Stats: 3,152,112 members, 7,814,904 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 10:46 PM

My First Year Wedding Anniversary, To God Bethe Glory - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / My First Year Wedding Anniversary, To God Bethe Glory (20590 Views)

Happy Wedding Anniversary To Us!!! / It's Our One Year Wedding Anniversary / Happy 5yrs Anniversary To Us( SEE PHOTOS) (2) (3) (4)

My First Year Wedding Anniversary, To God Bethe Glory by Waledarep(m): 11:55am On Dec 16, 2018
To God alone be the Honour , today is my first year wedding anniversary.
Marriage is Sweet, It becomes Sweeter when you married the right person .
1st Year Gone, 99years more to Come!!!

52 Likes 2 Shares

Re: My First Year Wedding Anniversary, To God Bethe Glory by iHart(m): 11:57am On Dec 16, 2018
Beautiful...

But show us current pictures not your wedding pictures. wink wink

31 Likes

Re: My First Year Wedding Anniversary, To God Bethe Glory by Eberechi24(f): 12:09pm On Dec 16, 2018
More happiness to your home More money to your home. More blessings to your home.
lalasticlala show love.

Re: My First Year Wedding Anniversary, To God Bethe Glory by CaZmir: 12:12pm On Dec 16, 2018
gringrin
Blessings.

Re: My First Year Wedding Anniversary, To God Bethe Glory by Waledarep(m): 12:15pm On Dec 16, 2018
Thank You.
As per your request , Oya take!!!
iHart:
Beautiful...

But show us current pictures not your wedding pictures. wink wink

62 Likes 3 Shares

Re: My First Year Wedding Anniversary, To God Bethe Glory by Waledarep(m): 12:17pm On Dec 16, 2018
Amen to all your prayers Madam.
God bless you abundantly as well
Eberechi24:
More happiness to your home
More money to your home.
More blessings to your home.

lalasticlala show love.

Re: My First Year Wedding Anniversary, To God Bethe Glory by Waledarep(m): 12:17pm On Dec 16, 2018
I appreciate
CaZmir:
gringrin

Blessings.
Re: My First Year Wedding Anniversary, To God Bethe Glory by solz007(m): 12:20pm On Dec 16, 2018
More Life & More Love

Re: My First Year Wedding Anniversary, To God Bethe Glory by dollytino4real(f): 12:23pm On Dec 16, 2018
ok congrat but u still dey pre-nursery

Re: My First Year Wedding Anniversary, To God Bethe Glory by nepapole(m): 12:23pm On Dec 16, 2018
Congrats my nigga
Re: My First Year Wedding Anniversary, To God Bethe Glory by Avedonn: 12:46pm On Dec 16, 2018
Congratulations But the marriage is too young for such celebration. At least wait till five years. Anyway, congratulations once again.

Re: My First Year Wedding Anniversary, To God Bethe Glory by Waledarep(m): 1:53pm On Dec 16, 2018
The Journey of a 1000km starts with a step.
The confidence is that the good Lord that have started the good work will surely finish it .
One year gone , 99 years more to come .
All the same , Thank You
Avedonn:
Congratulations
But the marriage is too young for such celebration.
At least wait till five years. Anyway, congratulations once again.

23 Likes

Re: My First Year Wedding Anniversary, To God Bethe Glory by Nobody: 1:56pm On Dec 16, 2018
poor couple see una face self, poverty wan kill una
Re: My First Year Wedding Anniversary, To God Bethe Glory by tee59(f): 2:06pm On Dec 16, 2018
Lucifer66:
What an ugly looking woman.
How do you Fvck her at night? Under darkness.
Ah those poor children's if only they were wrapped inside a condom they won't have these kind of parents
Enemy of progress spotted. Why are you so stupid like this? Borrow brain now, ode.

52 Likes 1 Share

Re: My First Year Wedding Anniversary, To God Bethe Glory by atikuobi2019nig: 2:12pm On Dec 16, 2018
Congratulations..... Bro more beautiful things, blessing, grace favour upon ur home

Re: My First Year Wedding Anniversary, To God Bethe Glory by Alexaonfleek: 4:33pm On Dec 16, 2018
Congrats

Wishing you all the sweetness of married life

Re: My First Year Wedding Anniversary, To God Bethe Glory by Nobody: 4:36pm On Dec 16, 2018
Lucifer66:
Ah those poor children's if only they were wrapped inside a condom they won't have these kind of parents

USELESS TROLL!!!

29 Likes

Re: My First Year Wedding Anniversary, To God Bethe Glory by Nobody: 5:30pm On Dec 16, 2018
one woman with 47 different faces. ma cousin broda you get liver. anyway congratulation.
Re: My First Year Wedding Anniversary, To God Bethe Glory by Passionate888: 5:31pm On Dec 16, 2018
Congrats

Re: My First Year Wedding Anniversary, To God Bethe Glory by kapelvej: 5:32pm On Dec 16, 2018
Lucifer66:
thunder fire you

21 Likes

Re: My First Year Wedding Anniversary, To God Bethe Glory by kapelvej: 5:33pm On Dec 16, 2018
congrats my bro. beautiful wife you have, dont mind the full that goes by the name lucifer66

Re: My First Year Wedding Anniversary, To God Bethe Glory by Nobody: 5:34pm On Dec 16, 2018
Lucifer66:

Where all these idiots dey from come for goodness sake

21 Likes

Re: My First Year Wedding Anniversary, To God Bethe Glory by baby124: 5:34pm On Dec 16, 2018
Fine couple.

Re: My First Year Wedding Anniversary, To God Bethe Glory by ekestic1976(f): 5:35pm On Dec 16, 2018
Lucifer66:

It's rude to call another man's wife ugly, especially when you remain unmarried because your two former wives ran away from the marriage as a result of your impotence! Think I don't know you?

25 Likes

Re: My First Year Wedding Anniversary, To God Bethe Glory by Nobody: 5:35pm On Dec 16, 2018
Lucifer66:
Remember Karma is real before you insult the couple, hope you don born sha or barren will fall on you.

14 Likes

Re: My First Year Wedding Anniversary, To God Bethe Glory by dannybrasky(m): 5:35pm On Dec 16, 2018
OGUN STRIKE YOUR HEART WITHOUT MERCY!
Lucifer66:

Re: My First Year Wedding Anniversary, To God Bethe Glory by kaycee125: 5:36pm On Dec 16, 2018
Congratulations na so me and UyaiIncomparabl go dance on our big day, ekelem gi!

Re: My First Year Wedding Anniversary, To God Bethe Glory by mytime24(f): 5:43pm On Dec 16, 2018
kiss

Re: My First Year Wedding Anniversary, To God Bethe Glory by UyaiIncomparabl(f): 5:43pm On Dec 16, 2018
kaycee125:
Congratulations na so me and UyaiIncomparabl go dance on our big day, ekelem gi!

grin Wake up baby.

Re: My First Year Wedding Anniversary, To God Bethe Glory by Lucifer66(m): 5:49pm On Dec 16, 2018
dannybrasky:
OGUN STRIKE YOUR HEART WITHOUT MERCY!
But ogun na my boy na cheesy

Re: My First Year Wedding Anniversary, To God Bethe Glory by TheStrongest: 5:50pm On Dec 16, 2018
UyaiIncomparabl:

grin Wake up baby.
Don't mind him... See as person fine.. Akwa Ibom som som

Inter-tribal Marriages,....... How Did It Turn Out For You / "Men Are Totally Useless" - Lady Tells Man Who Advised Wives / Is It Legal for me To Marry My Cousin?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24