Stats: 3,154,622 members, 7,823,740 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 02:13 PM

Adeola Ogunmola Sowemimo Flies Boeing 787 Dreamliner Aircraft - Career (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / Adeola Ogunmola Sowemimo Flies Boeing 787 Dreamliner Aircraft (49171 Views)

Meet Adeola Ogunmola, First Nigerian Woman To Fly A Boeing 787 Dreamliner / The Unprecedented Story of Sowemimo Abiodun / Kehinde Adeola: Between A Female Barber & A Male Customer (Pics) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Adeola Ogunmola Sowemimo Flies Boeing 787 Dreamliner Aircraft by kay29000(m): 10:11pm On Mar 02, 2019
Cool
Re: Adeola Ogunmola Sowemimo Flies Boeing 787 Dreamliner Aircraft by omoteacher(m): 10:11pm On Mar 02, 2019
shocked shocked shocked

My respect, the original slay queen.
Re: Adeola Ogunmola Sowemimo Flies Boeing 787 Dreamliner Aircraft by faithfull18(f): 10:11pm On Mar 02, 2019
Wow, we are proud of her.

Re: Adeola Ogunmola Sowemimo Flies Boeing 787 Dreamliner Aircraft by Fadomero(m): 10:13pm On Mar 02, 2019
this is d real slay queen not all those dirty smelling puna gals

Re: Adeola Ogunmola Sowemimo Flies Boeing 787 Dreamliner Aircraft by mechanics(m): 10:13pm On Mar 02, 2019
Beauty with brain, kudos to her.
Re: Adeola Ogunmola Sowemimo Flies Boeing 787 Dreamliner Aircraft by beautychoco(f): 10:13pm On Mar 02, 2019
More grease to your elbow dear. Permission to take over! Roger
Re: Adeola Ogunmola Sowemimo Flies Boeing 787 Dreamliner Aircraft by medexico(m): 10:13pm On Mar 02, 2019
Yoruba Amaka!

Re: Adeola Ogunmola Sowemimo Flies Boeing 787 Dreamliner Aircraft by mechanics(m): 10:13pm On Mar 02, 2019
princekalani:
Real slay queen
hmmmmm, someone's wife o.
Re: Adeola Ogunmola Sowemimo Flies Boeing 787 Dreamliner Aircraft by Nobody: 10:14pm On Mar 02, 2019
Re: Adeola Ogunmola Sowemimo Flies Boeing 787 Dreamliner Aircraft by Sunnybabe(m): 10:18pm On Mar 02, 2019
u gat my respect ma.......

my future wife are u seeing this......

if u are not serious b4......abeg start that now

Re: Adeola Ogunmola Sowemimo Flies Boeing 787 Dreamliner Aircraft by StevenOba: 10:19pm On Mar 02, 2019
Na so e suppose be *�*
Re: Adeola Ogunmola Sowemimo Flies Boeing 787 Dreamliner Aircraft by SheikhMuniru(m): 10:23pm On Mar 02, 2019
I HAVE SEEN IGBO AND YORUBA FEMALE PILOTS,
WHAT IS WRONG WITH OUR HAUSA WOMEN, ARE THEY THAT DULL TO BE EDUCATED
Re: Adeola Ogunmola Sowemimo Flies Boeing 787 Dreamliner Aircraft by olatechnician(m): 10:36pm On Mar 02, 2019
MrPresident1:
Na my babe be that grin

Me sef when I grow up my ambition is to be a pilot grin

bt ur monika says u re a president na
Re: Adeola Ogunmola Sowemimo Flies Boeing 787 Dreamliner Aircraft by Shaev7(m): 10:52pm On Mar 02, 2019
princekalani:
Real slay queen
yes with prestige! Not those who*res

Re: Adeola Ogunmola Sowemimo Flies Boeing 787 Dreamliner Aircraft by Oponel1962: 11:00pm On Mar 02, 2019
The sort of things that I want to hear.
Not slay Mamas and stupid celebrities.
Re: Adeola Ogunmola Sowemimo Flies Boeing 787 Dreamliner Aircraft by babasolution: 11:24pm On Mar 02, 2019
why do men on nairaland,sucker for any successful woman on show,and hate sexy gals,its like most these guys here on nairaland are gay,it beats me
Re: Adeola Ogunmola Sowemimo Flies Boeing 787 Dreamliner Aircraft by jayblaze001(m): 11:25pm On Mar 02, 2019
Wow nice and she's so sexy , I wish to be her copilot so that while flying we can put that aircraft on auto pilot and beep the living day light outta her kitty.
Re: Adeola Ogunmola Sowemimo Flies Boeing 787 Dreamliner Aircraft by Nobody: 12:00am On Mar 03, 2019
Lovely woman. The real slay queen, ruling the skies. kiss kiss kiss
Re: Adeola Ogunmola Sowemimo Flies Boeing 787 Dreamliner Aircraft by malachytochukwu(m): 12:15am On Mar 03, 2019
Why get yourself worked up over things that do not concern you? Igbo amaka simply means that Igbo is very good....and in fact that's very true... Tell us that Yoruba is very good and nobody will contract HIV because of it.... Haba
kehinde1588:
Let's be realistic, if the pilot had been an Igbo, you would have been hearing "Igbo amaka". They are so tribalistic.

Out of 10 igbos, 8 are tribalistic believing that their tribe is more superior than others.

Not that Yoruba's are not tribalistic too but out of 10, I can boldy say 2 or 3 are tribalistic.

Our brothers from the East go on every thread to exhibit their tribalistic altitudes. In fact most provacative comments on islamic thread are always uttered by the cos most Yoruba families are mixed when it comes to Christianity and Islam.

Re: Adeola Ogunmola Sowemimo Flies Boeing 787 Dreamliner Aircraft by sonofoluku: 12:46am On Mar 03, 2019
[quote author=RTSC post=76293105]Qatar airways

Her pay go heavy o ..[/quote

She earns nothing less than $15000, thats 6 million.
Re: Adeola Ogunmola Sowemimo Flies Boeing 787 Dreamliner Aircraft by kehinde1588(m): 1:38am On Mar 03, 2019
malachytochukwu:
Why get yourself worked up over things that do not concern you? Igbo amaka simply means that Igbo is very good....and in fact that's very true... Tell us that Yoruba is very good and nobody will contract HIV because of it.... Haba
It may sound somehow to your hearing, but I am saying the obvious. Let's all be patriots by embracing one another regardless of the tribe or religion

Re: Adeola Ogunmola Sowemimo Flies Boeing 787 Dreamliner Aircraft by Kingnap(m): 1:41am On Mar 03, 2019
kehinde1588:
Let's be realistic, if the pilot had been an Igbo, you would have been hearing "Igbo amaka". They are so tribalistic.

Out of 10 igbos, 8 are tribalistic believing that their tribe is more superior than others.

Not that Yoruba's are not tribalistic too but out of 10, I can boldy say 2 or 3 are tribalistic.

Our brothers from the East go on every thread to exhibit their tribalistic altitudes. In fact most provacative comments on islamic thread are always uttered by the cos most Yoruba families are mixed when it comes to Christianity and Islam.

And you are not tribalistic?.... Am a deltan
Re: Adeola Ogunmola Sowemimo Flies Boeing 787 Dreamliner Aircraft by Ablemax(m): 2:05am On Mar 03, 2019
I know it not right to say dis hear but i ave no any other choice but to say it, plz fellow nl help for a job am not asking money from you but looking for what to do, i will be very greatfull if anybody in dis forum can help, am an O.N.D holder graudated with upper credit from school of environmental studies...09050210400 plz help me any were in port harcourt or any part of the country i can work there..
Re: Adeola Ogunmola Sowemimo Flies Boeing 787 Dreamliner Aircraft by chidooh1: 2:19am On Mar 03, 2019
kehinde1588:

should that be your response in this very thread? Let me tell you, all my life i have lived with people of different tribes including Ghanaians. Still the most tribalistic i see remains the yorubas. Some yoruba colleagues at office stopped talking to me because Ibos supported Atiku. Immediately Buhari was announced winner all of them started greeting me. This is how deep your tribe has fallen.
Re: Adeola Ogunmola Sowemimo Flies Boeing 787 Dreamliner Aircraft by paparazzi1987(m): 2:23am On Mar 03, 2019
Afonja and success goes together like Canada and Snow grin

Meet Emeka Abugu, A Blind Vulcanizer & Mechanic In Enugu / Nigerian Police Rank And Salary / Pretty Female Barber At A Lagos Saloon (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24