Stats: 3,152,902 members, 7,817,675 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 04:59 PM

"I Got Pregnant From A One Night Stand At Age 16... And This Happened..." (Pix) - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / "I Got Pregnant From A One Night Stand At Age 16... And This Happened..." (Pix) (80095 Views)

Can Women Get Pregnant From Anal Sex? / Wife Get Pregnant From Rape After 10 Years Of Childlessness. Husband Respond. / HELP! I Got Pregnant From My Gateman For My Husband (2) (3) (4)

Re: "I Got Pregnant From A One Night Stand At Age 16... And This Happened..." (Pix) by Ishilove: 1:30am On Feb 24, 2019
soberdrunk:
Any child that gets pregnant at 16 is a product of poor parenting and the parents should be arrested!!! angry
I used to think so too but I'm changing my outlook. Some of them is just plain naivete. They mistake sex for love, get careless and get pregnant

Re: "I Got Pregnant From A One Night Stand At Age 16... And This Happened..." (Pix) by toplinetrtrend: 3:03am On Feb 24, 2019
virgoquin:
Some men sha too useless even to their own self.

Sixteen year old girl fa

She wasn't raped; she opened her eyes and went for one night stand.

Looks like feminism is an association of people who have their brains replaced with sawdust .
Re: "I Got Pregnant From A One Night Stand At Age 16... And This Happened..." (Pix) by Mouthgag: 3:21am On Feb 24, 2019
iCauseTrouble:
APC Guber Candidate came to my village for campaign. He asked the villagers to mention 2major problems in the village

They told him that one of their problems is lack of qualified medical doctors.

The politician brought out his phone and pretended to be making call. He later told them "your problem is solved" What's the other problem?

They said they don't have network in the village ���
Stale fuckery
Re: "I Got Pregnant From A One Night Stand At Age 16... And This Happened..." (Pix) by Boxer007(m): 4:27am On Feb 24, 2019
Celebrityblog:
"I got pregnant from a one night stand at age 16..... My dad wouldn't give me any money when he found out. The family monitored me because they were scared that I would run away "

"My son has not seen his father in 17 years"

"My son's father blocked me on all social media platforms"

"Everyday he complains he has no money and refuses to take responsibility"

Nigerian Sexual Health Expert, Lolo CY had 3 single mothers share their stories.

Watch the video HERE.....

What do you think about their experiences?

Do you have any to share?

Source: http://www.thefamousnaija.com/2019/02/i-got-pregnant-from-one-night-stand-at.html?m=1

This is exactly why nigeria need more gay mans.
Women are use less
Re: "I Got Pregnant From A One Night Stand At Age 16... And This Happened..." (Pix) by Nobody: 5:55am On Feb 24, 2019
Boxer007:

Women are use less
Dominquie

Re: "I Got Pregnant From A One Night Stand At Age 16... And This Happened..." (Pix) by TGMISKY(m): 5:59am On Feb 24, 2019
One night stand at 16? This world sef embarassed

Re: "I Got Pregnant From A One Night Stand At Age 16... And This Happened..." (Pix) by Zaebets: 6:10am On Feb 24, 2019
See prove below

Re: "I Got Pregnant From A One Night Stand At Age 16... And This Happened..." (Pix) by Mimee803: 7:01am On Feb 24, 2019
One night stand at 16!!! embarassed
Re: "I Got Pregnant From A One Night Stand At Age 16... And This Happened..." (Pix) by zealadjay(m): 8:58am On Feb 24, 2019
Smile4daddy:
Our girls will be forming because of ordinary two breast, don't forget that dog have eight.

E be lyk say u dey suck dog own whela?
Bt lyk seriously, I Yanch 4 u... grin grin grin
Re: "I Got Pregnant From A One Night Stand At Age 16... And This Happened..." (Pix) by Revolva(m): 9:52am On Feb 24, 2019
She is an idiot a big time Olosho at such a young age na so belle go enter de come here de tell us her stewpid story wetin concern us deal with but issue ok

Boxer007:

Women are use less

Mr man your own curse is different ok and if you say this again the kind thunder wey go strike u ehnn e go tear ur soul apart split u into pieces and burn you join

To ashes
Re: "I Got Pregnant From A One Night Stand At Age 16... And This Happened..." (Pix) by galadima77(m): 11:08am On Feb 24, 2019
candlewax:
Keep your story to yourself and kids, we have a national emergency

Savagery at its peak!
Re: "I Got Pregnant From A One Night Stand At Age 16... And This Happened..." (Pix) by Boxer007(m): 11:50am On Feb 24, 2019
Allen02:
shut that trap of yours

Brother u a aggressive tigeress. Please can I kiss u to calm u down?
Re: "I Got Pregnant From A One Night Stand At Age 16... And This Happened..." (Pix) by Nobody: 11:55am On Feb 24, 2019
Boxer007:

Brother u a aggressive tigeress. Please can I kiss u to calm u down?
Re: "I Got Pregnant From A One Night Stand At Age 16... And This Happened..." (Pix) by Boxer007(m): 12:00pm On Feb 24, 2019
Allen02:

Brother you don't like kiss?
Re: "I Got Pregnant From A One Night Stand At Age 16... And This Happened..." (Pix) by Nobody: 12:53pm On Feb 24, 2019
Boxer007:

Brother you don't like kiss?
Come. let me tell you something.. smiley
Re: "I Got Pregnant From A One Night Stand At Age 16... And This Happened..." (Pix) by Boxer007(m): 3:23pm On Feb 24, 2019
Allen02:
Come. let me tell you something.. smiley

Talk to me brother. Are you proud to be gay?
Re: "I Got Pregnant From A One Night Stand At Age 16... And This Happened..." (Pix) by bigwig071(m): 5:33pm On Feb 24, 2019
wait oo at 16 u don do me wet dey 27+ I Neva do b4 wot and wot are going on in did life self?
Re: "I Got Pregnant From A One Night Stand At Age 16... And This Happened..." (Pix) by bigwig071(m): 5:33pm On Feb 24, 2019
wait oo at 16 u don do me wey dey 27+ I Neva do b4 wot and wot are going on in did life self?
Re: "I Got Pregnant From A One Night Stand At Age 16... And This Happened..." (Pix) by bigwig071(m): 5:34pm On Feb 24, 2019
wait oo at 16 u don do me wey dey 27+ I Neva do b4 wot and wot are going on in dis life self?

Romance Section Chat Room I / Why Are Nigerian Men Crazy About Big Butts? / Man Dies Having Sex With 4 Ladies In Lagos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20