Stats: 3,152,981 members, 7,817,889 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 10:07 PM

I Need Someone That Does Pin Verification - Webmasters - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / I Need Someone That Does Pin Verification (712 Views)

Adsense Pin Verification Using The Nigerian National Id Card / How To Create Any Country Adsense Account And Pin Verification In 5 Steps / Google Adsense Pin Verification Problem (one Month Left) (2) (3) (4)

I Need Someone That Does Pin Verification by Datlagboi2(m): 1:34pm On Oct 29, 2018
Good day guys

please i need someone that can verify a german adsense for me

if you can kindly drop your whatsapp number

thanks
Re: I Need Someone That Does Pin Verification by Emperorempower(m): 1:38pm On Oct 29, 2018
First you will get scammed here.

If you dont have someone there to receive your pin where not use Nigerian address or buy already verified AdSense?
Re: I Need Someone That Does Pin Verification by Datlagboi2(m): 2:32pm On Oct 29, 2018
Emperorempower:
First you will get scammed here.

If you dont have someone there to receive your pin where not use Nigerian address or buy already verified AdSense?
Only paying when i see evidence he/she has received it ... undecided
Re: I Need Someone That Does Pin Verification by Datlagboi2(m): 8:49am On Oct 30, 2018
anyone available?
Re: I Need Someone That Does Pin Verification by maxweb(m): 9:12am On Oct 30, 2018
Datlagboi2:
anyone available?
I can help you with it.
Re: I Need Someone That Does Pin Verification by Datlagboi2(m): 11:34am On Oct 31, 2018
maxweb:

I can help you with it.
kindly drop your WhatsApp number please
Re: I Need Someone That Does Pin Verification by maxweb(m): 2:25pm On Nov 01, 2018
Datlagboi2:
kindly drop your WhatsApp number please
Re: I Need Someone That Does Pin Verification by oluwadayisi1136: 6:47pm On Nov 01, 2018
Datlagboi2 we have it

Re: I Need Someone That Does Pin Verification by maxweb(m): 9:11am On Nov 02, 2018
corenewsonline:

Bro don't waste your time with maxweb, maxweb is a scammer..

Your father is a scammer idiot
Re: I Need Someone That Does Pin Verification by maxweb(m): 12:57pm On Nov 02, 2018
corenewsonline:

This is the famous scammer. onipede akintunde .. Don't fall for him
See mumu. Have I scammed you before.
Re: I Need Someone That Does Pin Verification by maxweb(m): 11:01am On Nov 03, 2018
corenewsonline:

You tried scamming me but it didn't work
You be mumu real.

A Challenge You Don't Want To Miss / Seo Expert And Content Developer Needed Urgently!!! / Payment Received Verified Nigeria Adsense Available

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8