Stats: 3,153,215 members, 7,818,730 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 11:14 PM

Anambra Boys: Generally Stubborn And Difficult? - Nairaland / General (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Anambra Boys: Generally Stubborn And Difficult? (6644 Views)

Stubborn 7 Year Old Boy Exposes His Moms Privates In Public [WATCH] / Why Nairaland Will Never Be Generally Accepted As Facebook, Twitter Etc / Why Are Nigerian Men Generally Small Compared To Others? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Anambra Boys: Generally Stubborn And Difficult? by Scorpio(f): 2:41pm On Jan 31, 2006
wat trend?
Re: Anambra Boys: Generally Stubborn And Difficult? by mikebuddy(m): 2:42pm On Jan 31, 2006
This one.
Re: Anambra Boys: Generally Stubborn And Difficult? by Scorpio(f): 2:44pm On Jan 31, 2006
which one, d ''stay at home wifeys'' that they like or d ''money'' trend
Re: Anambra Boys: Generally Stubborn And Difficult? by mikebuddy(m): 2:45pm On Jan 31, 2006
This trend "Anambra Boys: Generally Stubborn And Difficult?"
Re: Anambra Boys: Generally Stubborn And Difficult? by Scorpio(f): 2:46pm On Jan 31, 2006
lemme get this str8, u meant to say u thot the thread was over huh? if it was that, my bad. if it wasn't, dude pls b specific next time aiite, got me confused cool
Re: Anambra Boys: Generally Stubborn And Difficult? by mikebuddy(m): 2:53pm On Jan 31, 2006
Thats my way shaa.
Well they inventor gave up.
Re: Anambra Boys: Generally Stubborn And Difficult? by Nobody: 3:31pm On Sep 25, 2012
Well, I don't know about "stubborn", but Anambra guys are quite proud (in a positive way), they have a healthy ego, and they go to great lengths to please their wives - even at their own expense - as long as their wives give them their due respect as the head. However, they are uncompromising on certain things (infidelity, disrespect, etc.). In addition, they have no time for gratuitous ekale ma or ekuse sir when they do not deem such pretentious, 'eye-service' reverence necessary. If you call that "stubborn", na you sabi.

We Supply Treated Wooden And Concrete Electric Pole In Lagos / Meet Guinness World Record's Shortest Woman 11pounds And 24.7inches / Zimbabwe Crowns Its 'Ugliest Man' In A Peagant (pix)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7