Stats: 3,153,730 members, 7,820,531 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 04:34 PM

#LIVEUPDATES itel Mobile Celebrates Children's Day Party With NTA - Phones (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / #LIVEUPDATES itel Mobile Celebrates Children's Day Party With NTA (9195 Views)

Itel Celebrates Children’s Day 2023 With Over 1,000 Children In Abuja / Itel Mobile Treated Fans To A Valentine's Outing (Photos) / LIVE UPDATE: Itel Mobile 10 Years Anniversary And New Phone Launch (2) (3) (4)

Re: #LIVEUPDATES itel Mobile Celebrates Children's Day Party With NTA by leom007(m): 4:48pm On May 27, 2019
This is so amazing from Itel mobile... Love always
Re: #LIVEUPDATES itel Mobile Celebrates Children's Day Party With NTA by MotivateUrself(m): 4:53pm On May 27, 2019
skukimania:

You are the second person to call me bro today smiley. Is it that 'F' that stands for female gender isn't showing beside my moniker? Do I need to change my moniker?
I am not Bro biko!

grin grin It's hard to find a lady on nairaland. That's the only reason why nairaland haven't improved.
If girls full nairaland... Mark go buy am cheesy

Re: #LIVEUPDATES itel Mobile Celebrates Children's Day Party With NTA by DarlingEmojist(m): 4:55pm On May 27, 2019
We get plenty means of advertisement for Nigeria oh
Re: #LIVEUPDATES itel Mobile Celebrates Children's Day Party With NTA by Kodjattson(m): 5:10pm On May 27, 2019
Thumbs up to Itel

#Itel
Re: #LIVEUPDATES itel Mobile Celebrates Children's Day Party With NTA by skukimania(f): 5:12pm On May 27, 2019
MotivateUrself:

grin grin It's hard to find a lady on nairaland. That's the only reason why nairaland haven't improved.
If girls full nairaland... Mark go buy am cheesy

Are you serious? There are so many ladies on NL oh. Unless that 'F' doesn't stand for female again.

Re: #LIVEUPDATES itel Mobile Celebrates Children's Day Party With NTA by hafsatadebisi: 5:47pm On May 27, 2019
Madamgrace, abeg which phone/camera you use snap these pictures.
Re: #LIVEUPDATES itel Mobile Celebrates Children's Day Party With NTA by hafsatadebisi: 5:52pm On May 27, 2019
skukimania:

Are you serious? There are so many ladies on NL oh. Unless that 'F' doesn't stand for female again.
Not every 'f' here is female oo, some are men hiding under the 'f' moniker, infact, many sef.
Re: #LIVEUPDATES itel Mobile Celebrates Children's Day Party With NTA by skukimania(f): 6:05pm On May 27, 2019
hafsatadebisi:
Not every 'f' here is female oo, some are men hiding under the 'f' moniker, infact, many sef.

Waoh! No wonder someone accussed me of being a male hiding under a female gender. He even said he is very certain. That's laughable you know.
Re: #LIVEUPDATES itel Mobile Celebrates Children's Day Party With NTA by MotivateUrself(m): 9:33pm On May 27, 2019
skukimania:

You'll be quite surprised how many male that's "f" lol
Re: #LIVEUPDATES itel Mobile Celebrates Children's Day Party With NTA by skukimania(f): 10:01pm On May 27, 2019
MotivateUrself:

You'll be quite surprised how many male that's "f" lol

Henhen? But why is that?

Re: #LIVEUPDATES itel Mobile Celebrates Children's Day Party With NTA by MotivateUrself(m): 8:41am On May 28, 2019
skukimania:

Henhen? But why is that?
I'd say they're just space Booker's

Google To Delete Inactive Gmail Accounts By December 1 / Tecno W3 - Tecno’s Second Marshmallow Phone / Tecno Set To Release Phantom AIII (A3) With 16GB Internal Memory

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11