Stats: 3,194,770 members, 7,955,921 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 September 2024 at 06:46 PM

Buhari Will Beat Atiku In Adamawa. - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Buhari Will Beat Atiku In Adamawa. (2267 Views)

I’ll Beat Atiku, Tinubu Landslide, Kola Abiola Boasts / Buhari To Tribunal: I Beat Atiku In His Polling Unit / I Don’t Need Money To Beat Atiku, Others For PDP Ticket – Makarfi (2) (3) (4)

Buhari Will Beat Atiku In Adamawa. by BuhariAdvocate: 9:29pm On Jan 07, 2019
Atiku can't win in Adamawa state .Atiku ambition look like kid play with Sand.

Re: Buhari Will Beat Atiku In Adamawa. by WATCHOVER(m): 9:41pm On Jan 07, 2019
BuhariAdvocate:
Until Atiku is sworn in before your eyes go clear

Re: Buhari Will Beat Atiku In Adamawa. by iCauseTrouble: 9:42pm On Jan 07, 2019
BuhariAdvocate:
You go fit put ur money on this?
Re: Buhari Will Beat Atiku In Adamawa. by baralatie(m): 9:59pm On Jan 07, 2019
oya place your bet nau
Re: Buhari Will Beat Atiku In Adamawa. by yarimo(m): 10:38pm On Jan 07, 2019
Not only in adamawa state. Walahi if their is poling unit in ATIKU'S bedroom BUHARI will still defeat him in that place.

Re: Buhari Will Beat Atiku In Adamawa. by BuhariAdvocate: 7:25am On Jan 08, 2019
iCauseTrouble:

You go fit put ur money on this?
yes let us put money .

Re: Buhari Will Beat Atiku In Adamawa. by BuhariAdvocate: 7:25am On Jan 08, 2019
yarimo:
Not only in adamawa state. Walahi if their is poling unit in ATIKU'S bedroom BUHARI will still defeat him in that place.
Re: Buhari Will Beat Atiku In Adamawa. by BuhariAdvocate: 7:26am On Jan 08, 2019
WATCHOVER:

Until Atiku is sworn in before your eyes go clear
Re: Buhari Will Beat Atiku In Adamawa. by BuhariAdvocate: 7:32am On Jan 08, 2019
shocked I can place my life too
baralatie:
oya place your bet nau
Re: Buhari Will Beat Atiku In Adamawa. by CharleyBright(m): 7:35am On Jan 08, 2019
BuhariAdvocate:

Is that the Reason Buhari is forcing INEC to use Amina Zakari to rig election?

Re: Buhari Will Beat Atiku In Adamawa. by GleestarsMag: 7:55am On Jan 08, 2019

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1o5JMw9HYGY

Massive Jubilation As Atiku Storms Kogi State For Presidential Campaign Mega Rally #Atiku #GNWA2019 #PDP #PDPRally #Renosdart #NextLevel #APC

The presidential candidate of the People’s Democratic Party (PDP) Alh. Abubakar Atiku, has promised to complete all abandoned federal projects in Kogi, if elected president in the coming election.

Atiku made the promise on Monday in Lokoja while addressing a crowd of party supporters at a rally also promising to create jobs and wealth for the unemployed youths.

Re: Buhari Will Beat Atiku In Adamawa. by BuhariAdvocate: 8:41am On Jan 08, 2019
Yes!!!
CharleyBright:

Is that the Reason Buhari is forcing INEC to use Amina Zakari to rig election?
Re: Buhari Will Beat Atiku In Adamawa. by Belteshazzar1: 9:02am On Jan 08, 2019
who said so
mind you he is current waziri of Adamawa state
no matter how far ApC think they have gone, they all will be covered with shame as Atiku win Adamawa state 100%
watch and see

Re: Buhari Will Beat Atiku In Adamawa. by BuhariAdvocate: 10:27am On Jan 08, 2019
grin that's really funny even if lamido of Adamawa contest against buhari ,buhari will beat him.
Belteshazzar1:
who said so
no matter how far ApC think they have gone, they all will be covered with shame as Atiku win Adamawa state 100%
watch and see

Re: Buhari Will Beat Atiku In Adamawa. by Afamed: 10:57am On Jan 08, 2019
Belteshazzar1:
who said so
watch and see

More of Waziri of looters in Adamawa
Re: Buhari Will Beat Atiku In Adamawa. by iCauseTrouble: 6:11pm On Jan 10, 2019
BuhariAdvocate:
yes let us put money .
How much?
Re: Buhari Will Beat Atiku In Adamawa. by iCauseTrouble: 6:11pm On Jan 10, 2019
BuhariAdvocate:
yes let us put money .
How much? Make we stake for Seun or lalasticlala hand
Re: Buhari Will Beat Atiku In Adamawa. by Anambralstson: 6:32pm On Jan 10, 2019
BuhariAdvocate:

Below is picture of APC rally in Adamawa two days ago

Re: Buhari Will Beat Atiku In Adamawa. by Anambralstson: 6:35pm On Jan 10, 2019
BuhariAdvocate:
Checkout pictures of Atiku's friends rally in Kastina, Buhari's state

Re: Buhari Will Beat Atiku In Adamawa. by BuhariAdvocate: 7:40pm On Jan 10, 2019
undecided okay can you justify why you're supporting criminal? Besides people came out to catch fun nothing really bad in that.
Anambralstson:

Checkout pictures of Atiku's friends rally in Kastina, Buhari's state
Re: Buhari Will Beat Atiku In Adamawa. by Sam0(m): 8:30pm On Jan 10, 2019
That President Buhari will beat Atiku in Adamawa is not longer debatable. Na sure banka!
Re: Buhari Will Beat Atiku In Adamawa. by BuhariAdvocate: 12:22pm On Feb 23, 2019
grin Atiku is going insane now.
Sam0:
That President Buhari will beat Atiku in Adamawa is not longer debatable. Na sure banka!
Re: Buhari Will Beat Atiku In Adamawa. by tuniski: 12:34pm On Feb 23, 2019
BuhariAdvocate:
grin Atiku is going insane now.

Hope you have voted . Buhari is a goner. #presidentElectAtiku2019.
Re: Buhari Will Beat Atiku In Adamawa. by BuhariAdvocate: 12:40pm On Feb 23, 2019
Ode face your business me and my family voted buhari since 9am.and I'm really impress with what is happening across the state so far.
tuniski:

Re: Buhari Will Beat Atiku In Adamawa. by BuhariAdvocate: 12:45pm On Feb 23, 2019
tuniski:

there is a probability that you will not leave your comfort zone and vote. just ranting online up and down.
Re: Buhari Will Beat Atiku In Adamawa. by tuniski: 1:17pm On Feb 23, 2019
BuhariAdvocate:
there is a probability that you will not leave your comfort zone and vote. just ranting online up and down.

You are the ranter, I am only calming you down. Last last you must gentle today.
Re: Buhari Will Beat Atiku In Adamawa. by tuniski: 1:19pm On Feb 23, 2019
BuhariAdvocate:
Ode face your business me and my family voted buhari since 9am.and I'm really impress with what is happening across the state so far.
Delusional. Kwara is pdp, offa alone can't do much otoge is bitterness that can't win election.
Re: Buhari Will Beat Atiku In Adamawa. by BuhariAdvocate: 1:19pm On Feb 23, 2019
grin I will mention you when they are collating the result.
tuniski:

You are the ranter, I am only calming you down. Last last you must gentle today.
Re: Buhari Will Beat Atiku In Adamawa. by BuhariAdvocate: 1:23pm On Feb 23, 2019
cheesy okay.
tuniski:

Delusional. Kwara is pdp, offa alone can't do much otoge is bitterness that can't win election.

Osun State Full Result Out(unofficial) / Guber Poll: Why Gov. Wike Is Begging Buhari To Join APC – Eze / Covid19: Ikpeazu Did Not Share Any Eba And Egusi