Stats: 3,153,037 members, 7,818,065 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 06:31 AM

85% Of Girls Wearing This Skirt Have STD (pix Included) - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / 85% Of Girls Wearing This Skirt Have STD (pix Included) (16910 Views)

Nigerian Girls And This Skirt Sha / Ladies: What's With This Skirt? / Young And Unmarried Girls Wearing Wedding Rings. (2) (3) (4)

Re: 85% Of Girls Wearing This Skirt Have STD (pix Included) by Nobody: 8:33am On Dec 14, 2018
funmisticqueen:
so that you can use it with vaseline? No thanks
If I no use Vaseline wetin I gain? undecided
Re: 85% Of Girls Wearing This Skirt Have STD (pix Included) by Nobody: 9:08am On Dec 14, 2018
dollyjoy:
Baeeeeee!! Are you serious? that skirt was sold for SIX THOUSAND FIVE HUNDRED? As as how?? I actually bought that skirt even before it became very popular and as then I bought mine 1900. Now you can get it as low as 800 sef.
I bought mine for my girl when it was 2500,I guess d demand was high with limited supply when she bought hers.
Re: 85% Of Girls Wearing This Skirt Have STD (pix Included) by Godsfavour78: 10:45am On Dec 14, 2018
ceejayx:
Make I no lie that black one dey shift preeq anytime I see am,and its usually girls with big yansh that wear it grin
I hear say na uniform for ashawo girls
its called ashawo skirt in Delta.
Re: 85% Of Girls Wearing This Skirt Have STD (pix Included) by Divay22(f): 10:50am On Dec 14, 2018
Godsfavour78:
Where in Delta uncle undecided
Re: 85% Of Girls Wearing This Skirt Have STD (pix Included) by tiffanyfan(f): 11:05am On Dec 14, 2018
dollyjoy:
Baeeeeee!! Are you serious? that skirt was sold for SIX THOUSAND FIVE HUNDRED? As as how?? I actually bought that skirt even before it became very popular and as then I bought mine 1900. Now you can get it as low as 800 sef.

SMH
Re: 85% Of Girls Wearing This Skirt Have STD (pix Included) by Nobody: 11:14am On Dec 14, 2018
Godsfavour78:

Re: 85% Of Girls Wearing This Skirt Have STD (pix Included) by Godsfavour78: 1:44pm On Dec 14, 2018
Divay22:

Where in Delta uncle undecided
you won come visit me? AUNTY
Re: 85% Of Girls Wearing This Skirt Have STD (pix Included) by Nobody: 12:51am On May 18, 2020
mad ooo
Re: 85% Of Girls Wearing This Skirt Have STD (pix Included) by Nobody: 1:45am On May 18, 2020
tiffanyfan:

No sister, its not cheap, I got mine that time like 6k5 or so. But sha o, maybe the imitation is out now
Them job you be that.
Re: 85% Of Girls Wearing This Skirt Have STD (pix Included) by Jamesinho55(m): 10:55pm On Sep 05, 2020
This skitr na multi-purpose skirt
if yu wear am go Church u go resemble born again, u wear am go market yu go resemble trader,u wear am go ya boifrnd house u go resemble ashawo, u wear am waka for road u go resemble fine gal

Share Ur Experience Of Students Caught Romancing During Night Class On Campus / What Should Be The Best Punishment For A Cheating Girlfriend? / Does Age Matter In Relationships ?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13