Stats: 3,150,849 members, 7,810,277 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 04:26 AM

Why Naija Ladies Are Called Greedy - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Why Naija Ladies Are Called Greedy (378 Views)

The Crave For Big Yansh By Naija Ladies (pictures) / Ladies Are You Cool With Guys Grabbing Your Backside In Public? (Photo) / Emeka Okorocha, Nigerian Doctor In UK Ladies Are Crushing On (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Why Naija Ladies Are Called Greedy by Brightgem(f): 10:43am On Jul 28, 2019
On this episode of The Moral Code. We feature Gospel Alhaji who speaks on the topic of greed attributed to Naija ladies and why.

Excerpts from the video.
"You see many people see Nigerian ladies as greedy and selfish. This trend is an insult to the ladies who are not greedy, who know the value of working for their own money and who are very okay with little they have. So today, let us talk about why Naija ladies are called greedy.

Recently, for those of you following The Moral Code on facebook and Instagram we shared this post and it reads Physical poverty is not the reason for some things, but mental poverty is however the reason for many things, it is why some think a man must take care of all their needs and it is why others think getting rich quick is the way out."

The Moral Code is committed to addressing issues of Moral Decadence especially in Nigerian Society and addressing other burning issues.

Watch Here.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8BGk7eJUOEA&list=PLjBK7jf8xrdJz_dC9sfwn3Ut-xzt8N4dl&index=11&t=0s

Also watch the last episode, in case you missed it.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GvdNx1cAppo&list=PLjBK7jf8xrdJz_dC9sfwn3Ut-xzt8N4dl&index=9

Taking Time To Know Him Better / Marriage Tips / Man Pranks His Girlfriend By Pretending He Had Another Girl At Home And Her Reac

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8