Stats: 3,153,235 members, 7,818,785 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 03:15 AM

Apostle Kenneth Kenny Kills A Dog, Eats It Raw In Church And Feeds Members - Religion (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Apostle Kenneth Kenny Kills A Dog, Eats It Raw In Church And Feeds Members (47479 Views)

Pope Francis Hosts Trans-Women & Eats Lunch With Them At The Vatican (Photos) / Deeper Life Church Suspends Wedding In Bayelsa As Couple Eats From Same Plate / Lightning Strikes Rwandan Church And Kills 16 Members (2) (3) (4)

Re: Apostle Kenneth Kenny Kills A Dog, Eats It Raw In Church And Feeds Members by Nobody: 3:58pm On Mar 21, 2019
Pastors and wild things are inseparable.

Re: Apostle Kenneth Kenny Kills A Dog, Eats It Raw In Church And Feeds Members by Nobody: 3:59pm On Mar 21, 2019
bentwood85:

Pastor Chris OYAKLOME, Pastor IGINLA and other fake pastors are not different from him..

AWON EYAN pastor IGINLA..
What make you call them fake?
Do you have prove?
Re: Apostle Kenneth Kenny Kills A Dog, Eats It Raw In Church And Feeds Members by BravoDe: 4:00pm On Mar 21, 2019
slawomir:
Oh lawd

And I just subscribe Airtel 2000 for 7gig

So is this what am going to be spending my data reading online

Imagine

Abeg Airtel give me back my money there is nothing reasonable on net to waste ones data for anymore

Showbies..Who ask u..U need a mention... I gave u aiidy
Re: Apostle Kenneth Kenny Kills A Dog, Eats It Raw In Church And Feeds Members by hoyze24: 4:02pm On Mar 21, 2019
This one na Ogun worshipper. It's a pity what the church has become.

Re: Apostle Kenneth Kenny Kills A Dog, Eats It Raw In Church And Feeds Members by bentwood85(m): 4:04pm On Mar 21, 2019
asuustrike1:

What make you call them fake?
Do you have prove?

They are fucking fake...... Adulterous pastors...

Re: Apostle Kenneth Kenny Kills A Dog, Eats It Raw In Church And Feeds Members by MrPENIS(m): 4:05pm On Mar 21, 2019
Africans are cursed

Re: Apostle Kenneth Kenny Kills A Dog, Eats It Raw In Church And Feeds Members by Jaynom(m): 4:05pm On Mar 21, 2019
Kendumazy:
Mheen! This kind of thing makes me question myself if we are really serving the same God. Damn! It's end time! Such shouldn't be a surprise.
No we're not! Babalawos have moved into church business

Re: Apostle Kenneth Kenny Kills A Dog, Eats It Raw In Church And Feeds Members by sosa993: 4:06pm On Mar 21, 2019
Re: Apostle Kenneth Kenny Kills A Dog, Eats It Raw In Church And Feeds Members by Nobody: 4:08pm On Mar 21, 2019
They can no longer keep up living like civilised humans anymore.

They are going back to their canibal culture.

Regressive breeds.

Re: Apostle Kenneth Kenny Kills A Dog, Eats It Raw In Church And Feeds Members by midnighter(f): 4:09pm On Mar 21, 2019
And when another haemorrhagic virus starts to sweep the continent, everybody will start lamenting

Nawa o

Re: Apostle Kenneth Kenny Kills A Dog, Eats It Raw In Church And Feeds Members by Nobody: 4:10pm On Mar 21, 2019
bentwood85:

They are fucking fake...... Adulterous pastors...
If you mean committing adultery as been called fake then anyone who commits same crime is fake. Those men are human like you and me they are not spirits
Re: Apostle Kenneth Kenny Kills A Dog, Eats It Raw In Church And Feeds Members by Nobody: 4:10pm On Mar 21, 2019
Justbeingreal:

Some people are now unbelievably stupid due to religion...
Due to....stupid people believe what they are told hook, line and sinker, religious or not.

Re: Apostle Kenneth Kenny Kills A Dog, Eats It Raw In Church And Feeds Members by seangy4konji: 4:11pm On Mar 21, 2019
Na so rabies deh start

Re: Apostle Kenneth Kenny Kills A Dog, Eats It Raw In Church And Feeds Members by holluphemydavid(m): 4:11pm On Mar 21, 2019
End time is truly here
Re: Apostle Kenneth Kenny Kills A Dog, Eats It Raw In Church And Feeds Members by Holysucker(m): 4:12pm On Mar 21, 2019
slawomir:
Oh lawd

And I just subscribe Airtel 2000 for 7gig

So is this what am going to be spending my data reading online

Imagine

Abeg Airtel give me back my money there is nothing reasonable on net to waste ones data for anymore

I sub 10gig for 2k...upgrade to the new 4g airtel sim
Re: Apostle Kenneth Kenny Kills A Dog, Eats It Raw In Church And Feeds Members by KidFromForeign(m): 4:13pm On Mar 21, 2019
GlorifiedTunde:
BARBARIC!!! angry angry angry

Poor Beautiful Dog cry cry cry
That actually looks like a FOX..
Re: Apostle Kenneth Kenny Kills A Dog, Eats It Raw In Church And Feeds Members by uksaviour(m): 4:15pm On Mar 21, 2019
It is finish

Re: Apostle Kenneth Kenny Kills A Dog, Eats It Raw In Church And Feeds Members by Truefaith: 4:16pm On Mar 21, 2019
He is not an Apostle of the Lord Jesus Christ.

The last Apostle died in AD95-96. None has been elected/appointed since that date.

All calling themselves 'Apostle' work for the Prince of Darkness

Mr Kelly is simply one of the MANY false prophets the Lord Jesus Christ said would deceive MANY.

https://www.thetruechristianfaith.com/2017/10/24/counterfeit-christianity-the-deception-of-the-elect-part-one/

Re: Apostle Kenneth Kenny Kills A Dog, Eats It Raw In Church And Feeds Members by Realadey(m): 4:21pm On Mar 21, 2019
This guy should be arrested ASAP! fake people everywhere.
Re: Apostle Kenneth Kenny Kills A Dog, Eats It Raw In Church And Feeds Members by usoroakpan(m): 4:22pm On Mar 21, 2019
also be considered when planning to study abroad.

Best places to study abroad for international students

Tuition free universities in Europe for international students
Re: Apostle Kenneth Kenny Kills A Dog, Eats It Raw In Church And Feeds Members by Gkemz: 4:23pm On Mar 21, 2019
This one is just a camouflaged native doctor having his congregations under a spell.
Re: Apostle Kenneth Kenny Kills A Dog, Eats It Raw In Church And Feeds Members by GenFunction: 4:28pm On Mar 21, 2019
religious misfits

Re: Apostle Kenneth Kenny Kills A Dog, Eats It Raw In Church And Feeds Members by Hoodbilonia: 4:28pm On Mar 21, 2019
Tone none ton tonanah
Toh norn tor tah nah
All of dem na promo
Pastor secure the bag
Dat iz dia logo
Comw church u nor come church
Owo ni koko

Pastorz eating dog as meat
Cause he wanna secure the bag

Re: Apostle Kenneth Kenny Kills A Dog, Eats It Raw In Church And Feeds Members by Chinashopping84: 4:30pm On Mar 21, 2019
god of men
Re: Apostle Kenneth Kenny Kills A Dog, Eats It Raw In Church And Feeds Members by bentwood85(m): 4:33pm On Mar 21, 2019
asuustrike1:

If you mean committing adultery as been called fake then anyone who commits same crime is fake. Those men are human like you and me they are not spirits

Now shut up.... You are no different from them....
Re: Apostle Kenneth Kenny Kills A Dog, Eats It Raw In Church And Feeds Members by asawanathegreat(m): 4:36pm On Mar 21, 2019
Innocent dog
Re: Apostle Kenneth Kenny Kills A Dog, Eats It Raw In Church And Feeds Members by thunderbabs: 4:39pm On Mar 21, 2019
When your Pastor starts doing things Jesus never did and wouldn't do, just use style to visit the rest room, from there..... Bolt.

Pastor don initiate them into idolatry... Ogun lakaye grin

Endtime possessed humans

Re: Apostle Kenneth Kenny Kills A Dog, Eats It Raw In Church And Feeds Members by frozen70(f): 4:41pm On Mar 21, 2019
Of all meats, na dog meet hungry you

Re: Apostle Kenneth Kenny Kills A Dog, Eats It Raw In Church And Feeds Members by ThatAppleGuy: 4:44pm On Mar 21, 2019
That looks like a Cayote
Re: Apostle Kenneth Kenny Kills A Dog, Eats It Raw In Church And Feeds Members by ThatAppleGuy: 4:45pm On Mar 21, 2019
KidFromForeign:
That actually looks like a FOX..

A fox is smaller than that, I think it's a Cayote

Re: Apostle Kenneth Kenny Kills A Dog, Eats It Raw In Church And Feeds Members by Hoodbilonia: 4:48pm On Mar 21, 2019
Once u go to a church
And they start saying buy handki,holy water,sticker,special soap,etc all prepared down by the founder.. just knw u r already trapped inside a native doctors house

Lady Shares The Message She Got From A Struggling 'Entitled' Pastor (Photos) / Apostle Suleman Raises Dead Child Back To Life - Trezzyhelm (Photos) / Police Rent Out Station To Church For Service In Lagos (pic)