Stats: 3,152,729 members, 7,816,999 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 10:38 PM

NASS Election: A Wailer Officially Quit Politics - Photo - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / NASS Election: A Wailer Officially Quit Politics - Photo (55185 Views)

How Crashed Server Frustrated Presidential, NASS Election Results Upload / NASS Election: LP Claims INEC Omitted The Party's Name, Logo On Ballot Pappers / Wike Blasts PDP Senators, Reps Over NASS Election (2) (3) (4)

Re: NASS Election: A Wailer Officially Quit Politics - Photo by cyprus000: 2:32pm On Jun 11, 2019
funny commentsgrin

why the personal attack tho
Re: NASS Election: A Wailer Officially Quit Politics - Photo by freetrainer: 2:32pm On Jun 11, 2019
Re: NASS Election: A Wailer Officially Quit Politics - Photo by isaacsegun(m): 2:32pm On Jun 11, 2019
but unfortunately, if you read through your write-up once again you will discover you have not quit wailing.

Re: NASS Election: A Wailer Officially Quit Politics - Photo by MICHEALADEX(m): 2:32pm On Jun 11, 2019
Ipob Avengers End Game.

Drop mic walk away

Re: NASS Election: A Wailer Officially Quit Politics - Photo by encryptjay(m): 2:33pm On Jun 11, 2019
Why una like dey put necklace sef?

Re: NASS Election: A Wailer Officially Quit Politics - Photo by blackaxe78: 2:33pm On Jun 11, 2019
Amuocha:
i will also quit shortly grin

You are losing your voice and data already grin grin grin

Its well with you.

Just dont backslide come 2023.

Re: NASS Election: A Wailer Officially Quit Politics - Photo by Nathphil(m): 2:33pm On Jun 11, 2019
U don't have to quit. Nigeria is for all of us bro, politics also affect biz.

Re: NASS Election: A Wailer Officially Quit Politics - Photo by Bizlifelines201: 2:33pm On Jun 11, 2019
Amuocha:
i will also quit shortly grin

Re: NASS Election: A Wailer Officially Quit Politics - Photo by Guyman02: 2:33pm On Jun 11, 2019
tunjiajayi:
Yamree, go and wail no more.
No insults required

Re: NASS Election: A Wailer Officially Quit Politics - Photo by uuzba(m): 2:34pm On Jun 11, 2019
cyprus000:
funny commentsgrin

why the personal attack tho
Because of the personal picture.

Re: NASS Election: A Wailer Officially Quit Politics - Photo by rusher14: 2:34pm On Jun 11, 2019
tolexy007:
i never expect Ndume to win....

You never espered it.
Re: NASS Election: A Wailer Officially Quit Politics - Photo by zibya: 2:34pm On Jun 11, 2019
VirginSearcher:
How can an Aboki be senate president, everything Northerners, uneducated people for that matter but the control everything in the country.. its sad
The Aboki senate president has a PhD from a UK university

Re: NASS Election: A Wailer Officially Quit Politics - Photo by dannybrasky(m): 2:34pm On Jun 11, 2019
Sirjamo:
You should also quit drinking gulder, before your bele go burst

Re: NASS Election: A Wailer Officially Quit Politics - Photo by Jabioro: 2:34pm On Jun 11, 2019
Professor...your profile that can not do a complete research..shior...yeyenatu �
Re: NASS Election: A Wailer Officially Quit Politics - Photo by blackaxe78: 2:34pm On Jun 11, 2019
isaacsegun:
but unfortunately, if you read through your write-up once again you will discover you have not quit wailing.

God bless your Mother!

But you have to consider that it can all go out of the body one day. Its a gradual process. He will still be partially wailing for few months before he finally stops.

Re: NASS Election: A Wailer Officially Quit Politics - Photo by Nobody: 2:35pm On Jun 11, 2019
Whiteangel1234:
I hereby officially quit Nigeria politics its too unprincipled . grin grin
I will concentrate all my strength and Energy in my Business enterprise Maybe we the Igbo's are not destined for Politics but the fact still remain that personally I won't vote APC or Buhari even if I dey die call it emotional politics , for me its a Principled politics I believe Buhari is not the best option for Nigeria a Nation of almost 200 million with many First class Professors who can transforms this Country
My last hope for Nigeria Democracy was on a Strong and independent Legislature that will be the voice of the Nigerian People , Its Unruly for the Executive to greatly influence the outcome of the legislative Organ of Governance

Best of Luck to Mr President
God Bless Nigeria
Anambra state

Ekweremmadu is a no no.

next senate president is Ifeanyi Ubah.

Re: NASS Election: A Wailer Officially Quit Politics - Photo by stagger: 2:35pm On Jun 11, 2019
By the time the country realizes that it is seriously in the dumps, it would have been too late. My annoyance is that even if you give Southerners the chance to head the institutions, they will continue the rape of the Nigerian masses at every level and in every institution.
Re: NASS Election: A Wailer Officially Quit Politics - Photo by tomju(m): 2:35pm On Jun 11, 2019
Your "belle" made my day! Thanks for coming.
Re: NASS Election: A Wailer Officially Quit Politics - Photo by Princedapace(m): 2:35pm On Jun 11, 2019
Biglittlelois:

Reason base on his message, with sense.

Don't mind them. They are happy the executive and party chairman have total control of the legislature.

Nigeria is not ripe for self government. It was selfish of the whites to have given us independence.

Lol, na poor people I pity pass for naija. Thank God my earnings no dey in naira. Yeye Nigerians with wicked politicians..

Re: NASS Election: A Wailer Officially Quit Politics - Photo by Karemarealty288(m): 2:35pm On Jun 11, 2019
TheFacelessMan:

Cc PaChukwudi44, SalmanRushdie

South East, Orji Uzor Kalu is the last hope for you guys.

I hope they extinguish your Alamajiri DNA, improve your draught pocket condition and stop you from Eastward migration for a greener pasture and survival. Since you believed to have everything life-worthy.

Re: NASS Election: A Wailer Officially Quit Politics - Photo by Karemarealty288(m): 2:35pm On Jun 11, 2019
TheFacelessMan:

Cc PaChukwudi44, SalmanRushdie

South East, Orji Uzor Kalu is the last hope for you guys.

I hope they improve your draughted pocket condition. Cos I know Nigeria politics is about own pocket.
Re: NASS Election: A Wailer Officially Quit Politics - Photo by imam07: 2:35pm On Jun 11, 2019
VirginSearcher:
How can an Aboki be senate president, everything Northerners, uneducated people for that matter but the control everything in the country.. its sad
I tot you people call Nigeria zoo and that u don't belong to Nigeria. I wonder why u took the senate election too personal

Re: NASS Election: A Wailer Officially Quit Politics - Photo by Godson26: 2:35pm On Jun 11, 2019
Some will come on nairaland and think politics is a child play on online opinion reflect on reality better go and learn good politics.

Re: NASS Election: A Wailer Officially Quit Politics - Photo by stagger: 2:36pm On Jun 11, 2019
Juliusmalema:

Ekweremmadu is a no no.

next senate president is Ifeanyi Ubah.

The same one that slapped Mikel Obi's brother in a football match involving his club and Heartland some years back,abi?
Re: NASS Election: A Wailer Officially Quit Politics - Photo by ACE1010: 2:36pm On Jun 11, 2019
ClassicMG:
First class professor who can't even transform our universities

Excalty my point grin

Re: NASS Election: A Wailer Officially Quit Politics - Photo by VirginSearcher(m): 2:36pm On Jun 11, 2019
zibya:
The Aboki senate president has a PhD from a UK university
Okay, but why must everything in Nigeria be Northerners, federal character is heavily relegated under the illiterate Buhari administration, things are never gonna change.. sad country
Re: NASS Election: A Wailer Officially Quit Politics - Photo by tolexy007(m): 2:37pm On Jun 11, 2019
rusher14:

You never espered it.

u say what?

Re: NASS Election: A Wailer Officially Quit Politics - Photo by farem: 2:37pm On Jun 11, 2019
ClassicMG:
First class professor who can't even transform our universities

They're meant to transform class and nothing more!
What has their first class epped in Nigeria
Re: NASS Election: A Wailer Officially Quit Politics - Photo by macello4(m): 2:37pm On Jun 11, 2019
dis guy stupidity is on cloud 7

Re: NASS Election: A Wailer Officially Quit Politics - Photo by Thegamingorca(m): 2:37pm On Jun 11, 2019
omo op this your canvas is on point

Re: NASS Election: A Wailer Officially Quit Politics - Photo by Nobody: 2:38pm On Jun 11, 2019
stagger:

The same one that slapped Mikel Obi's brother in a football match involving his club and Heartland some years back,abi?

wasn't aware

just hearing that now .

Politics is different from football.
Re: NASS Election: A Wailer Officially Quit Politics - Photo by 1972xy: 2:38pm On Jun 11, 2019
VirginSearcher:

When Okadigbo, Ewerem, Ayim,Wabara &co were there. What did they transformed?
Wait until your party wins the election oooo.

Kemisola Oguniyi: Photos Of Teenage EndSARS Protester & Her Baby, Granted Bail / Mohammed Fawehinmi Is Dead / Sacked SSS Boss, Lawal Daura, Opens Up On Siege On National Assembly