Stats: 3,151,907 members, 7,814,068 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 05:13 AM

Shell Graduate Internship Online Test Invitation - Jobs/Vacancies (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Shell Graduate Internship Online Test Invitation (71471 Views)

Shell Graduate Program 2022 - Nigeria / Sahara Power Group Graduate Engineering Program 2018 Aptitude Test Invitation / Dangote Management Trainee Aptitude Test Invitation (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (22) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Shell Graduate Internship Online Test Invitation by Nauzystan(m): 7:58pm On Nov 04, 2019
Hello, would there be another program this year?
Re: Shell Graduate Internship Online Test Invitation by gigi89(f): 10:33pm On Jan 11, 2020
[quote author=moyin29 post=
Re: Shell Graduate Internship Online Test Invitation by Nobody: 1:06am On Jan 12, 2020
So guys, how much is the remuneration?
Re: Shell Graduate Internship Online Test Invitation by skedemi(m): 2:05am On Jan 12, 2020
watermelon2020:
So guys, how much is the remuneration?

120k flat!... according to a friend undergoing the program, he said she’ll sometimes owe them upto 2 months salary.
Re: Shell Graduate Internship Online Test Invitation by EZEEMMY(m): 9:42am On Jan 12, 2020
Pls those with past experience should share with us concerning the likely questions to expect on the Computer Based Test.
Re: Shell Graduate Internship Online Test Invitation by TOM208: 11:06am On Jan 12, 2020
Please how do you apply
Re: Shell Graduate Internship Online Test Invitation by nuel000: 12:41am On Jan 13, 2020
moyin29:
for the answer please drop your whatsapp number, lemme drop it for you
Re: Shell Graduate Internship Online Test Invitation by poetictwenty(m): 9:23am On Jan 30, 2020
please , who knows when 5th batch will be graduating/passing out?...I want to know when the 6th batch will be shortlisted.
Re: Shell Graduate Internship Online Test Invitation by Nobody: 4:09pm On Jan 30, 2020
poetictwenty:
please , who knows when 5th batch will be graduating/passing out?...I want to know when the 6th batch will be shortlisted.
They were inducted Feb 21st
Re: Shell Graduate Internship Online Test Invitation by EZEEMMY(m): 4:19pm On Jan 30, 2020
chidiadi247:

OK.
Please when are we to expect invites for Computer Based Test and do u know the format of their questions?
Re: Shell Graduate Internship Online Test Invitation by Efe42(m): 4:40pm On Jan 30, 2020
Hello guy's I applied for Shell petan early January as Shell send invites
Re: Shell Graduate Internship Online Test Invitation by ennyj01(m): 5:55pm On Jan 30, 2020
Re: Shell Graduate Internship Online Test Invitation by poetictwenty(m): 6:28pm On Jan 30, 2020
chidiadi247:

I just read about it on a blog.....the induction of the 5th batch and graduation of 4th batch held on that same day.... So, induction of the 6th batch might hold on same day that 5th batch will be graduating.
Re: Shell Graduate Internship Online Test Invitation by Efe42(m): 6:42pm On Jan 30, 2020
poetictwenty:

I just read about it on a blog.....the induction of the 5th batch and graduation of 4th batch held on that same day.... So, induction of the 6th batch might hold on same day that 5th batch will be graduating.

Okay thanks Sir we should be expecting the invite when Sir

When is 5th batch graduating
Re: Shell Graduate Internship Online Test Invitation by poetictwenty(m): 8:39pm On Jan 30, 2020
Efe42:

Okay thanks Sir we should be expecting the invite when Sir

When is 5th batch graduating

I can only give a time frame. Since it's a one year program, I believe it shouldn't exceed February, since they were inducted in February.
Re: Shell Graduate Internship Online Test Invitation by EZEEMMY(m): 9:00pm On Jan 30, 2020
Hopefully from February, CBT invites may start rolling in.
Re: Shell Graduate Internship Online Test Invitation by Efe42(m): 10:11pm On Jan 30, 2020
EZEEMMY:
Hopefully from February, CBT invites may start rolling in.

Re: Shell Graduate Internship Online Test Invitation by EZEEMMY(m): 5:27pm On Feb 08, 2020
Guys any update?
Re: Shell Graduate Internship Online Test Invitation by Efe42(m): 10:55pm On Feb 09, 2020
poetictwenty:

Hello Sir has batch 4&5 finished there training Sir or anyone head any vitals News about what next
Re: Shell Graduate Internship Online Test Invitation by Efe42(m): 5:06pm On Feb 18, 2020
Hello guy's has anyone head anything new from Shell
Re: Shell Graduate Internship Online Test Invitation by Ebuwonders: 9:13pm On Feb 18, 2020
No one yet
Re: Shell Graduate Internship Online Test Invitation by EZEEMMY(m): 11:55pm On Feb 18, 2020
Non yet.
Re: Shell Graduate Internship Online Test Invitation by Efe42(m): 8:00am On Feb 19, 2020
EZEEMMY:
Non yet.
Na wa oh God abeg Oh
Re: Shell Graduate Internship Online Test Invitation by EZEEMMY(m): 2:27pm On Feb 19, 2020
Efe42:

Na wa oh God abeg Oh

It is well.
Re: Shell Graduate Internship Online Test Invitation by Efe42(m): 11:46pm On Feb 19, 2020
poetictwenty:

I can only give a time frame. Since it's a one year program, I believe it shouldn't exceed February, since they were inducted in February.

Sir February is almost over still No update yet please what's happening I hate putting my eggs in One basket
Re: Shell Graduate Internship Online Test Invitation by Ebuwonders: 10:33pm On Feb 20, 2020
Efe42:

Sir February is almost over still No update yet please what's happening I hate putting my eggs in One basket

Let's keep hope alive.. We still have like one week to the end of the month
Re: Shell Graduate Internship Online Test Invitation by MirthOsas(m): 9:09am On Feb 21, 2020
[s]Check your mails, I got an invite this morning[/s]
They actually sent a text cool

Re: Shell Graduate Internship Online Test Invitation by Chinyeremaka: 9:16am On Feb 21, 2020
MirthOsas:
Check your mails, I got an invite this morning
Re: Shell Graduate Internship Online Test Invitation by phyphor: 9:16am On Feb 21, 2020
For those that wrote the test last year, is the Verbal aspect more of 'True, False, Cannot say' questions
Re: Shell Graduate Internship Online Test Invitation by Yubee116: 9:17am On Feb 21, 2020
I just got a text. No email (yet) though. Test date for 25th

Re: Shell Graduate Internship Online Test Invitation by Chinyeremaka: 9:18am On Feb 21, 2020
Only got a text message with my details no mail yet, is the test going to be done from home. Then secondly please can previous people tell us if they were retained after one year and also is any body posted to SHELL directly. Thanks [quote author=Chinyeremaka post=86830669][/quote]
Re: Shell Graduate Internship Online Test Invitation by MirthOsas(m): 9:19am On Feb 21, 2020
Yubee116:
I just got a text. No email (yet) though. Test date for 25th
Same here, 25th too

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (22) (Reply)

'Making Love': An Applicant Included This In His CV / Enlisting In The Nigerian Police Force As A Graduate. / Apply For African Union Youth Volunteer Corps (AU-YVC) 2018

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19