
you are some sort of typewriter. they have keys, the space bar, enter, etc. good one.
Re: Riddle Me This: by maree7(f): 12:51am On Apr 07, 2007
somebody riddle me this:

I never was, am always to be,
No one ever saw me, nor ever will,
And yet I am the confidence of all
To live and breathe on this terrestrial ball.
What am I?
Re: Riddle Me This: by fekuti: 1:05am On Apr 07, 2007
somebody riddle me this:

I never was, am always to be,
No one ever saw me, nor ever will,
And yet I am the confidence of all
To live and breathe on this terrestrial ball.
What am I?
you are the future, and we\'re always expecting you.
Re: Riddle Me This: by mohawkchic(f): 2:09am On Apr 07, 2007
A farmer and his hired help were carrying grain to the barn. The farmer carried one sack of grain and the hired help carried two sacks. Who carried the heavier load and why?
Re: Riddle Me This: by fekuti: 2:20am On Apr 07, 2007
ah! nice, very deceitful.

The farmer\'s load\'s the heavier one because he carried a sack full of garri. the help only carried two empty apo garris which had no garri in them.
Re: Riddle Me This: by mohawkchic(f): 3:36am On Apr 07, 2007
@ fekuti lol, i cudnt help but laff at ur input of garri,gr8 sense of humour grin
Re: Riddle Me This: by fekuti: 3:45am On Apr 07, 2007
why yes, thank you dear.
Re: Riddle Me This: by cuteass1(f): 8:44am On Apr 07, 2007
riddle me this :

How could all of your cousins have an aunt who is not your aunt? wink
Re: Riddle Me This: by fekuti: 8:55am On Apr 07, 2007
ok cute-butt it\'s just u and I again, so I\'m guessing she\'s not my aunt because of course the woman they consider their aunt has to be my mom.
Re: Riddle Me This: by fekuti: 8:59am On Apr 07, 2007
How would you survive this:
Imagine you are placed inside a sinking boat that\'s surrounded by killer whales.
Re: Riddle Me This: by fekuti: 9:27am On Apr 07, 2007
no answer again abi?

it\'s simple, to survive, all you have to do it \"stop imaginning\"

someone post one
Re: Riddle Me This: by cuteass1(f): 9:31am On Apr 07, 2007
well i think i knew the answer,i was just busy to come on line.
before i came back, you had already answered angry angry

well riddle this:

You are driving a bus. Four people get on, three people get off, then eight people get on and ten people get off, then 6 people get on and 2 more people get off. What color were the bus driver's eyes grin
Re: Riddle Me This: by fekuti: 9:40am On Apr 07, 2007
who gives a ,  about how many people got on and off, i\'m the bus driver so it\'s whatever the color of my eyes.

give a hard one, please.
Re: Riddle Me This: by cuteass1(f): 9:43am On Apr 07, 2007
its your turn to give one tongue
Re: Riddle Me This: by fekuti: 10:00am On Apr 07, 2007
Aight, peep this:
solve this math problem for me
If 2 men can dig 2 holes in 2 days, how long will it take for a man to dig 1/2 a hole
Re: Riddle Me This: by Ultrame(m): 10:03am On Apr 07, 2007
1/2 a day
Re: Riddle Me This: by fekuti: 10:12am On Apr 07, 2007
no bro that\'s wrong.
Re: Riddle Me This: by maree7(f): 10:23am On Apr 07, 2007
fekuti:

Aight, peep this:
solve this math problem for me
If 2 men can dig 2 holes in 2 days, how long will it take for a man to dig 1/2 a hole

isn't a hole a hole?
Re: Riddle Me This: by fekuti: 10:26am On Apr 07, 2007
yay maree got i right!
a hole is a hole, there\'s no such thing as 1/2 a hole.
Re: Riddle Me This: by cuteass1(f): 10:41am On Apr 07, 2007
lol @ fekuti

@ maree7

how are you dear?? having a nice day??

well your turn cheesy cheesy
Re: Riddle Me This: by osegwu(m): 12:46pm On Apr 07, 2007
I am a driver, I travelled from Cotonou to Abuja

From Abuja to Netherlands. From Netherlands

to Amsterdam.From Amstrdam toDevenport.

From Devenport to Arizona.

What am I?
Re: Riddle Me This: by cuteass1(f): 12:56pm On Apr 07, 2007
either aeroplane or pilot?? undecided
Re: Riddle Me This: by osegwu(m): 12:58pm On Apr 07, 2007
Canada

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (20) (Reply)

For People With Sharp Eyes / *~ Emeka 7. Voted The Forum Games Poster Of The Year *~ Congratulations!!! / Download PES 2021 Ppsspp ISO File With PS4 Camera

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20