Stats: 3,154,977 members, 7,825,050 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 May 2024 at 02:36 AM

Nnamdi Kanu Insists Atiku Is From Cameroon, Reveals More Details (Pics) - Politics (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nnamdi Kanu Insists Atiku Is From Cameroon, Reveals More Details (Pics) (73037 Views)

CSU Vindicates Tinubu, Presidency Insists, Atiku Files Documents Today / Ben Bruce Replies Charly Boy, Insists ‘Atiku Is An Option’ / Why I Left APC - Bukola Saraki Reveals More (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Insists Atiku Is From Cameroon, Reveals More Details (Pics) by DimIsaac10(m): 11:16pm On Feb 03, 2019
Thank God they are part of Nigeria and have bin Nigerian ever since.... Let him also tell us his Village history..
Na only you know history?.
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Insists Atiku Is From Cameroon, Reveals More Details (Pics) by awuf2008: 11:19pm On Feb 03, 2019
This useless kanu is probably on drugs to have made this damning statement.
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Insists Atiku Is From Cameroon, Reveals More Details (Pics) by 0koyeeboz: 11:19pm On Feb 03, 2019
SonOfAfonja:
grin grin grin grin This thread is funnier than all basketmouth's,Akpororo's,Ushbebe's,Bovi's and A.Y's dry jokes....

Never had such a good laugh in a long while..

It's a Sunday evening thread. All the Omoluabis are online and dealing seriously with eledes.

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Insists Atiku Is From Cameroon, Reveals More Details (Pics) by rapid101(m): 11:19pm On Feb 03, 2019
I tot dis man was sane now I no he is mad I mean totally mad

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Insists Atiku Is From Cameroon, Reveals More Details (Pics) by Almunjid(m): 11:21pm On Feb 03, 2019
If Atiku lost this election, he will never forgive Kanu. Lol

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Insists Atiku Is From Cameroon, Reveals More Details (Pics) by mindurword(m): 11:22pm On Feb 03, 2019
Igboblog:
BREAKING!!! Biafra : Nnamdi Kanu Insists Atiku Is From Cameroon, Drops More Details(Photos) [

By Wisdom Nwedene

The leader of the Indigenous People Of Biafra, Mazi Nnamdi Kanu has insisted that the presidential candidate of People's Democratic Party, Alhaji Atiku Abubakar is from Cameroon.

Igbere TV reported that Nnamdi Kanu in yesterday's broadcast said Atiku is from Cameroon.

Meanwhile, to back up his claim, Kanu via his Twitter dropped more details about Atiku and where he comes from.

He said a referendum was held in British Cammeron to determine whether the neighboring territory should join Nigeria or Cammeron.

Kanu said : "Now I understand why they were denied history lessons in schools and universities. The caliphate wanted to make them even dumber. Common history of Adamawa they don't know. Yet they claim they are educated. Damnable Zoological Republic. #SitAtHome on 16 February and be counted."

Source : http://igberetvnews.com/550427/revealed-tinubu-said-ambodes-impeachment-crucial-meeting-apc-leaders/
No more Buhari from sudan now Atiku from Cameroon you are a scamer Goat without memorandum.

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Insists Atiku Is From Cameroon, Reveals More Details (Pics) by JustBeYourselfO: 11:25pm On Feb 03, 2019
and wetin concern Nnamdi,.wen Atiku is vice president before, he no talk say Atiku is frm cameroon.. ok continue. even buhari self is from Niger republic, and he become president, so wetin concern u if Atiku is from cameroon.. even u Nnamdi self, u no be Nigeria.. so anaye, park well.. and who the hell is Nnamdi, i don't know him tho.. Shioor

but wait o, wetin concern me sef.. why i dae para like this.. anyways Nnamdi, Atiku is frm cameroon or not, na him be next president ok.. Get that into your bleeping poo skull.. last last u Nnamdi u go rot in jail before u go to hell i swear.

to all IPOB, go to hell.. mudafxxker
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Insists Atiku Is From Cameroon, Reveals More Details (Pics) by JustBeYourselfO: 11:26pm On Feb 03, 2019
and wetin concern Nnamdi,.wen Atiku is vice president before, he no talk say Atiku is frm cameroon.. ok continue. even buhari self is from Niger republic, and he become president, so wetin concern u if Atiku is from cameroon.. even u Nnamdi self, u no be Nigeria.. so anaye, park well.. and who the hell is Nnamdi, i don't know him tho.. Shioor

but wait o, wetin concern me sef.. why i dae para like this.. anyways Nnamdi, Atiku is frm cameroon or not, na him be next president ok.. Get that into your bleeping poo skull.. last last u Nnamdi u go rot in jail before u go to hell i swear.

to all IPOB, go to hell.. mudafxxkers
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Insists Atiku Is From Cameroon, Reveals More Details (Pics) by Realbelieveer(m): 11:27pm On Feb 03, 2019
What if he's from China.. He don turn cutizen
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Insists Atiku Is From Cameroon, Reveals More Details (Pics) by Antoeni(m): 11:27pm On Feb 03, 2019
If Every Igbo Man votes twice for Atiku, President Buhari will still win with a landslide Victory.

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Insists Atiku Is From Cameroon, Reveals More Details (Pics) by Chinashopping84: 11:32pm On Feb 03, 2019
lies

everywhere
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Insists Atiku Is From Cameroon, Reveals More Details (Pics) by Chinashopping84: 11:33pm On Feb 03, 2019
indirectly working for buhari
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Insists Atiku Is From Cameroon, Reveals More Details (Pics) by wink2015(m): 11:33pm On Feb 03, 2019
Igboblog:
BREAKING!!! Biafra : Nnamdi Kanu Insists Atiku Is From Cameroon, Drops More Details(Photos) [

By Wisdom Nwedene

The leader of the Indigenous People Of Biafra, Mazi Nnamdi Kanu has insisted that the presidential candidate of People's Democratic Party, Alhaji Atiku Abubakar is from Cameroon.

Igbere TV reported that Nnamdi Kanu in yesterday's broadcast said Atiku is from Cameroon.

Meanwhile, to back up his claim, Kanu via his Twitter dropped more details about Atiku and where he comes from.

He said a referendum was held in British Cammeron to determine whether the neighboring territory should join Nigeria or Cammeron.

Kanu said : "Now I understand why they were denied history lessons in schools and universities. The caliphate wanted to make them even dumber. Common history of Adamawa they don't know. Yet they claim they are educated. Damnable Zoological Republic. #SitAtHome on 16 February and be counted."

Source : http://igberetvnews.com/550427/revealed-tinubu-said-ambodes-impeachment-crucial-meeting-apc-leaders/

Nnamdi Kanu 2019 bombshell?

This revelation is like a German blitzkrieg!

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Insists Atiku Is From Cameroon, Reveals More Details (Pics) by hansomb: 11:37pm On Feb 03, 2019
I now believe that the you know who are really blind and dullard. Mazi has provided more proof against Atiku than against "President Jubril"
yet the wholly believed the El Sudani version and ignore the Atiku Cameronian version. The you know who are not good at obeying orders and loyal followers and now they are abusing their Okike Mazi the gods sent. Ironsi was abandoned to his calamity, the revolutionary Kaduna were betrayed, Ojukwu ran away, Azikiwe died in penury, Okadigbo was called an outcast , Ekweremadu was betrayed by his close associate and now Mazi is seen as working for APC. A vote for Atiku is a vote for the expansion of the so called Caliphate. Waziri Atiku is more Fulani than pmb. Get your priorities right.

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Insists Atiku Is From Cameroon, Reveals More Details (Pics) by RemiOAjayi: 11:40pm On Feb 03, 2019
After all , Obj said Atiku background is not clear. Kanu just shed light to it.

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Insists Atiku Is From Cameroon, Reveals More Details (Pics) by DSDLIVEREPORT: 11:45pm On Feb 03, 2019
Bobo yi mental

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Insists Atiku Is From Cameroon, Reveals More Details (Pics) by MarkSkylarkxx(m): 11:52pm On Feb 03, 2019
MyTototear:
Call me a fool if this doesn't make front page
. lol
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Insists Atiku Is From Cameroon, Reveals More Details (Pics) by GodIsBiafran: 11:55pm On Feb 03, 2019
idonhammer:
Kanu onye iberibe...idiot

angry Afonja Amadioha fire your ewedu mouth! angry
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Insists Atiku Is From Cameroon, Reveals More Details (Pics) by GodIsBiafran: 11:57pm On Feb 03, 2019
Dino98:

[s]I swear...going by his assertions, how is Atiku not a Nigerian??

Black people just like behaving like mumu. A referendum was held...that part where Atiku is from became a part of Nigeria in 1960(more than 50years ago), so is Atiku not a Nigerian??

This man, is the person that I saw crowd of people following?? No wonder people could vote for Buhari. The average Nigerian don't want to think for themselves....feed them anytin and they will run with it.

We are so backward that our people just want to grab on to anytin and run with it. If not, how can serious human beings line up to vote buhari?? Or how can serious human beings see Kanu as their leader and take anytin he says seriously?? Even willing to lay down their lives for him.

Kanu cannot even come and stand infront of me and talk rubbish....if we want to celebrate and remember people that av lived is this one somebody??[/s]

angry Look at this pathetic unity beggar...there is no single soul in your entire zoo that is worthy to tie Mazi Kanu's shoe-lace. Keep kwayet! angry

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Insists Atiku Is From Cameroon, Reveals More Details (Pics) by GodIsBiafran: 11:58pm On Feb 03, 2019
Bigii:
[code][/code]

If you were my beb I will beat you this night till you recover your brain from NK this night. How could you allow this kind of being to brain washed you to this level. I petty some Igbo youths aswear

angry angry Amadioha punish your miserable soul. Mazi Kanu is greater than any Nigerian living or dead. And that's a fact! angry
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Insists Atiku Is From Cameroon, Reveals More Details (Pics) by GodIsBiafran: 12:01am On Feb 04, 2019
Humility017:

Kanu just trying to gain relevance...
dude is a slowpoke

angry There is no Nigerian (living or dead) that is worthy to tie Mazi Kanu shoe-lace. angry
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Insists Atiku Is From Cameroon, Reveals More Details (Pics) by xelly: 12:02am On Feb 04, 2019
Nnamdi Kanu can now appear on the front page because he ia talking about Atiku. Tell me why Nairaland and it's moderators can not be termed partisan.

Nnamdi Kanu lost his voice only knows that APC will magnify it and he is playing to their gallery and they are doing so.
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Insists Atiku Is From Cameroon, Reveals More Details (Pics) by GodIsBiafran: 12:03am On Feb 04, 2019
Fadomero:
what is your problem lazy mazi of biafuro

angry Typical Afonja - always insulting people who are a million times better than you. Mechionu there! angry
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Insists Atiku Is From Cameroon, Reveals More Details (Pics) by GodIsBiafran: 12:04am On Feb 04, 2019
Vocal101:
Kanu receive sense ijn

angry Afonja. Tell Tinubu to receive sense first! angry
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Insists Atiku Is From Cameroon, Reveals More Details (Pics) by jaxxy(m): 12:05am On Feb 04, 2019
correctguy0900:
Buh where is Nnamdi from?

We can't even rest cos of noise 4rm a cheap coward da vanished to London at d sound of a pistol?

He claims he’s from Isreal. Lol

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Insists Atiku Is From Cameroon, Reveals More Details (Pics) by Platony(m): 12:07am On Feb 04, 2019
Las las Biafrans has verified dis man's cowardice.

U are der making noise frm afar.

Nna mehn, ur followers ar becoming wiser by d day.

Bros Kanu, u are on ur own oo

COWARD!!!! cool

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Insists Atiku Is From Cameroon, Reveals More Details (Pics) by GodIsBiafran: 12:08am On Feb 04, 2019
Rhea:

Dictator Nnamdi Kanu does not sound like he has any iota of respect for his dumb zoological republic followers. First, Buhari is Jubril. Then Atiku is from Cameroun. Very soon, Mahatma Ghandi will trek to Ariaria market, and IPOB will play against Chelsea. He must be on some good shisha straight outta the holy land. You gotta share bro grin grin cheesy cheesy

angry And you call yourself a woman...how sad! You have no honor. Mazi is a million times better than any Nigerian (living or dead). angry
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Insists Atiku Is From Cameroon, Reveals More Details (Pics) by GodIsBiafran: 12:09am On Feb 04, 2019
lastempero:
[s]So what is the essence of this foolish revelation even if it is true.my Igbo brothers that listens to this guy are even worst than the amajiris of the north because the amajiris have a sort of co ordination n direction.[/s]

angry Nonsense! Who is your brother, Afonja?. If you don't close that your stinking orifice, I will place Amadioha curse on you angry
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Insists Atiku Is From Cameroon, Reveals More Details (Pics) by Slynation(m): 12:12am On Feb 04, 2019
Kanu should take a chill pill.... For now sending buhari back to Daura remains the ultimate goal...

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

2023 Presidential Election Tribunal Judgement (Live Updates) / Why We Invaded The National Assembly And Fired Tear Gas At The Speaker-Police / Governor Wike Inspects High Court Building Today

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32