Stats: 3,155,903 members, 7,828,184 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 04:55 AM

Eldee Gets What He Deserves,u Ve Been Dissed By Rhymstein,(e Dey Pain U Fr Amaze - Rap Battles (14) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Rap Battles / Eldee Gets What He Deserves,u Ve Been Dissed By Rhymstein,(e Dey Pain U Fr Amaze (19155 Views)

Baudex Vs Eldee / Eldee Finally Replies Rhymestein:eldigity Ft Abdullegend Flogcraft! Wackstein! / U Think U Ve Got D Myth And Skillz (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) ... (20) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Eldee Gets What He Deserves,u Ve Been Dissed By Rhymstein,(e Dey Pain U Fr Amaze by Bamsyle2(m): 10:36pm On Sep 20, 2010
Ibime:

See disgrace. A cacophany of wackness. Broken Noses, Holy Moses, Roly Poly's. Rhymz must think you are battling Ofoka. Rhymz, when you see what Ibi has to offer, Holy Moses will look like childs play.

grin grin grin grin grin

LWKMDFH . . . this dude's all red in the face . . . having sleepless nights cos of Bamsyle . . . grin grin grin

"I know say e dey pain you" grin grin grin
Re: Eldee Gets What He Deserves,u Ve Been Dissed By Rhymstein,(e Dey Pain U Fr Amaze by Mobinga: 10:36pm On Sep 20, 2010
Ibime:

See disgrace. A cacophany of wackness. Broken Noses, Holy Moses, Roly Poly's. Rhymz must think you are battling Ofoka. Rhymz, when you see what Ibi has to offer, Holy Moses will look like childs play.
He talks with so much force, so much audacity. . . . Something tells me Bamsyle is no match for  Ibime. . . . .
Re: Eldee Gets What He Deserves,u Ve Been Dissed By Rhymstein,(e Dey Pain U Fr Amaze by Bamsyle2(m): 10:37pm On Sep 20, 2010
rhymz:

That beat is game's put U on the game, right?

You're right.
Re: Eldee Gets What He Deserves,u Ve Been Dissed By Rhymstein,(e Dey Pain U Fr Amaze by Ibime(m): 10:39pm On Sep 20, 2010
Mobinga, you only need to check ma previous.

I don't know how this nigga went to www.plunder.com/ibime and still decided to release that bull.sh.it.
Re: Eldee Gets What He Deserves,u Ve Been Dissed By Rhymstein,(e Dey Pain U Fr Amaze by Mobinga: 10:48pm On Sep 20, 2010
50 bars!!!! Dayummmm, . , U'VE EARNED STRIPES
Re: Eldee Gets What He Deserves,u Ve Been Dissed By Rhymstein,(e Dey Pain U Fr Amaze by Bamsyle2(m): 10:53pm On Sep 20, 2010
Ibime:

Mobinga, you only need to check ma previous.

I don't know how this nigga went to www.plunder.com/ibime and still decided to release that bull.sh.it.

Yeah . . . I went to plunder.com and saw the hokum you've got there . . . it ain't ma fault that you feel . . . erm . . . plundered grin grin

I bombed first . . . so that gives you the opportunity to come with a heavier reprisal . . . better come clean . . . 'em undertakers are waiting outside to bury ya carcass.
Re: Eldee Gets What He Deserves,u Ve Been Dissed By Rhymstein,(e Dey Pain U Fr Amaze by Ibime(m): 10:54pm On Sep 20, 2010
We don't belong in the same weight category. If I had heard him before I challenged him, I would not waste my time with him.
Re: Eldee Gets What He Deserves,u Ve Been Dissed By Rhymstein,(e Dey Pain U Fr Amaze by nellaluv(f): 10:54pm On Sep 20, 2010
Bamsyle.:

Thanks mami . . . got influenced by Biggie, Pac and 'em  ol' gees . . .  wink

Sounds more like fresh prince. . .

hehehehe grin
Re: Eldee Gets What He Deserves,u Ve Been Dissed By Rhymstein,(e Dey Pain U Fr Amaze by Bamsyle2(m): 11:03pm On Sep 20, 2010
nellaluv:

Sounds more like fresh prince. . .

hehehehe grin

Hehehehe . . .

You must have a crush on him . . . he's married . . .  tongue

Plus, I'd rather I'm compared with Fresh Prince than Ibime who raps like Nico Gravity tryna feel funky . . . grin grin grin

Ibime:

We don't belong in the same weight category. If I had heard him before I challenged him, I would not waste my time with him.

This donkey just keeps braying . . . how many times will I tell you not to run ya foul mouth against forces that are above you??
Re: Eldee Gets What He Deserves,u Ve Been Dissed By Rhymstein,(e Dey Pain U Fr Amaze by rhymz(m): 11:04pm On Sep 20, 2010
Hahaha. . . Am liking there two niggaz, they are both equal to eachother. . . Eyin meje ji le nu bi shibi. . Hahahaha. . . Even WWE wrestlerz no go fit win una for mouthing abeg. . . See bragging rights o! Ibime do U already ve Ur own reply? O boy post d link abeg. . Lol. . .i pray say una no go make me fail my 2moro exams. . . Hahahahaha
Re: Eldee Gets What He Deserves,u Ve Been Dissed By Rhymstein,(e Dey Pain U Fr Amaze by hax: 11:14pm On Sep 20, 2010
nice one, Bamsyle. VERY impressive.

Ibime, abeg, I need to hear some sick multis! NOW!

After peeping your plunder link . . .

Respect+
Respect+
Respect+
Respect+
Respect+

Do something like 50 bars and Bamsyle is a dead man. I believe in you.
Re: Eldee Gets What He Deserves,u Ve Been Dissed By Rhymstein,(e Dey Pain U Fr Amaze by Bamsyle2(m): 11:14pm On Sep 20, 2010
rhymz:

Hahaha. . . Am liking there two niggaz, they are both equal to eachother. . . Eyin meje ji le nu bi shibi. . Hahahaha. . . Even WWE wrestlerz no go fit win una for mouthing abeg. . . See bragging rights o! Ibime do U already ve your own reply? O boy post d link abeg. . Lol. . .i pray say una no go make me fail my 2moro exams. . . Hahahahaha

Comparing Ibime with me is like comparing a housefly with King Kong . . . he's a Arrow.

All he does in the battle section is pilfer lyrics and post them as his . . . his reputation is bout to go down and he's sounding like a drowning man already . . .

What I'm doing here with him is "For Family Viewing"-rated when compared with other debates I've been involved in round here . . .

He's under ma feet and I'm keeping him there for life.
Re: Eldee Gets What He Deserves,u Ve Been Dissed By Rhymstein,(e Dey Pain U Fr Amaze by Ibime(m): 11:15pm On Sep 20, 2010
Bamsyle was a dead man the moment I heard his first two bars.

This is fun.
Re: Eldee Gets What He Deserves,u Ve Been Dissed By Rhymstein,(e Dey Pain U Fr Amaze by Bamsyle2(m): 11:16pm On Sep 20, 2010
Thanks Hax . . . you represent realness here too . . . gosh, I forgot to holler at so many peops!
Re: Eldee Gets What He Deserves,u Ve Been Dissed By Rhymstein,(e Dey Pain U Fr Amaze by Bamsyle2(m): 11:18pm On Sep 20, 2010
Ibime:

This is fun.

Look at this lummox . . .

You're beginning to sound like a gay who just got himself gang-r[/i]ape[i]d.
Re: Eldee Gets What He Deserves,u Ve Been Dissed By Rhymstein,(e Dey Pain U Fr Amaze by Ibime(m): 11:25pm On Sep 20, 2010
Meanwhile, where is Eldee and whats the date of his release. . .

Rhymestein, no vex abeg, I get red-eye for this Bamsilly nigga long time. Sorry for derailing your thread.
Re: Eldee Gets What He Deserves,u Ve Been Dissed By Rhymstein,(e Dey Pain U Fr Amaze by hax: 11:27pm On Sep 20, 2010
Ibime:

This is fun.
I don't encourage this much bragging, but after listening to your Exhibit D, I'll give you a pass.

Damn, I'm beginning to sound like a di-ckrider. *will stop*
Bamsyle.:

Thanks Hax . . . you represent realness here too . . . gosh, I forgot to holler at so many peops!
No wahala naw. Thanks. You're good.

This is the best thing to come out of that useless Eldee v Rhymestein battle. lol

Good music!
Re: Eldee Gets What He Deserves,u Ve Been Dissed By Rhymstein,(e Dey Pain U Fr Amaze by Bamsyle2(m): 11:30pm On Sep 20, 2010
Ibime:

I get red-eye for this Bamsilly nigga long time. Sorry for derailing your thread.

I'm gonna puncture that eye until it goes blind . . . tongue
Re: Eldee Gets What He Deserves,u Ve Been Dissed By Rhymstein,(e Dey Pain U Fr Amaze by eldee(m): 11:30pm On Sep 20, 2010
Ibime:

Meanwhile, where is Eldee and whats the date of his release. . .

Rhymestein, no vex abeg, I get red-eye for this Bamsilly nigga long time. Sorry for derailing your thread.

I asked for two weeks, Ofoka decided his own countdown was four days, I'm still bound my own deadline.
I'm trying not to post here till I drop sumn, I owe y'all that at least.
Re: Eldee Gets What He Deserves,u Ve Been Dissed By Rhymstein,(e Dey Pain U Fr Amaze by hax: 11:36pm On Sep 20, 2010
eldee:

I asked for two weeks, Ofoka decided his own countdown was four days, I'm still bound my own deadline.
I'm trying not to post here till I drop sumn, I owe y'all that at least.
yes boss. take your time jor. no pressure.

we're expecting something wonderful o. or else you go hear am from 04ka and co o. lol
Re: Eldee Gets What He Deserves,u Ve Been Dissed By Rhymstein,(e Dey Pain U Fr Amaze by Ibime(m): 11:39pm On Sep 20, 2010
hax:

I don't encourage this much bragging, but after listening to your Exhibit D, I'll give you a pass.

I dont boast, otherwise I would have been posting audios all over Nairaland like others.

But as far as this Bamsilly nigga is concerned, I reserve the right to be a p.rick. Na we know our history.

@ Eldee,

What do you think of Bamsyle track. Does it measure up to his overopinionated bragaddacio?
Re: Eldee Gets What He Deserves,u Ve Been Dissed By Rhymstein,(e Dey Pain U Fr Amaze by Ibime(m): 11:42pm On Sep 20, 2010
Does anyone know where I can get Eve - Cowboy instrumental? I would really appreciate that.
Re: Eldee Gets What He Deserves,u Ve Been Dissed By Rhymstein,(e Dey Pain U Fr Amaze by Bamsyle2(m): 11:44pm On Sep 20, 2010
Ibime:

I dont boast, otherwise I would have been posting audios all over Nairaland like others.

But as far as this Bamsilly nigga is concerned, I reserve the right to be a p.rick. Na we know our history.

Hehehe . . . I've told you several times - the battle genre of Rap ain't about "one, two, buckle ma shoe" . . .

@ Eldee,

What do you think of Bamsyle track. Does it measure up to his overopinionated bragaddacio?

Nah . . . it exposed Ibime's foul-smelling a[/i]nu[i]s . . .  grin
Re: Eldee Gets What He Deserves,u Ve Been Dissed By Rhymstein,(e Dey Pain U Fr Amaze by Bamsyle2(m): 11:47pm On Sep 20, 2010
Ibime:

Does anyone know where I can get Eve - Cowboy instrumental? I would really appreciate that.

Send me ya account number . . . I'll wire N150.00 to you so you can buy her fake CD in open market.
Re: Eldee Gets What He Deserves,u Ve Been Dissed By Rhymstein,(e Dey Pain U Fr Amaze by eldee(m): 11:48pm On Sep 20, 2010
Ibime:

@ Eldee,

Punchlines: 'You want drama?? I'm an actor' . . . Multies: 'Your father, okada' grin grin grin grin
Re: Eldee Gets What He Deserves,u Ve Been Dissed By Rhymstein,(e Dey Pain U Fr Amaze by Bamsyle2(m): 11:52pm On Sep 20, 2010
Eldee's punchlines: I need two weeks to reply Rhymestein.

Eldee's multies: I owe y'all that at least.

grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Eldee Gets What He Deserves,u Ve Been Dissed By Rhymstein,(e Dey Pain U Fr Amaze by hax: 11:54pm On Sep 20, 2010
eldee:

Punchlines: 'You want drama?? I'm an actor' . . . Multies: 'Your father, okada' grin grin grin grin
You know, unless you're '94 Nas, you're GOING to have filler in your songs. You can't spit 50 bars and every one would be sick.

Even Biggie said 'Got more dough than a bakery'
'High as a motherfu-cking helicopter'.

Come on. It helps the rhyme scheme, and it fits into the flow perfectly, why not use it?

You won't be done by the end of this week if you're going to write 30 perfect bars AND make them flow. Unless you're some sort of lyrical genius.

Even J. Cole said 'When they were thinking of summertime, I was thinking of winter'.

If Rhymestein spat that one, he for hear am o. Free the guy jor.
Re: Eldee Gets What He Deserves,u Ve Been Dissed By Rhymstein,(e Dey Pain U Fr Amaze by Ibime(m): 11:56pm On Sep 20, 2010
eldee:

And to think hes always dissing Mode9, MI, Eminem like he knows better . . . he must be a born critic.

After laughing at my supposedly "Ijaw accent" what do you think of this Yoruba man with conc Igbotic accent? I thought it was Emmanuel Babayaro for a second. grin grin grin
Re: Eldee Gets What He Deserves,u Ve Been Dissed By Rhymstein,(e Dey Pain U Fr Amaze by Bamsyle2(m): 11:57pm On Sep 20, 2010
Hax, you'll do better tryin' to revive the Capital Market than teaching Eldee and Ibime the basics of Hip-Hop . . . they're fans of akpala.
Re: Eldee Gets What He Deserves,u Ve Been Dissed By Rhymstein,(e Dey Pain U Fr Amaze by Bamsyle2(m): 12:00am On Sep 21, 2010
Punchlines in Ibime's Maestro: ". . . cover your face like Lagbaja . . . comot, I wanna chop my akara . . ." grin grin grin grin

LWKMDFH

Re: Eldee Gets What He Deserves,u Ve Been Dissed By Rhymstein,(e Dey Pain U Fr Amaze by eldee(m): 12:07am On Sep 21, 2010
@hax
But come on . . . this guy's battling Ibime, how can you battle Warcraft diety without one sick line in the whole song??

Bamsyle.:

Eldee's punchlines: I need two weeks to reply Rhymestein.

Eldee's multies: I owe y'all that at least.

grin grin grin grin grin grin

Like seriously?? ?? ?? undecided

Ibime:

And to think hes always dissing Mode9, MI, Eminem like he knows better . . . he must be a born critic.

After laughing at my supposedly "Ijaw accent" what do you think of this Yoruba man with conc Igbotic accent? I thought it was Emmanuel Babayaro for a second.  grin grin grin

That's the part I don't get. . .the accent, how can you say sumone has an 'Ijaw accent' when you sound like that??
Maynne, I'm just glad I have sumn to hold on to when he starts with those Wikipedia definitions. cheesy cheesy
Re: Eldee Gets What He Deserves,u Ve Been Dissed By Rhymstein,(e Dey Pain U Fr Amaze by Bamsyle2(m): 12:15am On Sep 21, 2010
eldee:

@hax
But come on . . . this guy's battling Ibime, how can you battle Warcraft diety without one sick line in the whole song??

Like seriously?? ?? ?? undecided

That's the part I don't get. . .the accent, how can you say sumone has an 'Ijaw accent' when you sound like that??
Maynne, I'm just glad I have sumn to hold on to when he starts with those Wikipedia definitions. cheesy cheesy

That accident that occurred when you were born . . . that part of your head that hit the ground . . . still affects your mental and cognitive reasoning till date.

Like I expected sumn different from a nucca that I already extinguished with a few lines??

You know what?? No one shows you respect around here no more . . . you're a small turd . . . get outta ma face and lemme face the one you worship . . .

He's the one I've got ish with.

(1) (2) (3) ... (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) ... (20) (Reply)

Yoruba Rap Wannabes/learners And Everything In Between / * * * ~ Battle Of The Warlords : Cooger Vs Siddoggg ~ * * * / Rap Cypher Challenge

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47