Stats: 3,151,809 members, 7,813,664 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 03:54 PM

Peter Fregene Suffering From Stroke, Former Green Eagles Goalkeeper's New Photos - Sports - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Peter Fregene Suffering From Stroke, Former Green Eagles Goalkeeper's New Photos (39685 Views)

The Victorious 1980 Green Eagles Team / Femi Otedola Pays Peter Fregene's Medical Bill / Super Eagles Goalkeeper Francis Uzoho Wishes Son A Happy 17th Birthday (2) (3) (4)

Peter Fregene Suffering From Stroke, Former Green Eagles Goalkeeper's New Photos by Igboblog: 10:52pm On May 06, 2019
SEE The Devastating Condition Of Former Green Eagles Goalkeeper(Photos)

Igbere TV has been furnished with the photos of the devastating conditions of former Green Eagles goalkeeper, Peter Fregene.

Igbere TV gathered that he is currently suffering from stroke and has been forgotten by the country he served.

See photos below,

More photos here

http://igberetvnews.com/633014/see-the-devastating-condition-of-former-green-eagles-goalkeeperphotos/

1 Share

Re: Peter Fregene Suffering From Stroke, Former Green Eagles Goalkeeper's New Photos by TuborTee143: 10:58pm On May 06, 2019
My brethren, while serving Nigeria, use ya head oo.. Wish him quick

Well, as leader of the indomie generation gang, I dont know him o

61 Likes 1 Share

Re: Peter Fregene Suffering From Stroke, Former Green Eagles Goalkeeper's New Photos by beejayphako(m): 4:59am On May 07, 2019
This baba is still putting on Green undecided
Nigeria is not worth risking all for, I swear
Even though this people might have been reckless or careless with what they made in there hay days, atleast, it shouldnt have been incessant. That shows the country isnt worth giving one's all . So pathetic

28 Likes 1 Share

Re: Peter Fregene Suffering From Stroke, Former Green Eagles Goalkeeper's New Photos by ebube89(f): 7:17am On May 07, 2019
when ppl complain of this, i wonder what civil servants who served this country for 35yrs will complain about. The truth is the country paid most of this footballers their dues earlier in life

148 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Peter Fregene Suffering From Stroke, Former Green Eagles Goalkeeper's New Photos by Igboblog: 7:56am On May 07, 2019
Cc, Lalasticlala
Re: Peter Fregene Suffering From Stroke, Former Green Eagles Goalkeeper's New Photos by toffyz(m): 7:58am On May 07, 2019
Football wasn't so lucrative then in their days, I'm sure this guys would've been better off now...In regards to that, the sport ministry should been given this guys token every month for up keeping..I mean those that belong to that category.

42 Likes 1 Share

Re: Peter Fregene Suffering From Stroke, Former Green Eagles Goalkeeper's New Photos by OgogoroFreak(m): 9:33am On May 07, 2019
Hahahahaha... Old man! See as he come be. grin

Re: Peter Fregene Suffering From Stroke, Former Green Eagles Goalkeeper's New Photos by bazooka1: 9:33am On May 07, 2019
He must be in terrible pain in the 2nd picture.

Re: Peter Fregene Suffering From Stroke, Former Green Eagles Goalkeeper's New Photos by peacettw: 9:34am On May 07, 2019
This is getting to be the norm now

Re: Peter Fregene Suffering From Stroke, Former Green Eagles Goalkeeper's New Photos by davibid: 9:34am On May 07, 2019
Donors oya over to una ooo

As for me when God bless my hustle I’ll assist

I wish him quick recovery

Re: Peter Fregene Suffering From Stroke, Former Green Eagles Goalkeeper's New Photos by Auxtin85(m): 9:35am On May 07, 2019
Yet these thieves in politics will be enjoying years after looting us
Re: Peter Fregene Suffering From Stroke, Former Green Eagles Goalkeeper's New Photos by Authoreety: 9:35am On May 07, 2019
Na wa o

I wonder how people spend money when the going is good and forget to invest...

I wish him divine help from above

Re: Peter Fregene Suffering From Stroke, Former Green Eagles Goalkeeper's New Photos by Nobodyperson: 9:35am On May 07, 2019
I don't have any pity for an afonja angry

Re: Peter Fregene Suffering From Stroke, Former Green Eagles Goalkeeper's New Photos by sleekpro(m): 9:35am On May 07, 2019
Let's also see the pic of when he was enjoying!!!!

Re: Peter Fregene Suffering From Stroke, Former Green Eagles Goalkeeper's New Photos by SouthSouth1914: 9:35am On May 07, 2019
Serving Nigeria is still like serving the space masters.. You can never be taken care of..
Re: Peter Fregene Suffering From Stroke, Former Green Eagles Goalkeeper's New Photos by paix(m): 9:35am On May 07, 2019
I don't know him. Maybe because I am not a football fan.

Wish him quick recovery.
Re: Peter Fregene Suffering From Stroke, Former Green Eagles Goalkeeper's New Photos by crestedaguiyi: 9:36am On May 07, 2019
I pity those police and soldiers still bullying people because they are in uniform.

The zoo has no use or value for you.

You will not be the first or last to be used and dumped

Re: Peter Fregene Suffering From Stroke, Former Green Eagles Goalkeeper's New Photos by WIDETHOUGHT: 9:37am On May 07, 2019
BIAFRA THE ONLY HOPE OF MY PEOPLE. NIGERIA IS SHITHOLE. QUOTE ME AND RECEIVE SLAP AT THE BACK OF YOUR HEAD.

Re: Peter Fregene Suffering From Stroke, Former Green Eagles Goalkeeper's New Photos by ifko: 9:37am On May 07, 2019
ebube89:
when ppl complain of this, i wonder what civil servants who served this country for 35yrs will complain about. The truth is the country paid most of this footballers their dues earlier in life
And they don't deserve anything again as regards what befall them......u are nothing but evil

Re: Peter Fregene Suffering From Stroke, Former Green Eagles Goalkeeper's New Photos by FroshJaynex(m): 9:37am On May 07, 2019
People who treat stroke patients with medical medicines extends the effects. The best way to deal with stroke is go herbal, we have very powerful herbs that can cure stroke at least not to paralyze you like this man. May God heal you sir

Re: Peter Fregene Suffering From Stroke, Former Green Eagles Goalkeeper's New Photos by sotall(m): 9:38am On May 07, 2019
Very patriotic man....still on his green colors grin grin
Re: Peter Fregene Suffering From Stroke, Former Green Eagles Goalkeeper's New Photos by paix(m): 9:38am On May 07, 2019
Nobodyperson:
I don't have any pity for an afonja angry
You're directly telling yourself that you should not be pitied when you face challenges of any sort.

Re: Peter Fregene Suffering From Stroke, Former Green Eagles Goalkeeper's New Photos by sod09(m): 9:39am On May 07, 2019
ebube89:
I don't just understand always trying to blame the government for everything.
I'm sure the man has children, the footballers I know are always successful at least until they squander there savings.
Every one think the government owe them even the celebrities, it's just pathetic

Re: Peter Fregene Suffering From Stroke, Former Green Eagles Goalkeeper's New Photos by agarawu23(m): 9:40am On May 07, 2019
sotall:
Very patriotic man....still on his green colors grin grin
wants to serve Nigeria with his last strength
Re: Peter Fregene Suffering From Stroke, Former Green Eagles Goalkeeper's New Photos by OgogoroFreak(m): 9:40am On May 07, 2019
crestedaguiyi:
I pity those police and soldiers still bullying people because they are in uniform.

The zoo has no use or value for you.

You will not be the first or last to be used and dumped
That's actually why they are bullying people. They don't care if they get dismissed because the zoo has no use or value for them.
Re: Peter Fregene Suffering From Stroke, Former Green Eagles Goalkeeper's New Photos by jetz(m): 9:41am On May 07, 2019
Oboi the man still wear green

Re: Peter Fregene Suffering From Stroke, Former Green Eagles Goalkeeper's New Photos by emmadejust(m): 9:41am On May 07, 2019
Nigeria don't have system to take care of their own when you are not in the scene of powers/government

Re: Peter Fregene Suffering From Stroke, Former Green Eagles Goalkeeper's New Photos by airsaylongcon: 9:42am On May 07, 2019
FroshJaynex:
People who treat stroke patients with medical medicines extends the effects. The best way to deal with stroke is go herbal, we have very powerful herbs that can cure stroke at least not to paralyze you like this man. May God heal you sir

Rubbish. Utter Nonsense.

What is the chemical makeup of your rubbish, all-curing herbal concoction? What dose is required for it to cure AIDS? Cure gonorrhoea? Cure stroke? How about curing madness? Over what period should it be taken?

Re: Peter Fregene Suffering From Stroke, Former Green Eagles Goalkeeper's New Photos by anochuko01(m): 9:43am On May 07, 2019
Millions of other nigerians have similar issues. These old people would be acting like they were never paid while in service

Re: Peter Fregene Suffering From Stroke, Former Green Eagles Goalkeeper's New Photos by iffydave: 9:45am On May 07, 2019
Wow
Re: Peter Fregene Suffering From Stroke, Former Green Eagles Goalkeeper's New Photos by sparog(m): 9:46am On May 07, 2019
I believe he was paid when he played for Nigeria, instead of calling on the government as if the government owes him money he should appeal to well meaning Nigerians to help him...

The government doesn't owe him anything but as this has been made public I pray he gets all the help he needs from Nigerians

Get well soon Sir

Aubameyang Lost His Luggage & Wore T-shirt And Cap To The Glo Caf Awards / Victor Oladipo Celebrates His 28th Birthday Today / FC Ifeanyi Ubah Flies In Brazilian Professional Footballers (photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25