Stats: 3,151,635 members, 7,813,098 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 06:58 AM

I Can’t Ride On Any D*ck For Less Than 450k Per Night – Nigerian Slay Queen Says - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Can’t Ride On Any D*ck For Less Than 450k Per Night – Nigerian Slay Queen Says (664 Views)

Real Men Prefer Breast To Ass - Nigerian Slay Queen Says (Photos) / 'If You Give Me 2k To Cook, I Will Use It To Buy Shawarma' - Slay Queen Says / “I Can’t Sit On Any Dick Less Than 450k Per Night” – Nigerian Lady Declares (2) (3) (4)

I Can’t Ride On Any D*ck For Less Than 450k Per Night – Nigerian Slay Queen Says by Wingsnewspaper: 12:30pm On Nov 08, 2018
A Nigerian slay queen has taken to a Facebook group, Yabaleftonline Ward, to scare off the young men in the group as she declared that she can’t engage with any man for any amount less than N450,000 per night.

The lady identified as Nikki Fe Fe, while posting raunchy photos of herself on the group, stated categorically that she won’t sit on any d*ck for less than her stipulated amount.

Sharing her photos on the group Nikki tells single guys to utilize her raunchy photos at night as it will catalyze the process of reaching their most sensual satisfaction.

I can’t sit on any dick less than 450k per night

Single guys r expected to take view of this picture…

Save it for midnight masturbation …it will EPP u to release faster ….sexiest ass in Yaba #teamnikki

Also Read: DOCTOR USES CARTON AS ‘IMPROVISED INCUBATOR’ IN ORDER TO SAVE PREMATURE BABY’S LIFE
https://www.wingsnewspaper.com/nigerian-doctor-uses-carton-as-improvised-incubator-in-order-to-save-premature-babys-life

2 Shares

Re: I Can’t Ride On Any D*ck For Less Than 450k Per Night – Nigerian Slay Queen Says by WinningEleven(m): 12:31pm On Nov 08, 2018
Hm.
WinningEleven is here again. cool
If you know, you know

Re: I Can’t Ride On Any D*ck For Less Than 450k Per Night – Nigerian Slay Queen Says by decatalyst(m): 12:41pm On Nov 08, 2018
With this her jaw wey be like Ape own angry
Re: I Can’t Ride On Any D*ck For Less Than 450k Per Night – Nigerian Slay Queen Says by Apina(m): 1:02pm On Nov 08, 2018
With Virginity costing as low as #100 indomie, this gutter still gather mind they call money when dem go use take buy everything when dey e papa house undecided

Re: I Can’t Ride On Any D*ck For Less Than 450k Per Night – Nigerian Slay Queen Says by deedy111: 1:13pm On Nov 08, 2018
Hmm
Re: I Can’t Ride On Any D*ck For Less Than 450k Per Night – Nigerian Slay Queen Says by habsydiamond(m): 9:50pm On Nov 08, 2018
Na red akamu dey her brain... undecided undecided

He Does Not Want To Tie Me Down- What Does He Mean By This? / I Like A Nairalander What Should I Do / Having A Hoe For A Best Friend

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7