Stats: 3,162,323 members, 7,850,159 topics. Date: Tuesday, 04 June 2024 at 03:23 PM

Naruto Information - TV/Movies (527) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Naruto Information (653468 Views)

Poll: Which is d best matched couple?!

Temari and Shikamaru: 28% (15 votes)
Naruto and Hinata: 39% (21 votes)
Sakura and Sasuke: 15% (8 votes)
Chouji and Ino: 1% (1 vote)
Ten Ten and Neji: 15% (8 votes)
This poll has ended

Poll: Which battle do you believe is most interesting?

The Uchiha brothers(Itachi & Sasuke) Vs Kabutochimaru(Kabuto + Orochimaru's cells): 14% (1 vote)
The Five Kages Vs E.T. Uchiha Madara : 42% (3 votes)
Uzumaki Naruto & Co. Vs Tobi (Mr. Nobody): 42% (3 votes)
This poll has ended

The Uchiha brothers(Itachi & Sasuke) Vs Kabutochimaru(Kabuto + Orochimaru's cells): 0% (0 votes)
The Five Kages Vs E.T. Uchiha Madara : 50% (1 vote)
Uzumaki Naruto & Co. Vs Tobi (Mr. Nobody): 50% (1 vote)
This poll has ended

The Uchiha brothers(Itachi & Sasuke) Vs Kabutochimaru(Kabuto + Orochimaru's cells): 100% (1 vote)
The Five Kages Vs E.T. Uchiha Madara : 0% (0 votes)
Uzumaki Naruto & Co. Vs Tobi (Mr. Nobody): 0% (0 votes)
This poll has ended

Naruto:The Seventh Hokage and The Scarlet Spring(anime/manga)Discussion Thread / Naruto Shippuden Versus New Bleach: Which Is The Better Anime? / 'Naruto' Fever in Nigerian Universities (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (524) (525) (526) (527) (528) (529) (530) ... (557) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Naruto Information by PRINCEZUKO1(m): 7:30am On Sep 02, 2015
Lol. Experienced this and Experienced that. I guess Itachi was inexperienced that's why he couldn't perform a normal susano'o to its own level talk less of creating the perfect.
The EMS clearly reduces the strain a normal MS causes that's why Sasuke couldn't keep combining amaterasu and an unstable susano'o against AY without breaking down and bleeding blood then 1 month later kept up a constant kagutsuchi release and a perfect susano'o and would still run around and kickass perfectly.

Anyway you already know that the ghost eye transplant issue was nonsense so the whole Obito, Kakashi and PS with MS saga was a stupid affair.
Re: Naruto Information by Kaycee7(m): 10:13am On Sep 02, 2015
PRINCEZUKO1:

The EMS clearly reduces the strain a normal MS causes that's why Sasuke couldn't keep combining amaterasu and an unstable susano'o against AY without breaking down and bleeding blood then 1 month later kept up a constant kagutsuchi release and a perfect susano'o and would still run around and kickass perfectly.

Anyway you already know that the ghost eye transplant issue was nonsense so the whole Obito, Kakashi and PS with MS saga was a stupid affair.
FACT.
Re: Naruto Information by landinfo: 10:56am On Sep 02, 2015
PRINCEZUKO1:

Hahaha....defending Kishi'z errorz is like defending Buhari & hiz #LyingLiarz
Re: Naruto Information by landinfo: 10:57am On Sep 02, 2015
Re: Naruto Information by nani667: 3:25pm On Sep 02, 2015
PRINCEZUKO1:
Lol. Experienced this and Experienced that. I guess Itachi was inexperienced that's why he couldn't perform a normal susano'o to its own level talk less of creating the perfect.

Hmmm... EMS doesn't really "reduce the strain a normal MS causes".... EMS just basically guarantees that your eyes will never lose the light.. The strain depends on the skill or level of the user, someone using Susano and Amaterasu for the first time will obviously feel the strain, irrespective of normal MS or EMS....

Meanwhile, there are factors to consider as to why Sasuke kept up a "constant Kagutsuchi release and perfect Susano".... He received the Rikkudo Sennin's power, that's a factor, and more importantly he received power from Edo Hashirama... Which may have helped improved his stamina, cos as we all know, Hashirama's Chakra is Stamina on its own.... Obito used Hashirama's Cells to Constantly use his Mangekyou for his time space Justu since he was he was saved by Madara, and he never felt Strain and his eyes never went blind... Unlike Kakashi that was practically already going blind during the war..... ✔

Re: Naruto Information by PRINCEZUKO1(m): 3:33pm On Sep 02, 2015
nani667:

Hmmm... EMS doesn't really "reduce the strain a normal MS causes".... EMS just basically guarantees that your eyes will never lose the light.. The strain depends on the skill or level of the user, someone using Susano and Amaterasu for the first time will obviously feel the strain, irrespective of normal MS or EMS....
Meanwhile, there are factors to consider as to why Sasuke kept up a "constant Kagutsuchi release and perfect Susano".... He received the Rikkudo Sennin's power, that's a factor, and more importantly he received power from Edo Hashirama... Which may have helped improved his stamina, cos as we all know, Hashirama's Chakra is Stamina on its own.... Obito used Hashirama's Cells to Constantly use his Mangekyou for his time space Justu since he was he was saved by Madara, and he never felt Strain and his eyes never went blind... Unlike Kakashi that was practically already going blind during the war..... ✔

Lol. Dude EMS drastically reduces the strain. After years of mastery Itachi still feels a lot of strain when using Amaterasu or Tsukyomi. It clearly showed against Kakashi, Jiraiya and Sasuke. I wonder if you guys can't accurately interprete what you're watching.

Sasuke also hasn't received any additional chakra from Hashi or SO6P by the time he pulled the Perfect Susano'o and the blaze. It was still his normal chakra he used with the EMS.

Besides, prior to the war, both Kakashi or Obito didn't feel the blindness effect much because their MS weren't in 1 place and it didn't put up its full potential just like Madara told Kid Obito. Kakashi wasn't in any way practically blind as you said. If he was, he wouldn't be spamming kamui in the war as he was doing.

Re: Naruto Information by nani667: 4:54pm On Sep 02, 2015
PRINCEZUKO1:

Lol. Dude EMS drastically reduces the strain. After years of mastery Itachi still feels a lot of strain when using Amaterasu or Tsukyomi. It clearly showed against Kakashi, Jiraiya and Sasuke. I wonder if you guys can't accurately interprete what you're watching.

Sasuke also hasn't received any additional chakra from Hashi or SO6P by the time he pulled the Perfect Susano'o and the blaze. It was still his normal chakra he used with the EMS.

Besides, prior to the war, both Kakashi or Obito didn't feel the blindness effect much because their MS weren't in 1 place and it didn't put up its full potential just like Madara told Kid Obito. Kakashi wasn't in any way practically blind as you said. If he was, he wouldn't be spamming kamui in the war as he was doing.

Lol... Apparently you're the one who can't seem to interpret what you watch.... Or have you forgotten Itachi was sick....? His illness was the main reason why he was weak when he used Susano and Amaterasu.... What "clearly showed" simply the fact that he was sick.... That's why Kisame always warned him about using eye techniques, that they would take a toll on his body... And that was just due to his illness, Kisame was well aware of that... That's kinda why he was coughing up blood ehen he was battling Sasuke.... It wasn't Strain bro, it was his illness....

Oh and Sasuke never pulled off the perfect Susano before he received Chakra from Hashirama and SO6P, so you're also wrong there..... The Susano he used with his normal Chakra while he and Naruto were still battling the Juubi was the Normal Susano... You can re-watch the episodes to refresh your memory...

And about Kakashi and Obito, before the war Kakashi always felt plenty strain whenever he used his Sharingan, that one is pretty obvious... While Obito didn't, thanks to Hashirama's cells... And during Gai's battle with Madara, when Minato wanted to help out Kakashi clearly stated that he had started to lose sight in that Sharingan eye.... That's why I mentioned he was practically blind.....Obito had no such issues... Besides, Kakashi was only able to keep spamming his Kamui because Kurama gave him some Chakra ✔

So dude... EMS has nothing to do with reducing Strain... Q. E. D

Re: Naruto Information by Mutaino7(m): 5:27pm On Sep 02, 2015
nani667:

Lol... Apparently you're the one who can't seem to interpret what you watch.... Or have you forgotten Itachi was sick....? His illness was the main reason why he was weak when he used Susano and Amaterasu.... What "clearly showed" simply the fact that he was sick.... That's why Kisame always warned him about using eye techniques, that they would take a toll on his body... And that was just due to his illness, Kisame was well aware of that... That's kinda why he was coughing up blood ehen he was battling Sasuke.... It wasn't Strain bro, it was his illness....

Oh and Sasuke never pulled off the perfect Susano before he received Chakra from Hashirama and SO6P, so you're also wrong there..... The Susano he used with his normal Chakra while he and Naruto were still battling the Juubi was the Normal Susano... You can re-watch the episodes to refresh your memory...

And about Kakashi and Obito, before the war Kakashi always felt plenty strain whenever he used his Sharingan, that one is pretty obvious... While Obito didn't, thanks to Hashirama's cells... And during Gai's battle with Madara, when Minato wanted to help out Kakashi clearly stated that he had started to lose sight in that Sharingan eye.... That's why I mentioned he was practically blind.....Obito had no such issues... Besides, Kakashi was only able to keep spamming his Kamui because Kurama gave him some Chakra ✔

So dude... EMS has nothing to do with reducing Strain... Q. E. D
Tell am them no dey hear word.. even shisui used a susano with one eye when he was being attacked by root anbu under danzo... reduce strain kor reduce sugar level nii.. sasuke dat was spamming amaterasu and susano like say him get duplicate.. against bee he was already seeing double.. at kage submit he was just all over d place not to talk of his confrontation with danzo and kakashi within dt time frame oh.. person go kon use sasuke as criteria for normal ms.. itachi wey we 4 use get AIDS, obito dey use STEROIDS, kakashi no be uchiha. do u remember Gaara retrieval ARC wey kakashi use kamui 4 d first tym he spent days dat made yamato to step in as temporary sensei for team 7 but as tym goes on he bcame used to the strain effects .....

Re: Naruto Information by PRINCEZUKO1(m): 5:44pm On Sep 02, 2015
Wow. So Itachi's unknown illness is why his eyes was shaking after taking down Kakashi with just Tsukyuomi. His illness is why he'll shed blood then later hold his eyes before and after performing amaterasu. His illness is why his eye was flickering when he released Susano'o. Lol. Pls don't use illness excuse. Same strain was shown on Sasuke, but immediately he gained the EMS, he started spamming those same techniques with NO EFFORT. I just remembered he pulled the perfect much later, but before then, he maintained a complete susanoo with legs and was still spamming his kagutsuchi, something he couldnt achieve with the unstable nature of the MS. Tobirama even commented that Sasuke's kagutsuchi was the best he has ever seen, same Tobirama who has fought countless adult Uchiha some who were MS users too. So much for the guy you people regard as inexperienced....

No matter how you want to go around it, the strain the MS gives is visible... In fact its that strain that leads down to the blindness.
Btw, Kakashi never mentioned losing his sight in the manga and he never showed signs of that. His major complaint on the MS is that it takes a heavier toll on his chakra as he's non uchiha.
Obito doesn't need to activate MS to use kamui...he could do kamui with just 3 tomeo, for whatever reason Kishi knows best. So its also understandable if he didn't lose much sight.

Mutaino, the Shisui event you mentioned is a filler so the animators could do whatever they felt like. Its not Kishi's work.

Trying to plug in Kishi's holes during the war will only create more holes inside the story before then not just in this case but in many others.
Re: Naruto Information by Mutaino7(m): 7:03pm On Sep 02, 2015
PRINCEZUKO1:
Wow. So Itachi's unknown illness is why his eyes was shaking after taking down Kakashi with just Tsukyuomi. His illness is why he'll shed blood then later hold his eyes before and after performing amaterasu. His illness is why his eye was flickering when he released Susano'o. Lol. Pls don't use illness excuse. Same strain was shown on Sasuke, but immediately he gained the EMS, he started spamming those same techniques with NO EFFORT. I just remembered he pulled the perfect much later, but before then, he maintained a complete susanoo with legs and was still spamming his kagutsuchi, something he couldnt achieve with the unstable nature of the MS. Tobirama even commented that Sasuke's kagutsuchi was the best he has ever seen, same Tobirama who has fought countless adult Uchiha some who were MS users too. So much for the guy you people regard as inexperienced....

No matter how you want to go around it, the strain the MS gives is visible... In fact its that strain that leads down to the blindness.
Btw, Kakashi never mentioned losing his sight in the manga and he never showed signs of that. His major complaint on the MS is that it takes a heavier toll on his chakra as he's non uchiha.
Obito doesn't need to activate MS to use kamui...he could do kamui with just 3 tomeo, for whatever reason Kishi knows best. So its also understandable if he didn't lose much sight.

Mutaino, the Shisui event you mentioned is a filler so the animators could do whatever they felt like. Its not Kishi's work.

Trying to plug in Kishi's holes during the war will only create more holes inside the story before then not just in this case but in many others.
which borehole are u digging and who told you its all the fillers that kishi didnt work on.. abi u sef don 4get weytin filler dey 4.. no b to gv screen tym and explain some things wey manga no really expatiate on as for where kakashi talk say him dey go blind nah d image dey down....

Re: Naruto Information by kimco(m): 1:25pm On Sep 03, 2015
WackyJ1:

EMS doesn't reduce the strain on the body. I believe it simply means that there will be no blindness.

Lool, as for the ghost giving eyes to physical ninjas, yeah, I will agree with you,

But my point is that once Kakashi has been given those eyes, nothing more should stop him from doing a perfect time Susanne,
1. Kakashi is a copy ninja, meaning that he us good and using his sharingan to analyse a jutsu and program himself to do it. The experience is not in the just but in performing jutsus.

2. Kakashi has been using a sharingan for a long time with heavy body strain, he is not unused to strain.
b. Kakashi has been using MS for a long time, in his native MS technique Kamui, he has practiced and developed. Also he has not gone blind from his use of Kamui.

3. Linking back with point one, When you say someone cannot copy a bloodline limit technique, what do y'all mean?
Susanoo, is a bloodline limit technique? Why? Because you need a sharingan that has achieved MS level to do it? Kakashi had those. And we know it takes someone with both sharingan eyes to do the Susanoo. (In case of whatever toy were thinking, Madara, never had amaterasu).

All am saying is that, Kakashi had been seeing the perfect Susanoo many times, when he finally got the eyes to do them, he tried and he's not going to take the same time as the inexperienced Sasuke took then.

I believe it does. I mean sasuke didn't have an improve chakra bank or immensely improved stamina after he got itachi's eyes. Yet he could spamm susanoo with a strainght face. I'm very sure he never held his eyes once since he had the ems. The writing is on the wall wacky...let's not deny it.

Let's be serious, everyone with a sharingan has a different power cept for itachi and sasuke and that's because itachi gave his ability to him (amateratsu and tsukiyomi). Nobody can copy any other person's ability, it doesn't work that way. So no, kakashi cannot copy a perfect susanoo when. He doesn't even have the required hardwre for it (ems). Infact, a simply kamui with one eye was always putting him in a hospital bed. So no, he cannot handle a double sharingan (which he shouldn't be getting in the first place) with his body and also perform a perfect susanoo.
Re: Naruto Information by kimco(m): 1:37pm On Sep 03, 2015
PRINCEZUKO1:

Let me help u a bit.

Kakashi did complain of. Blurry eyesight during the war...while obito didn't. However at that time obito was in sage mode...

2.Obito used kamui the moment he activated ms tho. The very same tym kakashi activated his, during the death of rin.

Okay. Let's back to them.
Re: Naruto Information by kimco(m): 2:02pm On Sep 03, 2015
Mutaino7:
Tell am them no dey hear word.. even shisui used a susano with one eye when he was being attacked by root anbu under danzo... reduce strain kor reduce sugar level nii.. sasuke dat was spamming amaterasu and susano like say him get duplicate.. against bee he was already seeing double.. at kage submit he was just all over d place not to talk of his confrontation with danzo and kakashi within dt time frame oh.. person go kon use sasuke as criteria for normal ms.. itachi wey we 4 use get AIDS, obito dey use STEROIDS, kakashi no be uchiha. do u remember Gaara retrieval ARC wey kakashi use kamui 4 d first tym he spent days dat made yamato to step in as temporary sensei for team 7 but as tym goes on he bcame used to the strain effects .....

Mutainoo, obito had one eye which puts less strain on his body compared to the others. the full power of his eyes were not released hence the side effects were not as great. Don't deny this with ur ko and ni words ( a lot of nairalanders do that a lot, I've noticed)

Sasuke was spamming because he got a refil of chakra by zetsu and even then he complained of strain, heavily. Again against danzo he had a refil of chakra and his wound. Were healed by karin. Also he hardly fought kakashi. Even after that confrontations he was losing his sight and held his eyes.

Itachi was sick, true, but the strain on his body was his use of ms techs which made him weaker and agitated his illness. He lost control of susanoo for a few seconds due to the excessive strain it had on his body which hurt him, not because of the illness.

The reason kakashi spent time in the hospital after his kamui was because he wasn't accurate with it and spent much more energy performing it. Also he was forced to do it again against a huge blast made by deidera. All of this considering his body was meant for sharingan use. He later became accurate with it and spent less energy on it however remember it was the same kamui that killed him...not even sasuke died from that much chakra exhaustion fighting deidera. How many times kakashi use kamui that time? 4 times? And he died?
Re: Naruto Information by Mutaino7(m): 3:28pm On Sep 03, 2015
kimco:

Mutainoo, obito had one eye which puts less strain on his body compared to the others. the full power of his eyes were not released hence the side effects were not as great. Don't deny this with ur ko and ni words ( a lot of nairalanders do that a lot, I've noticed)

Sasuke was spamming because he got a refil of chakra by zetsu and even then he complained of strain, heavily. Again against danzo he had a refil of chakra and his wound. Were healed by karin. Also he hardly fought kakashi. Even after that confrontations he was losing his sight and held his eyes.

Itachi was sick, true, but the strain on his body was his use of ms techs which made him weaker and agitated his illness. He lost control of susanoo for a few seconds due to the excessive strain it had on his body which hurt him, not because of the illness.

The reason kakashi spent time in the hospital after his kamui was because he wasn't accurate with it and spent much more energy performing it. Also he was forced to do it again against a huge blast made by deidera. All of this considering his body was meant for sharingan use. He later became accurate with it and spent less energy on it however remember it was the same kamui that killed him...not even sasuke died from that much chakra exhaustion fighting deidera. How many times kakashi use kamui that time? 4 times? And he died?
do you recollect kakashi saying he exhausted 50% of his reserve when choza ws asking him about tendo pein.... sasuke got refill but no were near 100%.. av you 4gotten that the first tym he used his MS fully against killer bee he was seeing double after he tried saving karin from amaterasu.. at their hideout where sugiestu was recuperating his sight was blurry. what made ms look exhausting is because mainly it awakens new powers and it takes tym 4 d body to adjust......2. after much use the eye sight goes blind... So basically EMS is ms without suffering blindness, and d body wud by now b use to d stress...so it like u are use to a body pain but the result is dsame only dat ur eye will shut by itsef(madara case comes to mind).. sasuke deidara case jugo saved his ass coz he cudnt even move again where as kakashi didnt av dat type of support.. sasuke was still able to use his shringan to manipulate the summoning..
Re: Naruto Information by kimco(m): 3:58pm On Sep 03, 2015
Mutaino7:
do you recollect kakashi saying he exhausted 50% of his reserve when choza ws asking him about tendo pein.... sasuke got refill but no were near 100%.. av you 4gotten that the first tym he used his MS fully against killer bee he was seeing double after he tried saving karin from amaterasu.. at their hideout where sugiestu was recuperating his sight was blurry. what made ms look exhausting is because mainly it awakens new powers and it takes tym 4 d body to adjust......2. after much use the eye sight goes blind... So basically EMS is ms without suffering blindness, and d body wud by now b use to d stress...so it like u are use to a body pain but the result is dsame only dat ur eye will shut by itsef(madara case comes to mind).. sasuke deidara case jugo saved his ass coz he cudnt even move again where as kakashi didnt av dat type of support.. sasuke was still able to use his shringan to manipulate the summoning..

You say that but sasuke has been using more ms justsu which require more chakra than he and still wasn't near death, and that's with both eyes too. Infact sasuke has been spamming more than one ms jutsu, he shud be near death than kakashi. So at 50% chakra 3 or 4 kamui is enuff to kill kakashi? And also with just one eye.

Also what are you talking about, when did he get ems? Was it not after fighting danzou? The first person he used the ems on was white zetsu. At that time he easily combine amateratsu with susanoo with blinking. Clearly it stables one chakra and control because it's not causing you to feel pain. No pain=better control.

Also itachi is more experienced with the sharingan than sasuke ever was yet he he still would clutch his eye after using them. Sasuke reamarked " so this is what itachi felt when he used susanoo" after he himself used it.

One cannot get used to a justu that strains the body for too long, eventually, your body will give out.
Re: Naruto Information by tegak10: 5:46pm On Sep 03, 2015
ms strains d body na.. All these arguments sef
Re: Naruto Information by Mutaino7(m): 9:05pm On Sep 03, 2015
kimco:

You say that but sasuke has been using more ms justsu which require more chakra than he and still wasn't near death, and that's with both eyes too. Infact sasuke has been spamming more than one ms jutsu, he shud be near death than kakashi. So at 50% chakra 3 or 4 kamui is enuff to kill kakashi? And also with just one eye.

Also what are you talking about, when did he get ems? Was it not after fighting danzou? The first person he used the ems on was white zetsu. At that time he easily combine amateratsu with susanoo with blinking. Clearly it stables one chakra and control because it's not causing you to feel pain. No pain=better control.

Also itachi is more experienced with the sharingan than sasuke ever was yet he he still would clutch his eye after using them. Sasuke reamarked " so this is what itachi felt when he used susanoo" after he himself used it.

One cannot get used to a justu that strains the body for too long, eventually, your body will give out.
SASUKE NEVER HAD MS WHEN HE FOUGHT DEIDARA NAH ONLY THREE TOMOE SHARINGAN.... YOU OF ALL PEOPLE SHOULD KNOW KAKASHI WAS USING A BORROWED POWER HENCE THE EXTRA STRAIN.. OBITO COULDNT WEDGE TWO RINNEGAN EVEN WITH HASHIS DNA.. NAGATO TOO SUFFERED SO MUCH STRAIN WITH TWO EYES THAT E LOOKED SHRIVED BUT WHEN THE OWNER COLLECTED JUST ONE HE RECKED HAVOC....OBITO SAID IT TO SAKURA IF THE ORIGINAL EYE OWNER WAS TO POSSESS HIS BOTH EYES HIS POWERS WUD EXPONENTIALLY INCREASE... SHUSUI NEVA HAD PROBLEM USING HIS EYES HE EVEN WANTED TO USE KOTOAMASUKAMI TO STOP THE REBELLION BUT DANZO INTERRUPTED.... DANZO WHO WAS IN POSSESSION OF ONE EYE SAID HE COULDN'T USE THE EYE OFTEN... ITACHI SAID THE EYE POWER TAKES IS 10 OR 15YRS THERE ABOUT TO BECOME USEFUL AGAIN.... DO U KNOW ITACHI DISEASE MADE HIM SUFFER BODY PAIN AND HE HAD TO USE PILL SUPPLEMENT TO PROLONG HIS LIFE..NOW ADD EYE BLEEDING TO THE EQUATION.. U SEEMS TO AV 4GOTTEN THAT IT WAS MADE KNOWN EARLIER IN THE ANIME AND MANGA THAT SASUKE WAS GOOD AT CHAKRA CONTROL, ONLY SAKURA SURPASSED HIM IN ERLY STAGES.. AV U FORGOTTEN AY VS SASUKE FIGHT WHERE SASKY ENGULFED HIS RIBCAGED SUSANO WITH AMATERASU... SO THIS AINT THE FIRST TYM SASKY IS USING THIS TECH...
Re: Naruto Information by Ultimatesammie(m): 9:28pm On Sep 03, 2015
Mutaino7:
SASUKE NEVER HAD MS WHEN HE FOUGHT DEIDARA NAH ONLY THREE TOMOE SHARINGAN.... YOU OF ALL PEOPLE SHOULD KNOW KAKASHI WAS USING A BORROWED POWER HENCE THE EXTRA STRAIN.. OBITO COULDNT WEDGE TWO RINNEGAN EVEN WITH HASHIS DNA.. NAGATO TOO SUFFERED SO MUCH STRAIN WITH TWO EYES THAT E LOOKED SHRIVED BUT WHEN THE OWNER COLLECTED JUST ONE HE RECKED HAVOC....OBITO SAID IT TO SAKURA IF THE ORIGINAL EYE OWNER WAS TO POSSESS HIS BOTH EYES HIS POWERS WUD EXPONENTIALLY INCREASE... SHUSUI NEVA HAD PROBLEM USING HIS EYES HE EVEN WANTED TO USE KOTOAMASUKAMI TO STOP THE REBELLION BUT DANZO INTERRUPTED.... DANZO WHO WAS IN POSSESSION OF ONE EYE SAID HE COULDN'T USE THE EYE OFTEN... ITACHI SAID THE EYE POWER TAKES IS 10 OR 15YRS THERE ABOUT TO BECOME USEFUL AGAIN.... DO U KNOW ITACHI DISEASE MADE HIM SUFFER BODY PAIN AND HE HAD TO USE PILL SUPPLEMENT TO PROLONG HIS LIFE..NOW ADD EYE BLEEDING TO THE EQUATION.. U SEEMS TO AV 4GOTTEN THAT IT WAS MADE KNOWN EARLIER IN THE ANIME AND MANGA THAT SASUKE WAS GOOD AT CHAKRA CONTROL, ONLY SAKURA SURPASSED HIM IN ERLY STAGES.. AV U FORGOTTEN AY VS SASUKE FIGHT WHERE SASKY ENGULFED HIS RIBCAGED SUSANO WITH AMATERASU... SO THIS AINT THE FIRST TYM SASKY IS USING THIS TECH...
Lol guy why u kon make everything all caps naa.
Re: Naruto Information by kimco(m): 10:59pm On Sep 03, 2015
Mutaino7:

What do you mean about the deidera part?

Also madara, "the owner", had acquired ems, and so didn't have the eyes strain him. Also he's from a battle ridden era and obviously would reign havocon the new generation, most of whom have been fighting chuunin level and mid tier jounin level ninjas. Also he was an edo tensei, hardly comparable. If the full strength of ms is released, is the effect, in turn, not greater on the user's body ala the time it took for kakashi to start getting blind compared to itachi and sasuke.

Have you also realised that itachi mostly coughs blood WHEN he is fighting? That means it's the strain on him that worsen's his illness and not the other way round.

Yh he has chakra control and has done that move before but notice the scale and the calmness the second time he did it compared to the first. They are not comparable. Clearly the strain of susanoo was no more and he could control his susanoo much much better.
Re: Naruto Information by joshuamoses101(m): 6:26am On Sep 04, 2015
Someone pls help me with a link to download all naruto movies
Re: Naruto Information by WackyJ1(m): 8:36am On Sep 04, 2015
kimco:

I believe it does. I mean sasuke didn't have an improve chakra bank or immensely improved stamina after he got itachi's eyes. Yet he could spamm susanoo with a strainght face. I'm very sure he never held his eyes once since he had the ems. The writing is on the wall wacky...let's not deny it.

Let's be serious, everyone with a sharingan has a different power cept for itachi and sasuke and that's because itachi gave his ability to him (amateratsu and tsukiyomi). Nobody can copy any other person's ability, it doesn't work that way. So no, kakashi cannot copy a perfect susanoo when. He doesn't even have the required hardwre for it (ems). Infact, a simply kamui with one eye was always putting him in a hospital bed. So no, he cannot handle a double sharingan (which he shouldn't be getting in the first place) with his body and also perform a perfect susanoo.

Actually
Sasuke did have an improved chakra bank because he felt the power of Itachi flowing through him.

Sasuke even after getting the EMS still had blood running from his eyes whenever he used amateratsu.

Yes everyone has a different power when they activate their mangeykyo Sharingan but the simple requirement for getting a susanno as Kakashi proved (which I suspected a long time before he got the two eyes) is that one must have a mangeykyo Sharingan and both eyes to perform it.

Looking at Madara, what special ability does he have again with his MS apart from the Susanno?

As for being able to handle a double sharing an, why not? Let's accept that he got the double sharingan from the legal owner, that sharingan was properly put, and from what I saw in the Manga, with the right chakra attached. At the moment he became an Uchiha so to speak, having both sharingan reduces the strain that just one would have.

As for the complete body susanno, the only reason that one would not be able to perform it with an MS is due to the strain that manifesting it would take on the owner and hence he would not be able to maintain it for a long while & might not be able to perform it at all if he has had prolonged use of his MS.

But with the EMS, the significantly reduced strain on the eyes, allows one to do it when he knows it is possible!

I maintain that if Sasuke had not seen Madara, do it he would not know that he could make a complete body susanno. He already had a perfect susanno, ever since he debuted at the bridge, the susanno even underwent further transformation upon getting Itachi's eyes.
Re: Naruto Information by vizboy(m): 10:24am On Sep 04, 2015
Where can I download Naruto Shippudden 427 to 702

Please
Re: Naruto Information by emmastone019(f): 11:52am On Sep 05, 2015
They just have different ways about doing things. Orochimaru too.
Re: Naruto Information by rapmike(m): 1:34pm On Sep 05, 2015
I have read a couple of analysis here and there since I last visited here. So I have decided to contribute my own to this argument(s).

First of all, I love Naruto(up to Shippudden at least), yet even I have my grievances.

First off, I did not support Madara coming back. He was the best villain in the series, yet as PrinceZuko said(which was from Kishi himself), Madara was just unkillable and that was the issue( especially after he undid edo tensi binding). The fact is that it puts everyone else in a bind, because Madara is far more powerful than them with his rinnegan. In order to compensate for that, Kishi had to break a few rules, e.g reviving Orochimaru even though he had been sealed away by Itachi. That opened the way for any and everything to happen, including Naruto and Sasuke not dying when they suppose to. Despite that, he was still unkillable, so Kishi had to use black zetsu as a foil. Ouch!
Re: Naruto Information by rapmike(m): 2:03pm On Sep 05, 2015
Then Kaguya is the worst villain ever in cartoon history (including comics)! Someone like her having that much powers and she gets outsmarted by Naruto and co, Lame! Very very lame! In fact she is a waste of space and time as a villain. Imagine Madara with her power and without a backstabbing Zetsu! Na death be that, but she made everything extremely boring.

About Madara using Obito's sharingan within seconds, am not surprised. In fact am surprised that people are debating it. Have you guys forgotten that Madara was using borrowed eyes when Obito came along? Don't you think that with his years of knowledge and experience he won't know how to use Obito's sharingan well? The fact is that we really don't know what Madara knows to the fullest, so we should not be surprised at all.
Re: Naruto Information by YBAR(m): 8:31am On Sep 06, 2015
WackyJ1:

EMS doesn't reduce the strain on the body. I believe it simply means that there will be no blindness.

Lool, as for the ghost giving eyes to physical ninjas, yeah, I will agree with you,

But my point is that once Kakashi has been given those eyes, nothing more should stop him from doing a perfect time Susanne,
1. Kakashi is a copy ninja, meaning that he us good and using his sharingan to analyse a jutsu and program himself to do it. The experience is not in the just but in performing jutsus.

2. Kakashi has been using a sharingan for a long time with heavy body strain, he is not unused to strain.
b. Kakashi has been using MS for a long time, in his native MS technique Kamui, he has practiced and developed. Also he has not gone blind from his use of Kamui.

3. Linking back with point one, When you say someone cannot copy a bloodline limit technique, what do y'all mean?
Susanoo, is a bloodline limit technique? Why? Because you need a sharingan that has achieved MS level to do it? Kakashi had those. And we know it takes someone with both sharingan eyes to do the Susanoo. (In case of whatever toy were thinking, Madara, never had amaterasu).

All am saying is that, Kakashi had been seeing the perfect Susanoo many times, when he finally got the eyes to do them, he tried and he's not going to take the same time as the inexperienced Sasuke took then.

baba, u don talk evrtin finish

Re: Naruto Information by Tosyn007(m): 11:40am On Sep 06, 2015
Dudes just like to kid themselves. What actually is EMS? ETERNAL Mangekyou Sharingan. It just simply translates that MS gets to last forever no matter how you use. Its not responsible for any further upgrades to your eyes, neither does it relieve you of any stress when using them. So you needing EMS to perfect susano'o is sheer comedy.

Jutsus taking their toll are the norms in naruto world, that's why mofos like Madara keep seeking for upgrades. Remember Naruto almost had his hands damages when using wind style rasenshuriken. Pain usually takes time to recover after using shinra tensei and chibaku tensei.

Re: Naruto Information by Tosyn007(m): 12:00pm On Sep 06, 2015
kimco:

An Uchiha body will NOT give out. Cos their body and chakra is made to withstand the stress of the usage of their eyes. In time, they'll get used to it. Kakashi on the other hand doesn't possess that kinda body, that's why he feels a prolonged strain compared to the Uchihas. Itachi was sick. No matter how you try to grammatize it, he can never be at optimum strength. Try writing an exam when experiencing hangover. I can bet that you can't recite A-Z
Re: Naruto Information by PRINCEZUKO1(m): 2:06pm On Sep 06, 2015
Mutaino7:
which borehole are u digging and who told you its all the fillers that kishi didnt work on.. abi u sef don 4get weytin filler dey 4.. no b to gv screen tym and explain some things wey manga no really expatiate on as for where kakashi talk say him dey go blind nah d image dey down....

Lol. Thx for the image. That's an oversight on my part but then you just opened up another big hole.
The original viz translation read 'I've lost ALL vision from my left eye..........' Yet with this MS that have lost ALL vision, Kakashi still did the kamui, Madara and Obito too in a couple of plug n play effects(no more operation needed shaaa) and later (in a dead dash me move) Kakashi pulled the Perfect susano'o all with an MS that have lost ALL vision.....okay na....
Sorry if you don't know Kishi made the boreholes you're drinking from, even my 8 year old cousin could see that Naruto was a dullard who failed his final exams 3CE in a row and repeated classes yet he was shown to be in same class with Sasuke who passed after 1 sitting and he didn't know anything of Neji who was in the class before.

Besides so fillers fill in manga info, soon you go tell me say Yota and Guren them were in Kishi's story.
Re: Naruto Information by Mutaino7(m): 2:15pm On Sep 06, 2015
YBAR:

baba, u don talk evrtin finish
As 4ghost giving chakra shey DAN no give tsunade chakra....

Re: Naruto Information by Mutaino7(m): 2:30pm On Sep 06, 2015
PRINCEZUKO1:

Lol. Thx for the image. That's an oversight on my part but then you just opened up another big hole.
The original viz translation read 'I've lost ALL vision from my left eye..........' Yet with this MS that have lost ALL vision, Kakashi still did the kamui, Madara and Obito too in a couple of plug n play effects(no more operation needed shaaa) and later (in a dead dash me move) Kakashi pulled the Perfect susano'o all with an MS that have lost ALL vision.....okay na....
Sorry if you don't know Kishi made the boreholes you're drinking from, even my 8 year old cousin could see that Naruto was a dullard who failed his final exams 3CE in a row and repeated classes yet he was shown to be in same class with Sasuke who passed after 1 sitting and he didn't know anything of Neji who was in the class before.

Besides so fillers fill in manga info, soon you go tell me say Yota and Guren them were in Kishi's story.
guy don't be clever by half.. kishi dat doesnt write naruto movies co produce the last.. viz or no viz anime translation is undisputed go check am its just 4 to 6 episodes back.. there are some fillers that are made in2 arc to support the main arc e.g kakashi arc, akatsuki arc, team minato arc dey.... and we av the useless ones meant to entertain your 8 year old bro(not as insult) e.g chikara, sora's arc, ichiraku ramen guys arc dey sef so no be new thing.. check for realistic mistakes or complain about lack of depth in some storyline or tell me something like kishi is an uchiha wanksters i go support u but till now the holes u are looking at nah snakes full am no be rabbit hole..

Re: Naruto Information by YBAR(m): 3:39pm On Sep 06, 2015
Mutaino7:
As 4ghost giving chakra shey DAN no give tsunade chakra....

baba, why u dey quote me? Me no talk anything nah

(1) (2) (3) ... (524) (525) (526) (527) (528) (529) (530) ... (557) (Reply)

Marvel Cinematic Universe / The Vampire Diaries and The Originals Fan Page / Thread For Anime Lovers (NO HENTAI PLEASE)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 140