Stats: 3,152,176 members, 7,815,110 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 07:27 AM

Jubilation In Ede After Senator Adeleke's Victory At The Tribunal (Photos) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Jubilation In Ede After Senator Adeleke's Victory At The Tribunal (Photos) (45811 Views)

Enugu Guber: Edeoga Submits Petition To Election Tribunal (Photos) / Adams Oshiomhole & Uche Secondus Hug At The Tribunal (Photos) / Olusola Eleka Challenges Fayemi’s Victory At Tribunal (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Jubilation In Ede After Senator Adeleke's Victory At The Tribunal (Photos) by kalu61(m): 9:42pm On Mar 22, 2019
wow, osun was indeed rigged.

Re: Jubilation In Ede After Senator Adeleke's Victory At The Tribunal (Photos) by Emtol01: 9:43pm On Mar 22, 2019
peacettw:
Do these people understand that it isn't over yet?
They do not understand. Let them ask Dakuku Peterside, Mama Taraba how reliable is tribunal judgment.

Re: Jubilation In Ede After Senator Adeleke's Victory At The Tribunal (Photos) by marvin906(m): 9:43pm On Mar 22, 2019
seriously you guy's should calm down the guy never be governor..

Re: Jubilation In Ede After Senator Adeleke's Victory At The Tribunal (Photos) by Jesuswoman1: 9:47pm On Mar 22, 2019
Pls it is not over yet, the problem with our judiciary is that tribunal , appeal court and supreme court they will deliver different results on the same Case. this judgment is part one .

Re: Jubilation In Ede After Senator Adeleke's Victory At The Tribunal (Photos) by 22brains(m): 9:49pm On Mar 22, 2019
Gossiplover:
more
BubuZombi will no like this development. If only the electoral system was still uncompromised!!!!
Re: Jubilation In Ede After Senator Adeleke's Victory At The Tribunal (Photos) by Dipsong: 9:51pm On Mar 22, 2019
[uote author=nnamdijonathan post=76897380]oboy see fine fine houses lol[/quote]
Naso now , all politicians are dsame see d kind house wey dey there , all man for himself people wey dey jubilate never eat self and mean while d person wey dem dey jubilate for no send dem na for him pocket even d incumbent governor now too smh
Re: Jubilation In Ede After Senator Adeleke's Victory At The Tribunal (Photos) by Olawalesmarter(m): 9:51pm On Mar 22, 2019
SkinnyNigga:
see brown roofs. no women we call them Brown roof republic

Those Buildings with brown roofs may be older than the oldest person in your family, that's if you get a very old person in your family
Re: Jubilation In Ede After Senator Adeleke's Victory At The Tribunal (Photos) by nonsocliff: 9:52pm On Mar 22, 2019
[quote author=Gossiplover post=76893073]Jubilation in Ede Land,Osun State the hometown of the Governor-Elect Sen. Nurudeen Ademola Adeleke who was declared the authentic winner of Osun State Governorship Election.
Brown roof republic
Re: Jubilation In Ede After Senator Adeleke's Victory At The Tribunal (Photos) by kleverley(m): 9:52pm On Mar 22, 2019
baba Adeleke congrats oo the opposition should cry me a river I know they're in severe pains
Re: Jubilation In Ede After Senator Adeleke's Victory At The Tribunal (Photos) by Supastarwealth(m): 9:52pm On Mar 22, 2019
muykem:
At least let them be happy when it last. That judgement has no place in our constitution but let wait for appeal and Supreme Court.

Just a little bit of sense,receive ijn
Re: Jubilation In Ede After Senator Adeleke's Victory At The Tribunal (Photos) by Indomie001: 9:54pm On Mar 22, 2019
nnamdijonathan:
oboy see fine fine houses lol
Ede is ancestrial city so no biggy.
Re: Jubilation In Ede After Senator Adeleke's Victory At The Tribunal (Photos) by SkinnyNigga: 9:56pm On Mar 22, 2019
Olawalesmarter:

Those Buildings with brown roofs may be older than the oldest person in your family, that's if you get a very old person in your family
e pain am.. hahahaha
Re: Jubilation In Ede After Senator Adeleke's Victory At The Tribunal (Photos) by Num07033711115(m): 9:57pm On Mar 22, 2019
Man of the crowd
Re: Jubilation In Ede After Senator Adeleke's Victory At The Tribunal (Photos) by Olawalesmarter(m): 9:57pm On Mar 22, 2019
SkinnyNigga:
e pain am.. hahahaha

you are obviously the pain one
Re: Jubilation In Ede After Senator Adeleke's Victory At The Tribunal (Photos) by nonsocliff: 9:58pm On Mar 22, 2019
Hmm
Re: Jubilation In Ede After Senator Adeleke's Victory At The Tribunal (Photos) by viceddy95(m): 9:59pm On Mar 22, 2019
nnamdijonathan:
oboy see fine fine houses lol

Re: Jubilation In Ede After Senator Adeleke's Victory At The Tribunal (Photos) by akoaki(m): 10:00pm On Mar 22, 2019
shadelek:
I love this judgement, I pray Court of Appeal and Supreme Court will honor this judgement.

Don't pray. Its not a matter of prayers but of legal arguments.

Re: Jubilation In Ede After Senator Adeleke's Victory At The Tribunal (Photos) by princeade86(m): 10:00pm On Mar 22, 2019
Shame to omisore.

Re: Jubilation In Ede After Senator Adeleke's Victory At The Tribunal (Photos) by seunlizy(f): 10:00pm On Mar 22, 2019
Yes I agree with you, and also if d party elect did not do anything, he will be voted out

Baba I disagree with you, Nigerians are getting wiser now. Nigerians are voting base on personality and not on party. [/quote]
Re: Jubilation In Ede After Senator Adeleke's Victory At The Tribunal (Photos) by mzeefitz(m): 10:04pm On Mar 22, 2019
And some people will say that the current administration is bias cool
Next level all the way
Re: Jubilation In Ede After Senator Adeleke's Victory At The Tribunal (Photos) by olajizz01(m): 10:09pm On Mar 22, 2019
NaijaRoyalty:
APC got no strong hold of south west

Conduct a free and fair election in the entire south west and APC will be wiped off the entire region .
Continue deceiving yourself, guess that's why PDP has just 3 house of assembly member out of 27 in just concluded election in osun, imposition of oyetola was what irritate us to vote against the party candidate, period.

By the way,if he's a good candidate, the jubilation should be throughout osun state not only in Ede.
Re: Jubilation In Ede After Senator Adeleke's Victory At The Tribunal (Photos) by akasueba(m): 10:09pm On Mar 22, 2019
What's Tribunal saying again now?
Re: Jubilation In Ede After Senator Adeleke's Victory At The Tribunal (Photos) by seunlizy(f): 10:10pm On Mar 22, 2019
Yes I agree and any elect governor wey no provide for his people will be voted out.
shadelek:

Baba I disagree with you, Nigerians are getting wiser now. Nigerians are voting base on personality and not on party.
Re: Jubilation In Ede After Senator Adeleke's Victory At The Tribunal (Photos) by chiefobdk(m): 10:10pm On Mar 22, 2019
Gossiplover:
Jubilation in Ede Land,Osun State the hometown of the Governor-Elect Sen. Nurudeen Ademola Adeleke who was declared the authentic winner of Osun State Governorship Election.

Brown roof republic
Re: Jubilation In Ede After Senator Adeleke's Victory At The Tribunal (Photos) by Banmeallday: 10:15pm On Mar 22, 2019
Just look at dumb Blacks in the picture “jubilating”, on dirt roads and bicycles as if they are having fun lol.

They forgot the scores that have been killed because of fake elections lol

Niggers
Re: Jubilation In Ede After Senator Adeleke's Victory At The Tribunal (Photos) by garfield1: 10:19pm On Mar 22, 2019
kalu61:
wow, osun was indeed rigged.
Did you read the judgment
Re: Jubilation In Ede After Senator Adeleke's Victory At The Tribunal (Photos) by sunto: 10:19pm On Mar 22, 2019
SkinnyNigga:
see brown roofs. no women we call them Brown roof republic

As at the time we build those brown roof your ancestors are still living on the tree, animal.

Re: Jubilation In Ede After Senator Adeleke's Victory At The Tribunal (Photos) by noisy45(m): 10:22pm On Mar 22, 2019
Chai see brown roof crooners

Re: Jubilation In Ede After Senator Adeleke's Victory At The Tribunal (Photos) by sunto: 10:26pm On Mar 22, 2019
Banmeallday:
Just look at dumb Blacks in the picture “jubilating”, on dirt roads and bicycles as if they are having fun lol.

They forgot the scores that have been killed because of fake elections lol

Niggers

Can you please show us the dirty road you see in the picture, igbos always talk without thinking anyway im not surprised their ancestors are monkey.
Re: Jubilation In Ede After Senator Adeleke's Victory At The Tribunal (Photos) by Nobody: 10:26pm On Mar 22, 2019
One goal.
Re: Jubilation In Ede After Senator Adeleke's Victory At The Tribunal (Photos) by Bizibi(m): 10:27pm On Mar 22, 2019
APC made silly mistakes in the osun gov election, I told someone here that mistake will get back at them.

Re: Jubilation In Ede After Senator Adeleke's Victory At The Tribunal (Photos) by Nobody: 10:27pm On Mar 22, 2019
Fore it's not all about party..

It's about personality....

Buhari is next to vacate..

Cos we don't want him..

Okowa's Aide, Tony Otokhine Dies In Auto Crash On His Way From Akpata's Wedding / 2015: Buhari Fails To Submit Academic Qualifications To INEC / 2019 Is Near, Focus On Defeating Atiku, While I Focus On Supporting Him, Obj

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23