Stats: 3,151,583 members, 7,812,903 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 09:51 PM

Can You Cheat On Your Boyfriend Or Girlfriend? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Can You Cheat On Your Boyfriend Or Girlfriend? (3394 Views)

Your Duty As Someone's Boyfriend Or Girlfriend? / Do You Really Love Someone If You Cheat On Them? / Worst Thing Your Boyfriend Or Girlfriend Has Ever Done? (2) (3) (4)

Can You Cheat On Your Boyfriend Or Girlfriend? by Temi231(f): 9:12pm On Aug 12, 2010
My people can you really cheat on your boyfriend or Girlfriend.Why is this always happen and what should we do to a cheater at the end of the day when he or she is caught?
Re: Can You Cheat On Your Boyfriend Or Girlfriend? by double08(m): 9:19pm On Aug 12, 2010
No go tell them say you see me for here cry
Re: Can You Cheat On Your Boyfriend Or Girlfriend? by googles: 9:39pm On Aug 12, 2010
double08:

No go tell them say you see me for here cry

if na only me u know say i no go dey care cheesy cheesy
Re: Can You Cheat On Your Boyfriend Or Girlfriend? by double08(m): 10:10pm On Aug 12, 2010
googles:

if na only me u know say i no go dey care cheesy cheesy

just like googles I wish life is fair cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Can You Cheat On Your Boyfriend Or Girlfriend? by Nobody: 10:17pm On Aug 12, 2010
hey people, havent you heard about the CRAZY GAL that suspected her bf was cheating and waited for him to go to sleep before dropping boiling oil on his cokc?!
better walk away rather than cheat oh. . . . . some people out there are crazy and better be warned!!!!!
if you dont believe it,here are the pic of the poor mans self after her "treatment"

Re: Can You Cheat On Your Boyfriend Or Girlfriend? by Vic2k3(m): 10:18pm On Aug 12, 2010
@topic: Not intentionally. but might if da need arises
Re: Can You Cheat On Your Boyfriend Or Girlfriend? by dobodobo(m): 10:25pm On Aug 12, 2010
I cheat, I cheated, I love cheating games and I always cheat, Bleep ashewo in club most Friday, Bleep street girls sharp sharp when my girl is not around, Bleep any fuckable, Una never Halla, Pussy is creating for fucking by God and any pussy that comes by side is fuckable. No dulling but i only give my girl pussy-sucking,
Re: Can You Cheat On Your Boyfriend Or Girlfriend? by googles: 10:29pm On Aug 12, 2010
double08:

just like googles I wish life is fair  cheesy cheesy cheesy

only me dere will no one for me to care  cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Can You Cheat On Your Boyfriend Or Girlfriend? by 1105(f): 10:32pm On Aug 12, 2010
dobodobo:

I cheat, I cheated, I love cheating games and I always cheat, bleep ashewo in club most Friday, bleep street girls sharp sharp when my girl is not around, bleep any fuckable, Una never Halla, kitty is creating for bleeping by God and any kitty that comes by side is fuckable. No dulling but i only give my girl kitty-sucking,

WALE STAR WE ALREADY KNOW
U DONT NEED TO TALK MUCH WE ALREADY KNOW WHAT U ARE CAPABLE OF DOING~
Re: Can You Cheat On Your Boyfriend Or Girlfriend? by dobodobo(m): 10:39pm On Aug 12, 2010
190.:

WALE STAR WE ALREADY KNOW
U DONT NEED TO TALK MUCH WE ALREADY KNOW WHAT U ARE CAPABLE OF DOING~

Hope you are not anti-ashewo boy trying to arrest me but I am sure i have not commited crime fucking ashewo because I dey pay cash and ashewo dey pay tax indirect to government that's why government never bother to destroy ashewo buildings even if all Lagos house were destroy, their building and hotels,clubs standout
Re: Can You Cheat On Your Boyfriend Or Girlfriend? by double08(m): 10:44pm On Aug 12, 2010
googles:

only me dere will no one for me to care  cheesy cheesy cheesy

it will be only me going to the cinema  grin
Re: Can You Cheat On Your Boyfriend Or Girlfriend? by googles: 11:01pm On Aug 12, 2010
double08:

it will be only me going to the cinema  grin

no bonfrend to dey tell once in a while say free me man cheesy
Re: Can You Cheat On Your Boyfriend Or Girlfriend? by tayoast(m): 11:14pm On Aug 12, 2010
haha. . googles & double08 r one crazy pair cheesy cheesy cheesy

**but now i get Funke Enenu and Chidera Temitayo
Re: Can You Cheat On Your Boyfriend Or Girlfriend? by double08(m): 11:18pm On Aug 12, 2010
tayo_ast:

haha. . googles & double08 r one crazy pair cheesy cheesy cheesy

you go fear

googles:

no bonfrend to dey tell once in a while say free me man cheesy

because am the only superman in the area!!!
Re: Can You Cheat On Your Boyfriend Or Girlfriend? by 1105(f): 11:22pm On Aug 12, 2010
dobodobo:

Hope you are not anti-ashewo boy trying to arrest me but I am sure i have not commited crime bleeping ashewo because I dey pay cash and ashewo dey pay tax indirect to government that's why government never bother to destroy ashewo buildings even if all Lagos house were destroy, their building and hotels,clubs standout

Death grin grin WALE HAS KILLED ME~ grin grin grin grin
Re: Can You Cheat On Your Boyfriend Or Girlfriend? by tayoast(m): 11:23pm On Aug 12, 2010
oops, i screwed my line  undecided
Re: Can You Cheat On Your Boyfriend Or Girlfriend? by googles: 11:24pm On Aug 12, 2010
tayo_ast:

haha. . googles & double08 r one crazy pair  cheesy  cheesy  cheesy

yes o  cheesy cheesy cheesy
double08:

you go fear

because am the only superman in the area!!!

so make you just dey do ur thing make i do my thing
Re: Can You Cheat On Your Boyfriend Or Girlfriend? by double08(m): 11:28pm On Aug 12, 2010
googles:

yes o  cheesy cheesy cheesy
so make you just dey do your thing make i do my thing

stop the bragging on top the posing cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Can You Cheat On Your Boyfriend Or Girlfriend? by googles: 11:31pm On Aug 12, 2010
double08:

stop the bragging on top the posing cheesy cheesy cheesy

because you know say all na vanity vanishing. . . grin grin
Re: Can You Cheat On Your Boyfriend Or Girlfriend? by double08(m): 11:38pm On Aug 12, 2010
googles:

because you know say all na vanity vanishing. . . grin grin

heeeeyyyyy!!!!!!!
Re: Can You Cheat On Your Boyfriend Or Girlfriend? by tayoast(m): 11:41pm On Aug 12, 2010
wetin
Re: Can You Cheat On Your Boyfriend Or Girlfriend? by googles: 11:42pm On Aug 12, 2010
double08:

heeeeyyyyy!!!!!!!

Ma lorope omo pe iwo nikan lo ma lowo
ma lorope e no be gbogbo wa wey go make this money
Re: Can You Cheat On Your Boyfriend Or Girlfriend? by double08(m): 11:45pm On Aug 12, 2010
googles:

Ma lorope omo pe iwo nikan lo ma lowo
ma lorope e no be gbogbo wa wey go make this money

(echoes) if to say na just me
Re: Can You Cheat On Your Boyfriend Or Girlfriend? by tayoast(m): 11:50pm On Aug 12, 2010
nobody go hear my stori
Re: Can You Cheat On Your Boyfriend Or Girlfriend? by googles: 11:51pm On Aug 12, 2010
nobody complaining. . . unto not just me
Re: Can You Cheat On Your Boyfriend Or Girlfriend? by double08(m): 11:53pm On Aug 12, 2010
i say!!! i say !!!!
Re: Can You Cheat On Your Boyfriend Or Girlfriend? by tayoast(m): 11:58pm On Aug 12, 2010
e don do ooo.

una two don hijack d thread
Re: Can You Cheat On Your Boyfriend Or Girlfriend? by iice(f): 4:30am On Aug 13, 2010
Can You Cheat On Your Boyfriend Or Girlfriend?

No.
Re: Can You Cheat On Your Boyfriend Or Girlfriend? by tayoast(m): 9:42pm On Aug 13, 2010
iice:

No.

y
Re: Can You Cheat On Your Boyfriend Or Girlfriend? by double08(m): 10:17pm On Aug 13, 2010
iice:

No.

angry angry angry angry angry
Re: Can You Cheat On Your Boyfriend Or Girlfriend? by iice(f): 7:40am On Aug 14, 2010
double08:

angry angry angry angry angry

tayo_ast:

y

Re: Can You Cheat On Your Boyfriend Or Girlfriend? by ThoniaSlim(f): 8:15am On Aug 14, 2010
Nope. A Principle I pride myself on!

d / Church And Girls / Seducing A Lady. How?