Stats: 3,151,626 members, 7,813,059 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 06:03 AM

Obasanjo Vs Atiku, A Long Lost Friendship. - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Obasanjo Vs Atiku, A Long Lost Friendship. (965 Views)

Comparing Legacies - Obasanjo Vs Goodluck Jonathan / Goodluck Jonathan Vs Atiku Wrestling [picture] / Joanthan Vs Atiku Debate- Tonight? (2) (3) (4)

Obasanjo Vs Atiku, A Long Lost Friendship. by blkmum700: 12:33am On Apr 12, 2007
Atiku: "Oga me, I will not let you down, don't worry about that 3rd term thing.The settlement will be as usual-small for you, small for me.Its all going to be you and me again.You will be there as usual,we will only shift the goal post according to how we want to play"

Trust the Presido, his thoughts are far from this "Omo jati-jati, when it mattered most she bi you say no 3rd term, mo ma run e down!
Useless People Because na Atiku theif the ptdf Money Past he con say he corrupt.if them steal same money he no go Talk stupid President i wonder why the senate self no impeach two of them because dem don kill us finished.

Re: Obasanjo Vs Atiku, A Long Lost Friendship. by teebaxy(m): 10:25pm On Jul 16, 2015
Obasanjo my role model
Re: Obasanjo Vs Atiku, A Long Lost Friendship. by 1deadlugard: 10:26pm On Jul 16, 2015
why won't they be arrested ?

"igbo Language Will Be Spoken In Aso Rock On May 29," Dr. Orji Uzor Kalu / Why 33% Of Nigerians Are Not Interested In Voting For Any Candidate / How Do You Experience Election In You Sates?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6