Stats: 3,152,993 members, 7,817,928 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 11:10 PM

Full Names Of Buhari's Ministerial List: Gbemi Saraki, Akpabio, Amaechi - Politics (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Full Names Of Buhari's Ministerial List: Gbemi Saraki, Akpabio, Amaechi (106718 Views)

Rotimi Amaechi & Gbemi Saraki Received In Office After Swearing-in / Bola Tinubu Pictured With Gbemi Saraki / Kwara Poll: Gbemi Saraki Tackles Her Brother, Bukola Saraki (Pix, Video) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Full Names Of Buhari's Ministerial List: Gbemi Saraki, Akpabio, Amaechi by innopassion: 2:13pm On Jul 23, 2019
[quote author=valenu post=80550820]Recycling thing. Same past governors. Same results. Expect nothing different. [/qut

these are the technocrats PMB said,OMG!
in this country,same story everyday...all the past governors n Ministers of criminality.
Re: Full Names Of Buhari's Ministerial List: Gbemi Saraki, Akpabio, Amaechi by Lamasta(m): 2:13pm On Jul 23, 2019
CodeTemplar:
Lol...what are we smoking?
You and who
Re: Full Names Of Buhari's Ministerial List: Gbemi Saraki, Akpabio, Amaechi by Fhemmmy: 2:14pm On Jul 23, 2019
By the way, what is the average age of the ministers in Nigeria, and we wonder why we don't have anything accomplished for years?

Re: Full Names Of Buhari's Ministerial List: Gbemi Saraki, Akpabio, Amaechi by nurex01(m): 2:16pm On Jul 23, 2019
bunmconig:
so, Alasoadura has been compensated with the position of a minister after loosing out in the senatorial race. issorite
I'm telling you
Re: Full Names Of Buhari's Ministerial List: Gbemi Saraki, Akpabio, Amaechi by okito: 2:16pm On Jul 23, 2019
So we waited almost 2 months for this? Pathetic!

Re: Full Names Of Buhari's Ministerial List: Gbemi Saraki, Akpabio, Amaechi by ogunsj: 2:16pm On Jul 23, 2019
edibobo:
NO SINGLE TECHNOCRATS IN THE CABINET...How on earth Nigeria will meet up with other fellow African Countries like Kenya, Ghana, South Africa etc Who did we offend that cannot forgive us
do you know the meaning of technocrat?

Re: Full Names Of Buhari's Ministerial List: Gbemi Saraki, Akpabio, Amaechi by Easy023(m): 2:17pm On Jul 23, 2019
I didn't see Solomon dalung name in the list. Our honorable minister of sport grin grin grin
Re: Full Names Of Buhari's Ministerial List: Gbemi Saraki, Akpabio, Amaechi by nurex01(m): 2:17pm On Jul 23, 2019
For sure the first person I don't doubt is Lai Muhammed

Re: Full Names Of Buhari's Ministerial List: Gbemi Saraki, Akpabio, Amaechi by jbkomo(m): 2:18pm On Jul 23, 2019
If the name of your preferred choice is missing on the ministerial list released by Lawan, check Aso Villa Server pls...
Re: Full Names Of Buhari's Ministerial List: Gbemi Saraki, Akpabio, Amaechi by somehow: 2:18pm On Jul 23, 2019
berrystunn:
Important ones to the north
Too early to cry when nothing has been shared
Re: Full Names Of Buhari's Ministerial List: Gbemi Saraki, Akpabio, Amaechi by jaxxy(m): 2:20pm On Jul 23, 2019
Terrible list filled with opportunist. Don’t expect anything good from these government and cabinet sadly.

The list is to compensate political frnds and allies not for performance. Must the ministerial list be done according to states?
Re: Full Names Of Buhari's Ministerial List: Gbemi Saraki, Akpabio, Amaechi by madridguy(m): 2:20pm On Jul 23, 2019
Sai Baba for life.

Duggedised12:
But the president chose them na, or aren't you his guy again?
Re: Full Names Of Buhari's Ministerial List: Gbemi Saraki, Akpabio, Amaechi by ghuzy01: 2:21pm On Jul 23, 2019
kolafolabi:
Sunday Dare from Oyo State. Thought its gonna be Ajimobi or Adelabu
Ogbomoso to the world
Re: Full Names Of Buhari's Ministerial List: Gbemi Saraki, Akpabio, Amaechi by khcode(m): 2:21pm On Jul 23, 2019
Enjoy your next level wheelbarrow. Wtf
Re: Full Names Of Buhari's Ministerial List: Gbemi Saraki, Akpabio, Amaechi by bisoye11(m): 2:21pm On Jul 23, 2019
Rubbiish:

I think it's too late

It dey pepper body
Re: Full Names Of Buhari's Ministerial List: Gbemi Saraki, Akpabio, Amaechi by madridguy(m): 2:21pm On Jul 23, 2019
Everyone cannot be on the ministerial list.

eodavids:

But, I thought Lorieta Onoche deserve to be on that list grin
Re: Full Names Of Buhari's Ministerial List: Gbemi Saraki, Akpabio, Amaechi by ethan101(m): 2:23pm On Jul 23, 2019
so this is the rubbish we all wasted 2months for? Buhari is officially mad
stephanie11:
@POLITICSNIGERIA.COM

Information reaching the Politics Nigeria newsdesk this morning reveals that President Muhammadu Buhari has nominated 43 people for Ministerial Positions.President Muhammadu Buhari on Tuesday sent the list  for the screening and confirmation of the senateSome of the names on the list include former Akwa Ibom State governor, Godswill Akpabio, former Benue State governor, George Akume, Buhari campaign spokesperson, Festus Keyamo, SAN.See the Full List of Names Below;

1. Abia - Uchechukwu Samson Ogah
2. Adamawa - Mohammed musa Bello
3. Akwa Ibom - God'swill Akpabio
4. Anambra - Dr Chris Ngige
5. Anambra - sharon Ikeazu
6. Bauchi - Adamu Adamu
7. Bauchi - Ambassador Mariam Kategu
8. Bayelsa - Timipre Sylvia
9. Benue - George Akume
10. Borno - Mustapha Baba Shehuri
11. Cross River - Goddi Jeddi Agba
12. Delta - Festus Keyamo
13. Ebonyi - Ogbonnaya Onu
14. Edo - Osagie Ehanire
15. Edo - Clement Agba
16. Ekiti - Otunba Adeniyi Adebayo
17. Enugu - Geoffrey Onyema
18. Gombe - Isa Ibrahim Patami
19. Imo - Emeka Nwajiuba
20. Jigawa - Sulieman Adamu
21. Kaduna - Zainab Ahmed
22. Kaduna - Mohammed Mahmud
23. Kano - Sabo Nanono
24. Kano - Major Bashir Sani
25. Katsina - Hadi Serika
26. Kebbi - Abubakar Malami
27. Kogi - Ramatu Tijani
28. Kwara - Lai Mohammed
29. Kwara - Gbemisola Saraki
30. Lagos - Babatunde Raji Fashola
31. Lagos - Adeleke Mamora
32. Nasarawa - Mohammed Abdullahi
33. Niger - Zubairu Dada
34. Ogun - Olamilekun Adegbite
35. Ondo - Tayo Alaosuadura
36. Osun - Rauf Aregbesola
37. Oyo - Sunday Dare
38. Plateau - Pauline Talin
39. Rivers - Rotimi Amaechi
40. Sokoto - Mohammed Dangidi
41. Taraba - Sale Mamman
42. Yobe - Abubakar Aliyu
43. Zamfara - Sadiya Umar Farouk.

https://politicsnigeria.com/breaking-saraki-akpabio-make-buharis-ministerial-list-full-list-of-names/
Re: Full Names Of Buhari's Ministerial List: Gbemi Saraki, Akpabio, Amaechi by madridguy(m): 2:24pm On Jul 23, 2019
Abi wetin man go do.

stanlink:

I dey eye u shocked
Re: Full Names Of Buhari's Ministerial List: Gbemi Saraki, Akpabio, Amaechi by carsonola(m): 2:25pm On Jul 23, 2019
next level of looters
Re: Full Names Of Buhari's Ministerial List: Gbemi Saraki, Akpabio, Amaechi by agabusta: 2:25pm On Jul 23, 2019
yeshuasfootstep:
Whoever denied us people like Ambode for selfish reasons should not rejoice because what they needed most will also be denied them and at critical point.

Whats the big deal with the selfish and uncultured Ambode?

I am so glad he didnt make the list. I would have been seriously pissed.

Lagos is a mess thanks to him. That he did few capital projects here and there does not mean he is a performer.

Re: Full Names Of Buhari's Ministerial List: Gbemi Saraki, Akpabio, Amaechi by madridguy(m): 2:25pm On Jul 23, 2019
30k is no longer enough grin i also want to be incharge of a ministry tongue

goaldynboy:

When we say you are jobless, people doubted!!

So the 30k BMC stipend is no more enough for you?!!
Re: Full Names Of Buhari's Ministerial List: Gbemi Saraki, Akpabio, Amaechi by Chicastle: 2:26pm On Jul 23, 2019
Expect nothing for the next four years. America still in my mind though

Re: Full Names Of Buhari's Ministerial List: Gbemi Saraki, Akpabio, Amaechi by icankel: 2:26pm On Jul 23, 2019
Opinedecandid:

I give it to Akpabio.
He will outperform a lot of others.
perform wat? if u know how much this man has wasted in d last few years u will understand he's on recovery mode. lol
Re: Full Names Of Buhari's Ministerial List: Gbemi Saraki, Akpabio, Amaechi by CodeTemplar: 2:26pm On Jul 23, 2019
Lamasta:
You and who
u and ur shadow
Re: Full Names Of Buhari's Ministerial List: Gbemi Saraki, Akpabio, Amaechi by milaso: 2:26pm On Jul 23, 2019
even aregbeshola the worst governor in nigeria
Re: Full Names Of Buhari's Ministerial List: Gbemi Saraki, Akpabio, Amaechi by usy309(m): 2:28pm On Jul 23, 2019
icankel:
perform wat? if u know how much this man has wasted in d last few years u will understand he's on recovery mode. lol

Recovery mode indeed.. and to Cover the EFCC CASE ON HIM...THEN WHERE IS THE INTEGRITY OF THE BUHARIS

Re: Full Names Of Buhari's Ministerial List: Gbemi Saraki, Akpabio, Amaechi by Themato: 2:28pm On Jul 23, 2019
peacettw:

Thanks a lot for the reply. Googled her and got no feedback hence the reason I asked.
If u don't mind, can you educate me more on what PTAD is all about?

They are in charge of Paramilitary pensions away from Police.
Re: Full Names Of Buhari's Ministerial List: Gbemi Saraki, Akpabio, Amaechi by Lamasta(m): 2:29pm On Jul 23, 2019
CodeTemplar:
u and ur shadow
I will take it as a complement grin
Re: Full Names Of Buhari's Ministerial List: Gbemi Saraki, Akpabio, Amaechi by madridguy(m): 2:29pm On Jul 23, 2019
How?

1Dray:

The only person in severe pain is you.
Re: Full Names Of Buhari's Ministerial List: Gbemi Saraki, Akpabio, Amaechi by Duggedised12(f): 2:30pm On Jul 23, 2019
madridguy:
Sai Baba for life.

ok.
Re: Full Names Of Buhari's Ministerial List: Gbemi Saraki, Akpabio, Amaechi by ogunsj: 2:30pm On Jul 23, 2019
eodavids:
I expected Baba Buhari to think outside the box. Like even choosing norminees from outside APC just to get things right this time.

Oooh politics....
what of those who are on the list can't they. hold their own? man is always insatiable. bring out a football list people will criticize.

Re: Full Names Of Buhari's Ministerial List: Gbemi Saraki, Akpabio, Amaechi by olowo1995(m): 2:31pm On Jul 23, 2019
Abbeyme:
Gbemi Saraki again?

Why Gbemi? - does she have any precedence? Any experience? Clout? Can she handle the political juggernauts from that state? Why installing another of the Saraki dynasty? Is this to help her to easily walk into the Government House by next gubernatorial election? Or to repay her for dividing the influence of her brother?

Why not Gbemi! - At least, one needs to spite Saraki and tell him he is not so relevant in Kwara politics.. At least another young person on the cabinet. Another woman representation in the Council of Ministers of the Federal Republic..

So, ... Where is Ambode? Is he forgotten?? May be his own time is still coming..

Yes Ambode name is coming on the next coming if it exist list as the minister for park and refuse

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply)

Female Nigerian Soldier Praying With Her Rifle At The Battlefield. Photo / Fayose Collapses As Policemen Fire Teargas At Him (PHOTOS) / Tinubu With A Placard, Demands Justice For Uwa, Tina And Jennifer (Photo)