Stats: 3,325,065 members, 8,420,128 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 11:48 AM

;; - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomance;; (2698 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

Re: ;; by Omolola1(f): 4:20pm On Aug 27, 2010
its rather annoying
Re: ;; by tboy1(m): 4:26pm On Aug 27, 2010
MOBO444:
^^^They all claim to be the biggest even Natwest, RBS and bank co de Santander, so live that to the rating committee.
Mofo 444 . . . HSBC is the most profitable bank in UK
Re: ;; by Nobody:
Re: ;; by denzel2009: 4:29pm On Aug 27, 2010
tboy1:
Mofo 444 . . . HSBC is the most profitable bank in UK
You need to pass on this kind of information to him during his lucid intervals.
Re: ;; by Pafuri(m): 8:39pm On Aug 27, 2010
Mofo 444 is da man.

Y'all need to beg, borrow, or steal some sense of humor. grin grin grin grin
Re: ;; by 808: 9:06pm On Aug 27, 2010
How much was the offer in pounds.
Re: ;; by DECOtech(m): 12:23am On Aug 28, 2010
devil go dey jump in side hell fire. him don get DEPUTY.
Re: ;; by 9jerguy(m): 8:35am On Aug 28, 2010
That's very easy to deal with o.k?
Let me have her postcode and i'll do the rest for ya,

N what?
Re: ;; by Tinksh(f): 12:26pm On Aug 28, 2010
Why are you guys getting all bent out of shape and since when is NL for serious minded people, lol!!! Seriously, is every other topic real or fiction? Chill, dont take life so seriously!!! A women could be that desperate and so could a man? Entertaining anyway!!!
Re: ;; by LAGOS1976: 3:52pm On Aug 28, 2010
Women in london, black women.
Re: ;; by Divab(f): 9:46pm On Aug 28, 2010
Haba Mobo, na waoh for u, see how u don disgrace urself for d whole NL, abi u dey cafe dey yarn this lie lie tory, Then to make matters worse, you are defending urself, silly silly silly,

If you want ur thread to be followed, write a good story, even a folk story abt tortise and bird wld hve better than this childish garbish, lol lol
Re: ;; by blank(f): 7:18am On Aug 29, 2010
When will this his masters be over so dat we can hear word about UK?
War college graduate
Re: ;; by Nobody: 10:37am On Aug 30, 2010
Pls tell your frend to go for it QUICK b4 the opportunity passes him by afterall he wnt to commit adultery lucky him so much bonus attached to a singular act of taking a desperate lady without protection way to go!!
Re: ;; by blacksta(m): 10:45am On Aug 30, 2010
Another made up thrash

Firstly Llyods is not the biggest bank in the U.K , Secondly No such place called Victora in north london.

Then he told her he had a white lady partner with 3 half caste children and can’t do such cheating, but the Nigeria sister then insisted just get me pregnant s as 2nd wife and she offered him £50,000,000 pounds cash, my friend told her to give him time to think it over, please we need advice here from serious minded guys here please, what will you do.

He cant cheat after sleeping with her - Some many contradictions in this yeye made up shit

Is it by force to start a post  - eeehidot  tongue
1 2 Reply

Why Do Ladies Cry When The Man Ask "Will You Marry Me"My Aunty's Husband Wants To Marry Me. He Says He's In LoveMy Proposed In-laws Said I Must Marry Their Daughter 4 Disvirgining Her!234

Most Romantic Girl On NL's Romance Section (Guys Only). . .Loneliness Or Desperation?Let Him Spend A Night With Your Wife Get 10million Naira Cash!!!