₦airaland Forum

Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,161,210 members, 4,708,590 topics. Date: Monday, 21 January 2019 at 02:21 AM

Soldier Kneels Down To Propose To His Girlfriend (Photos) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Soldier Kneels Down To Propose To His Girlfriend (Photos) (41978 Views)

Man Kneels Down To Propose To His Baby Mama. See Their Daughter's Reaction / Soldier Kneels Down, Proposes To Girlfriend At Maryland Mall Lagos After 7 Years / Man Kneels To Propose To His Big Girlfriend. (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (Reply) (Go Down)

Soldier Kneels Down To Propose To His Girlfriend (Photos) by stephenduru: 1:56pm On Jan 12
A gallant Nigerian soldier fighting Boko Haram identified Francis
Richards has proposed to his girlfriend. He shared the news and said...

"And that's how i walked her down in mammy market of 93 Bn Army barracks and proposed to her and she says a big "YES". I am a soldier fighting Boko Haram  insurgency, the joy of her acceptance has brought more joy to my life"

We wish them a happy marriage in advance and may their courtship blossom with love, joy and happiness

Source: http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2019/01/gallant-soldier-fighting-in-north-east.html

8 Likes

Re: Soldier Kneels Down To Propose To His Girlfriend (Photos) by Evablizin(f): 1:58pm On Jan 12
Wow,i wish them well. May God keep you and other soldiers fighting this deadly fight with boko haram. AMEN.

55 Likes 1 Share

Re: Soldier Kneels Down To Propose To His Girlfriend (Photos) by BeRightBack: 2:15pm On Jan 12
Congrats to them. But I wouldn't support this union.

A Genotype AS marrying an SS is a danger.

17 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Soldier Kneels Down To Propose To His Girlfriend (Photos) by alizma: 2:22pm On Jan 12
God protect you and bless your union.

10 Likes

Re: Soldier Kneels Down To Propose To His Girlfriend (Photos) by netsurfer01(m): 4:15pm On Jan 12