Stats: 3,151,607 members, 7,812,994 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 02:17 AM

Buhari And Osinbajo On “The Candidates” (Live Updates) - Politics (23) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Buhari And Osinbajo On “The Candidates” (Live Updates) (86349 Views)

Amaechi And Osinbajo On A Train As They Head To Kajola, Oyo / Atiku Abubakar And Peter Obi On "The Candidates" Live At 8pm Tonight. / Buhari And Osinbajo 2019 Mascot Floats In Ilorin, Kwara State (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Buhari And Osinbajo On “The Candidates” (Live Updates) by Cownu: 11:55pm On Jan 16, 2019
Franking:

Complete emptiness just like Buhari. We are doomed with slaves like u.
K
Re: Buhari And Osinbajo On “The Candidates” (Live Updates) by Nobody: 11:59pm On Jan 16, 2019
delugajackson:
How did we even end up with this guy at the helm of affairs?

It's not a thing to wonder about. Leaders are a reflection of the kind of people they are leading. Nothing to wonder at all!!! All those attributes you mentioned about Buhari is the reflection of mostly Nigerians if not so how in a country of people that are not daft, intelligent, are not dunce not be able to come up with any credible alternative as an option.

Apart from the fact that Buhari will not steal your ten Kobo their is really nothing more to him.

In essence, its like choosing to wonder if by chance Atiku becomes Nigeria's next President and we find things getting worse. At that time we will start to wonder how such a THIEF is at the Helms of affairs.

The truth is that NIGERIANS love living a life of lies. It keeps getting worse because we are not ready to tell ourselves the TRUTH we live on sentiments and not OBJECTIVITY.

Jonathan who has gone through higher school of learning, a PhD holder, of what exceptional value was he at the Helms of affairs. My point is Nigeria case be like say e don spoil beyond repair.

Re: Buhari And Osinbajo On “The Candidates” (Live Updates) by jchioma: 12:00am On Jan 17, 2019
PassingShot:
Some of the answers by the president are disappointing!

PMB dey fall hands!

Unfortunately, Atiku is not an option!

If a snake enters your house, does it matter who kills it? PMB has been falling Nigerians hand since 1983.

Now, he wants to take us to the next level?

God forbid!

Re: Buhari And Osinbajo On “The Candidates” (Live Updates) by Franking: 12:03am On Jan 17, 2019
Bluffly:

So now it is Buhari and not Jubril or Jibrin of Sudan anymore

That's not the point u annoying pr*ck!

Re: Buhari And Osinbajo On “The Candidates” (Live Updates) by baby8ace(m): 12:08am On Jan 17, 2019
Please help a friend ,am in need of a job.
Degree- HND
Field of study -Statistics
Location-Ibadan
Contact- mail - henryify33@gmail.com
Mobile -08030643812.
Re: Buhari And Osinbajo On “The Candidates” (Live Updates) by CanineOfJackal: 12:10am On Jan 17, 2019
Fecodear:
Buhari has been sidelined, Just Imagine if Osibanjo was not here.
Go and update your diary because I'm enjoying it.
Re: Buhari And Osinbajo On “The Candidates” (Live Updates) by jchioma: 12:12am On Jan 17, 2019
MadamExcellency:
Both Buhari and Osinbajo have no business in government.

Poor Outing, so much detached from reality and blinded by feedback from sycophants.

Nigeria is in big trouble.

Buhari's mumu is just in another level of stratosphere not yet discovered.

Re: Buhari And Osinbajo On “The Candidates” (Live Updates) by PythonAmaka: 12:22am On Jan 17, 2019
python amaka

Re: Buhari And Osinbajo On “The Candidates” (Live Updates) by Shawnnn01: 12:43am On Jan 17, 2019
Hopium:

I won't explain anything to you because you've concluded in your mind already that Moghalu isn't credible.

Yes, I later learnt that he answered the question about his health. But being able to attend to attend the rally today isn't enough reason to justify that he is healthy. The Buhari is saw today doesn't have the mental and physical strength required of a president in a country of this setting.
Does your father have the mental strength and why was he not on the stage today ?

Re: Buhari And Osinbajo On “The Candidates” (Live Updates) by flames01: 12:58am On Jan 17, 2019
Jiang:

grin so Na ur "peaceful northern igbo Christian brothers" that do it abi, Thanks for clearing that grin

And please don't get me started on the Igbos, 90% of them are just full of hatred & bitterness, we see them Shouting & insulting anybody who tries to hold a conversation with them wether on social media or otherwise. They are really an interesting tribe grin

You just launched yourself into another foray of stupidity.

When did you conduct the research that shows that 90% of igbos are against Buhari?

Aisha Yesufu is an igbo, abi? Your brain has melted.

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Buhari And Osinbajo On “The Candidates” (Live Updates) by Cownu: 1:18am On Jan 17, 2019
ngadaAwo:

2. Don't abuse, bully, deliberately insult/provoke, fight, or wish harm to Nairaland members OR THEIR TRIBES .

r
Wail to coma cheesy
Re: Buhari And Osinbajo On “The Candidates” (Live Updates) by Cownu: 1:20am On Jan 17, 2019
ngadaAwo:

2. Don't abuse, bully, deliberately insult/provoke, fight, or wish harm to Nairaland members OR THEIR TRIBES .
Go to hell!
Re: Buhari And Osinbajo On “The Candidates” (Live Updates) by trustedward(m): 1:54am On Jan 17, 2019
Buhari can not answer a simple question, either Osinbade jumps into it or he beats around the bush and return to square one, naija I hail..

Re: Buhari And Osinbajo On “The Candidates” (Live Updates) by weyreypey: 3:44am On Jan 17, 2019
Cownu:

Go to hell!
After you are banned. I will also ensure your other monikers are terminated!
Re: Buhari And Osinbajo On “The Candidates” (Live Updates) by Nobody: 4:13am On Jan 17, 2019
baby8ace:
Please help a friend ,am in need of a job. Degree- HND Field of study -Statistics Location-Ibadan Contact- mail - henry4luve9@gmail.com Mobile -08030643812.
Your email address may not get you a job

Re: Buhari And Osinbajo On “The Candidates” (Live Updates) by raiszy2k(m): 4:20am On Jan 17, 2019
post=74747408:

CONFIRM
i hope he stole the show undecided grin
Re: Buhari And Osinbajo On “The Candidates” (Live Updates) by naptu2: 4:26am On Jan 17, 2019
2 down, 2 to go.

Re: Buhari And Osinbajo On “The Candidates” (Live Updates) by sarrki(m): 4:42am On Jan 17, 2019
Okoroawusa:

So it's now 40k no more 30k?

Sarrki,madridguy,buterflyle0,when our salary add 10k una no tell me?

Baba just leave those people

That free money they are not seeing again is the cause of their agony

Re: Buhari And Osinbajo On “The Candidates” (Live Updates) by melvin120: 4:46am On Jan 17, 2019
Start with JavaScriptTHIS IS THE SME BUSINESS TRANSFORMATION STARTER PACK FOR YOUR BUSINESS BRAND NEED IN 2019!

Your SME business is all about the customer as customers are the LIFELINE of any business!

These days, a good quality website is essential for the success of most businesses. It's your online store front. But that doesn't mean it needs to cost as much as a store or office!

Get a web presence that wins new customers. Websites that look great and put you in control

If you are a SME business owner that truly want online platform that not only better propel your business brand but also put you in control, this incredible offer is for you

WHAT YOU GET IN THIS SME BUSINESS TRANSFORMATION STARTER PACK

- BEAUTIFUL WEBSITE AESTHETIC AND FUNCTIONALITIES
- BUSINESS ID CARD DESIGN
- BUSINESS BRAND LOGO DESIGN ( A MUST FOR YOUR BUSINESS)
- BUSINESS CARD DESIGN
- LETTER HEAD DESIGN
- 2 OR 6 PAGES BROCHURE DESIGN
------------------------------------------------------
- SSL Certificate Installed for FREE
- 1 year US-based Hosting (comes with unlimited Hosting Space and Bandwidth)
- Free Domain for 1 Year
- SEO Implementation with Google Analytics & Google Console for Good online Ranking
- Comes developed with VERY GOOD Website Speed!
- LIVE CHAT enabled on your website
- Up to 10 or more official email addresses FREE
- Websites comes with 99.9% uptime
- Contact/enquiry form
- Google map integration
- Social media integration
- Basic Website Maintenance for 2 Months for FREE...YES! For Absolutely FREE!

ALL THESE PLUS MORE FOR JUST N50,000 FROM THE CUSTOMER CENTRIC ICT COMPANY THAT HAS IMPLEMENTED WEB/MOBILE APP SOLUTIONS FOR SATISFIED CLIENTS ACROSS NIGERIA, UK, USA, CANADA AND IN AFRICA. WE ARE the HOLY GRAIL of website design and development when it comes to SMEs that are starting out (and of course for far complex web projects). Once you can dream it, WE WILL ACTUALISE IT FOR YOU - GUANRANTEED!

CONTACTS AND WEBSITE ON BANNERS! LIMITED TIME OFFER!!

Re: Buhari And Osinbajo On “The Candidates” (Live Updates) by Nobody: 5:00am On Jan 17, 2019
Nigerians' brand of stupidity is one of a kind. Some fools, like that loafer who sells rotten meat and passingshit, would vote this lifeless thing they call President in February into power and still be expecting miracles from him when his second term starts.

Neither Buhari nor Atiku should be supported by any sane Nigerians. But the stupidity and ignorance in the land are egregiously deep.

It seems this country is a lost cause. Too many fools everywhere.

And before you know it, the stupid lot will start calling on God or their fake, powerless Jesus without taking the most reasonable actions or decisions in electing country's leaders.
Re: Buhari And Osinbajo On “The Candidates” (Live Updates) by naptu2: 5:17am On Jan 17, 2019
Watch it again. Here's the full video of "The Candidates", featuring Buhari and Osinbajo (for those that couldn't watch it live).

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9PiEA5FEgXE

Re: Buhari And Osinbajo On “The Candidates” (Live Updates) by mediaspy: 5:21am On Jan 17, 2019
And before you know it, the stupid lot will start calling on God or their fake, powerless Jesus without taking the most reasonable actions or decisions in electing country's leaders. [/quote]

Insult our Lord Jesus one more time and see if the wrought of God won't make you blind before the election in Feb 2019.... I dare you to insult him again
Re: Buhari And Osinbajo On “The Candidates” (Live Updates) by madridguy(m): 5:24am On Jan 17, 2019

Okoroawusa:

So it's now 40k no more 30k?

Sarrki,madridguy,buterflyle0,when our salary add 10k una no tell me?

Re: Buhari And Osinbajo On “The Candidates” (Live Updates) by Cownu: 5:26am On Jan 17, 2019
weyreypey:

After you are banned. I will also ensure your other monikers are terminated!
What is this one saying
Re: Buhari And Osinbajo On “The Candidates” (Live Updates) by ABHAKS: 5:30am On Jan 17, 2019
teebaxy:
who is talking about English, we are talking about the intellectual capacity of Buhari....Even the deaf interpreter sef dey confused. Him don commot him suit....
And you think you can rule a country called Nigeria without intellectual capacity? Man Rome is not built in a day. Change begins with me and you.

Re: Buhari And Osinbajo On “The Candidates” (Live Updates) by Nobody: 5:30am On Jan 17, 2019
mediaspy:

And before you know it, the stupid lot will start calling on God or their fake, powerless Jesus without taking the most reasonable actions or decisions in electing country's leaders.

Insult our Lord Jesus one more time and see if the wrought of God won't make you blind before the election in Feb 2019.... I dare you to insult him again
You can't even quote a post correctly, Ode. You and your fake Lord Jesus are weak. I wish you what you wish me.

Your threats are as useless as the "p" in the pronunciation of "psychology".
Re: Buhari And Osinbajo On “The Candidates” (Live Updates) by PassingShot(m): 5:33am On Jan 17, 2019
jchioma:

If a snake enters your house, does it matter who kills it? PMB has been falling Nigerians hand since 1983.

Now, he wants to take us to the next level?

God forbid!
Atiku is unfortunately worse

Re: Buhari And Osinbajo On “The Candidates” (Live Updates) by Bluffly: 5:58am On Jan 17, 2019
Franking:

That's not the point u annoying pr*ck!
Same to you

(1) (2) (3) ... (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) (Reply)

Bukola Saraki And His Sons Watch Arsenal Vs Tottenham Match At Emirates Stadium / Funke Olakunrin: Herdsmen React To The Killing Of Afenifere Leader's Daughter / President Buhari Addresses Nigerians On Coronavirus (Live Updates)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39