Stats: 3,151,897 members, 7,814,035 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 02:45 AM

Daddy Freeze Speaks On Regina Daniels And Ned Nwoko's Wedding - Celebrities (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Daddy Freeze Speaks On Regina Daniels And Ned Nwoko's Wedding (54970 Views)

Lady On Regina Daniels: 'Call Me Gold Digger , Na Gold I Dig Nor Be Grave' / Victoria Inyama On Regina Daniels' Marriage To Ned Nwoko / Fans Rain Insults On Regina Daniels Over New Instagram Photo -.see Screenshots (2) (3) (4)

Re: Daddy Freeze Speaks On Regina Daniels And Ned Nwoko's Wedding by popsy2(m): 9:54pm On Apr 30, 2019
frowland:
[s][/s]

Oga go and sit down somewhere with your load of sentimental bullshiit or better of, find something useful to do with your life than come online to rant about a couple who don't even know you exist.
Is her life disturbing you? Does her marriage to an old man stop you from eaten or making ends meet? Why don't you worry about your life and leave the family to worry about theirs. Taking panadol for another person's headache.

If i knack you better jazz now, people will say that i am wicked.

Some will even be blaming your innocent village people.

See eh, warn yourself o.
Re: Daddy Freeze Speaks On Regina Daniels And Ned Nwoko's Wedding by frowland(m): 9:57pm On Apr 30, 2019
popsy2:

If i knack you better jazz now, people will say that i am wicked.

Some will even be blaming your innocent village people.

See eh, warn yourself o.

Story! I expect nothing more than this of course. Fallacy Ad Hominem.
Re: Daddy Freeze Speaks On Regina Daniels And Ned Nwoko's Wedding by godlyguy(m): 11:26pm On Apr 30, 2019
Re: Daddy Freeze Speaks On Regina Daniels And Ned Nwoko's Wedding by Akuruoulo(m): 1:58am On May 01, 2019
ALWAYS MAKING NOISE. I THINK NOTHING CONCERN THIS ONE WITH GOD. ALWAYS ATTACKING IRRELIVANT ISSUES
Re: Daddy Freeze Speaks On Regina Daniels And Ned Nwoko's Wedding by Brownshugar69: 3:18am On May 01, 2019
See this idiot. Like you left Pastors alone

Kcee & Harry Song Eating Amala At A Canteen In Ibadan (Photos) / Bobrisky's Branded 28th Birthday Invitation Card Comes With A Wine / Simi Writes About Naira Marley's Arrest And Personality

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7