Stats: 3,157,970 members, 7,835,243 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 07:32 AM

Why Are Girls Crazy About Black-berry - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Why Are Girls Crazy About Black-berry (1710 Views)

What This White Man Thinks About Black Women (PIC) True? / Meet The Handsome Gorilla Driving Japanese Girls Crazy! See What Happened... / Why Are Nigerian Men Crazy About Big Butts? (2) (3) (4)

Why Are Girls Crazy About Black-berry by Jephyard(m): 1:43pm On Sep 07, 2010
The most dam thing about those with them don't even know how the gadget work and make so much noise with it.
Re: Why Are Girls Crazy About Black-berry by InkedNerd(f): 1:45pm On Sep 07, 2010
Hahaha, if it makes you feel better, I hate Blackberries. I might end up buy one eventually though.
Re: Why Are Girls Crazy About Black-berry by googles: 1:49pm On Sep 07, 2010
Jephyard:

The most dam thing about those with them[b] don't even know how the gadget work and make so much noise with it.
[/b]

why dont you start by teaching them ? dat way you can get as many BB loffs as you want

simples !!! i refuse the BB craze anyways
Re: Why Are Girls Crazy About Black-berry by InkedNerd(f): 1:51pm On Sep 07, 2010
omg, good idea googles. smart girl wink
Re: Why Are Girls Crazy About Black-berry by MrCork8: 1:52pm On Sep 07, 2010
Black berry  or  Gari??  undecided Bro, I know Nigerian babes are crazy abot GARI.   they pretend they gots class but they drink Gari like

mad (no oofeince)
Re: Why Are Girls Crazy About Black-berry by InkedNerd(f): 1:53pm On Sep 07, 2010
What's wrong with eating garri?
Re: Why Are Girls Crazy About Black-berry by googles: 2:01pm On Sep 07, 2010
Inked_Nerd:

omg, good idea googles. smart girl wink

lol. . thanks girl

Mr Cork!:

Black berry  or  Gari??  undecided Bro, I know Nigerian babes are crazy abot GARI.   they pretend they gots class but they drink Gari like

mad (no oofeince)

why do i always find your comments funny even wen they dont make sense ?

wat has bb got to do with garri ? bunkum grin
Re: Why Are Girls Crazy About Black-berry by MrCork8: 2:05pm On Sep 07, 2010
coz They dont have black barry in Nigeria. The poster meant GARI wink
Re: Why Are Girls Crazy About Black-berry by Omolola1(f): 2:07pm On Sep 07, 2010
I dont like BB~
Re: Why Are Girls Crazy About Black-berry by sweetguy10(m): 2:24pm On Sep 07, 2010
Mr Cork!:

coz They dont have black barry in Nigeria. The poster meant GARI wink

When will you realize that you're making a fool of yourself with your dry jokes ? You've bought another 30 minutes in he cafe again abi ?? Goat
Re: Why Are Girls Crazy About Black-berry by MrCork8: 2:26pm On Sep 07, 2010
sweetguy10, thanks bro. Your ridiculous little opinion has been noted. wink
Re: Why Are Girls Crazy About Black-berry by InkedNerd(f): 2:31pm On Sep 07, 2010
sweetguy10:

When will you realize that you're making a fool of yourself with your dry jokes ? You've bought another 30 minutes in he cafe again abi ?? Goat

Hahaha, funny.
Re: Why Are Girls Crazy About Black-berry by Omolola1(f): 2:33pm On Sep 07, 2010
And the most annoying thing is cork would not insult him back~ lol
Re: Why Are Girls Crazy About Black-berry by MrCork8: 2:33pm On Sep 07, 2010
sweetguy10, bro so u can curse me now coz Ramadan is over?  abi undecided
Re: Why Are Girls Crazy About Black-berry by SAGoddess: 2:40pm On Sep 07, 2010
I don't like BB either, I went for the tried and tested Nokia when I got my phone recently, still don't get what allt he noise is about re: BB!
Re: Why Are Girls Crazy About Black-berry by chidoggy: 2:43pm On Sep 07, 2010
Mr Cork!:

sweetguy10,  bro so u can curse me now coz Ramadan is over?  abi undecided

Mr cork u must be a very sweet guy. u can't or won't even insult ur offenders. i gbadu   ur style. just one yab won't hurt nah, try it. just dis once cry
Re: Why Are Girls Crazy About Black-berry by Nobody: 2:44pm On Sep 07, 2010
SIMPLE ANSWER.= BECAUSE BLACKBERRY PHONES  ARE SOME OF THE MOST EXPENSIVE PHONES AND GIRLS WANT TO POSE WITH IT AND PROVE TO EVERYONE THAT THEY ARE UP-TO-DATE.

I HAVE NOTICED THAT IT IS MOSTLY THE BUSH ONES THAT ARE FREAKED ABOUT  BBs: the ones who cant even afford to feed themselves without opening their legs.

inyama!

IT SEEMS THAT ALL THESE GIRLS IN HERE DONT LIKE BBs. TO ME ALL OF THEM SOUND LIKE LIARS
Re: Why Are Girls Crazy About Black-berry by LAGOS1976: 2:45pm On Sep 07, 2010
Source please.
Re: Why Are Girls Crazy About Black-berry by MrCork8: 2:46pm On Sep 07, 2010
OK sir, thank u  Chidi dogggy!!   ermm bro,  whats the deal with doggy,,by the way? undecided
Re: Why Are Girls Crazy About Black-berry by SAGoddess: 2:59pm On Sep 07, 2010
Omolola1:

And the most annoying thing is cork would not insult him back~ lol

That's funny, Cork has said he is not a fighter, he is a nyansh lover! grin
Re: Why Are Girls Crazy About Black-berry by Omolola1(f): 3:03pm On Sep 07, 2010
It shows, lol
Re: Why Are Girls Crazy About Black-berry by MrCork8: 3:07pm On Sep 07, 2010
SA Goddes, madam , if u slap my face with your Nyansh tongue, I would gladly turn my other face so u can slap me again, 6000times

with your Nyansh (Cork's report: 2001, Page 5)
Re: Why Are Girls Crazy About Black-berry by SAGoddess: 3:15pm On Sep 07, 2010
Cork, please upload your real picture, I sense a hot and intelligent man behind the idiot-O that is Cork. . . . . I will then slap you with my nyansh! cheesy
Re: Why Are Girls Crazy About Black-berry by 1759(m): 3:21pm On Sep 07, 2010
Mr Cork!:

mad (no oofeince)

Dude your posts never ceases to crack me up. grin

SA Goddess:

Cork, please upload your real picture, I sense a hot and intelligent man behind the -O that is Cork. . . . . I will then slap you with my nyansh! cheesy

Cork your dream is about to come true.
Re: Why Are Girls Crazy About Black-berry by MrCork8: 3:31pm On Sep 07, 2010
SA Goddess looks like the kinda white chick that will use my picture to do JUJU, she probably turn me into a goat

(no oofense)
Re: Why Are Girls Crazy About Black-berry by MrCork8: 3:40pm On Sep 07, 2010
OK SA GODDESS, I there u to sit on my face!! tongue
Re: Why Are Girls Crazy About Black-berry by SAGoddess: 3:43pm On Sep 07, 2010
Me sitting on your face will be JUJU enough, you wouldn't want to leave after that grin
Re: Why Are Girls Crazy About Black-berry by Omolola1(f): 3:50pm On Sep 07, 2010
Hehehehe
Re: Why Are Girls Crazy About Black-berry by MrCork8: 3:52pm On Sep 07, 2010
**I tink am goona cooome. tongue .plis be gentle wit me**
Re: Why Are Girls Crazy About Black-berry by SAGoddess: 3:57pm On Sep 07, 2010
LOL, so you come from fat women sitting on your face, true freak!
Re: Why Are Girls Crazy About Black-berry by MrCork8: 3:59pm On Sep 07, 2010
I am a gentleman. I love face sitting tongue
Re: Why Are Girls Crazy About Black-berry by CuteAngel(f): 4:11pm On Sep 07, 2010
Mr Cork! Mr Cork!! I like ur style, just a cool headed guy.

Imagine / Reasons Why You Should Not Go In For A Kiss On The First Date / Does Intimacy Spice Up A Relationship?