Stats: 3,153,018 members, 7,818,017 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 04:44 AM

Is "Allah" The Moon God? - Religion (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Is "Allah" The Moon God? (1405 Views)

ALLAH The Moon God! / The God Of The Universe Is No Moon- god!!! / God Vs Allah - God Of Israel Vs Allah The Unknowable Crescent Moon God Of Islam (2) (3) (4)

Re: Is "Allah" The Moon God? by Originakalokalo(m): 7:00am On Oct 26, 2018
CodeTemplar:
Holiness vs Uprightness, what's the difference. also righteousness.

Holiness is being sacred, sinless, blameless .. Separated into God.. (Or sacred and separated to a god in general term)

Since holiness means being sinless, it is the blood of Jesus Christ that makes one holy..No man can be sinless.. even after we have given our life to Jesus... We still fall into some errors. unintentionally.. Rarely..

Righteousness can be of man and of God.. It is the same as being upright..

Righteousness of man means that you do things right with man.. Being right in all ways.. righteousness..

It means you are morally upright, keep your word, don't cheat, etc.. A Muslim can be righteous of man..

But with God, this righteousness is a filthy rag.

That is righteousness of man.

Righteousness of God means that you are right with man and God.. Again, being right with God is God's grace...

One cannot be righteous unto God without the blood ...

In God therefore, holiness is righteousness.. and righteousness is holiness..

With man, a man may be righteous but not holy unto God.
. I have seen very upright muslims.. They don't compromise... etc.

But to God, they are not holy. Their soul appears filthy.

Re: Is "Allah" The Moon God? by Originakalokalo(m): 11:46am On Oct 26, 2018
dayo2me:
Oga seun your knowledge of the Bible outsmart that of the atheism you profess.

That is correct. He is not a bad guy.. My discussion with him made me see that. ...

and I have learnt one or two things from him.

God will help him so that his knowledge becomes full.. It is in God that we have full knowledge..

Re: Is "Allah" The Moon God? by mukhcech(m): 3:36am On Oct 27, 2018
They have started to displaying their ignorance in 4D again..lol

Re: Is "Allah" The Moon God? by mukhcech(m): 3:47am On Oct 27, 2018
Oya read up.

Re: Is "Allah" The Moon God? by mukhcech(m): 3:55am On Oct 27, 2018
Please stop opening thread of ignorance.

Re: Is "Allah" The Moon God? by Originakalokalo(m): 8:02am On Oct 27, 2018
Jesus saves.

Re: Is "Allah" The Moon God? by enilove(m): 8:32am On Oct 27, 2018
mukhcech:
Please stop opening thread of ignorance.

There are many false gods claiming to be the creator of the heaven, earth and every living creature . The question we need to ask ourselves is ," how authentic / valid is their claims and which one among them is the true God "?

There are so many reasons why Allah cannot be the true God :

It is the name of the god used by the idol worshippers b4 Islam came .

He is worshipped the same way the pagans worshipped their gods in Saudi Arabia b4 the advent of Islam.

He could not show any supernatural power for healings , miracles , signs and wonders.

His name is different from the name of the God of the Israelites that divided the Red Sea.

The image of the moon and the star mounted on the mosques tops and in the flags of the Muslim nations is a pointer to the fact that Allah is moon god.

Deuteronomy 4:16-19 KJV
Lest ye corrupt yourselves , and make you a graven image, the similitude of any figure, the likeness of male or female,
[17] The likeness of any beast that is on the earth, the likeness of any winged fowl that flieth in the air,
[18] The likeness of any thing that creepeth on the ground, the likeness of any fish that is in the waters beneath the earth:
[19] And lest thou lift up thine eyes unto heaven, and when thou seest the SUN, and the MOON, and the STARS, even all the host of heaven, shouldest be driven to worship them, and serve them, which the Lord thy God hath divided unto all nations under the whole heaven.
Re: Is "Allah" The Moon God? by awesomeJ(m): 4:52am On Dec 01, 2018
Seun:

Where do you think the Christian practice of speaking in tongues came from? Certainly not Jesus, who said “do not babble like the pagans
There you go again with your ignorance. How does Jesus' statement of "don't be like the pagans" imply "don't speak in tongues" is there even the slightest bit of correlation?

Try to only make assertions on things you have ample knowledge of.

Religion Deceives Us All About The Holy Spirit / Scientific Discoveries In The Bible / The Modern day Church And Her strange Practices

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18