Stats: 3,152,105 members, 7,814,877 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 09:45 PM

Simi - "Alcohol Exposes My Love For Adekunle Gold" - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Simi - "Alcohol Exposes My Love For Adekunle Gold" (38029 Views)

6 Hours Is Not Enough For Adekunle Gold On Top Of Her, Fans Blasts Simi / Simi Pregnant For Adekunle Gold, Pregnancy Was The Main Reason For The Wedding / How Tania Omotayo, Lola OJ, Lala Akindoju Turned Up For Adekunle Gold And Simi (2) (3) (4)

Simi - "Alcohol Exposes My Love For Adekunle Gold" by Gvicsocial: 2:54am On May 01, 2019
@Gistvic.com

Popular Nigerian singer Simi in her new post says alcohol exposes her love for Adekunle Gold. Gistvic Reports.

Simi who is drunk on a plane said when she is tipsy, she would call Adekunle Gold and tell him "I'm tipsy baby. i love you".

She wrote:
"Alcohol exposes my love. I always call Kunle and say "I'm tipsy baby. i love you". And I'm always extra lovey with my friends. Lool - but off the plane, I hardly ever drink. � (it's not even funny, so that emoji was stupid.)"

Simi also replied a fan who said she was drunk. She said:

"Lol I'm not drunk. Just super tipsy. I've never been drunk. Except that one time when I drank this long Island TWICEEEE and fell asleep like idiot after paying 42k for Spaghetti ��� so stupid"
"

See More Photos:

Source: https://www.gistvic.com/2019/05/alcohol-exposes-my-love-for-adekunle.html

4 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Simi - "Alcohol Exposes My Love For Adekunle Gold" by pinkytee(f): 5:15am On May 01, 2019
noted

Re: Simi - "Alcohol Exposes My Love For Adekunle Gold" by ArcFresky(m): 5:16am On May 01, 2019
That's how you know a girl loves you.... Especially when she's high and jam talking....

Not those ones that will be calling you baby and be rubbing your head.

117 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Simi - "Alcohol Exposes My Love For Adekunle Gold" by IamD18: 5:47am On May 01, 2019
Alcohol exposes women, sexually.

65 Likes 1 Share

Re: Simi - "Alcohol Exposes My Love For Adekunle Gold" by sweetilicious(f): 7:39am On May 01, 2019
IamD18:
Alcohol exposes women, sexually.
Yeah.I can remember when I took alcohol in 2015 with my guy then lol.I didn't like alcohol but we went crazy lol.I Believe you.But still,I don't like alcohol.Been 4 years not even a sip.

Re: Simi - "Alcohol Exposes My Love For Adekunle Gold" by dvson1: 8:00am On May 01, 2019
So, she wooed Adekunle...... Interesting

Re: Simi - "Alcohol Exposes My Love For Adekunle Gold" by FhukaFhuka: 8:32am On May 01, 2019

64 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Simi - "Alcohol Exposes My Love For Adekunle Gold" by OgidiOlu3(m): 8:34am On May 01, 2019
sweetilicious:
Yeah.I can remember when I took alcohol in 2015 with my guy then lol.I didn't like alcohol but we went crazy lol.I Believe you.But still,I don't like alcohol.Been 4 years not even a sip.

Finish the gist. What happened after? wink cheesy

29 Likes 1 Share

Re: Simi - "Alcohol Exposes My Love For Adekunle Gold" by FhukaFhuka: 8:36am On May 01, 2019
sad

Re: Simi - "Alcohol Exposes My Love For Adekunle Gold" by stanliwise(m): 8:36am On May 01, 2019
The headlines is just misleading.
The mod that pushed this to front page is not talented.

Re: Simi - "Alcohol Exposes My Love For Adekunle Gold" by seunmohmoh(f): 8:36am On May 01, 2019
Happy new month and workers day Nairalanders.

Re: Simi - "Alcohol Exposes My Love For Adekunle Gold" by cardoctor(m): 8:36am On May 01, 2019
Bad example

Re: Simi - "Alcohol Exposes My Love For Adekunle Gold" by Decolonel(m): 8:37am On May 01, 2019
Until ur driver or gate man begin to look like Adekunle.

16 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Simi - "Alcohol Exposes My Love For Adekunle Gold" by Nobody: 8:38am On May 01, 2019
Good for her
Re: Simi - "Alcohol Exposes My Love For Adekunle Gold" by Colonelswitz101(m): 8:39am On May 01, 2019
Drunk in love .....

Re: Simi - "Alcohol Exposes My Love For Adekunle Gold" by TANID(m): 8:40am On May 01, 2019
Hahahahahaha! Aunty simi Oloti

Re: Simi - "Alcohol Exposes My Love For Adekunle Gold" by Nobody: 8:41am On May 01, 2019

Re: Simi - "Alcohol Exposes My Love For Adekunle Gold" by Jessy471: 8:43am On May 01, 2019
Please help me I need 27thousand to complete my school fees. I'm in my final year and my exam is starting this month. I have been diagnosed of having ulcer.
Re: Simi - "Alcohol Exposes My Love For Adekunle Gold" by kalvoken(m): 8:45am On May 01, 2019
Jessy471:
Please help me I need 27thousand to complete my school fees. I'm in my final year and my exam is starting this month. I have been diagnosed of having ulcer.

Ulcer of the pocket, hand or ulcer of the wetin exactly?
So that we nairalanders can know where to start

33 Likes

Re: Simi - "Alcohol Exposes My Love For Adekunle Gold" by EmperorKpee(m): 8:45am On May 01, 2019
seunmohmoh:
Happy workers day Nairalander.
. Same to you. Sorry can I connect with you please?
Re: Simi - "Alcohol Exposes My Love For Adekunle Gold" by EmperorKpee(m): 8:47am On May 01, 2019
seunmohmoh:
Happy workers day Nairalander.
Same to you. Sorry can I connect with you please?
Re: Simi - "Alcohol Exposes My Love For Adekunle Gold" by Hoodbilonia: 8:57am On May 01, 2019
Scammer
Jessy471:

Re: Simi - "Alcohol Exposes My Love For Adekunle Gold" by Fuck: 8:58am On May 01, 2019
EmperorKpee:
. Same to you. Sorry can I connect with you please?

Davido’s Fan Gets ‘Blow My Mind’ Painting Done On His Chest / Sinach Celebrates 7th Wedding Anniversary With Her Husband, Joe Egbu (Photos) / Iyabo Ojo Says She’s Done With Business In Nigeria, As Taxes/bills Knock Her Out

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15