Stats: 3,153,189 members, 7,818,615 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 07:54 PM

"Economy Way" - Davido Screams As He Flies In Economy Class For The 1st Time - Celebrities (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / "Economy Way" - Davido Screams As He Flies In Economy Class For The 1st Time (62325 Views)

I Like The Way Davido Calls Me His Younger Sister Despite We Are Age Mate - Teni / Davido Screams In Shock As A Magician Correctly Guesses His Thoughts(video) / Davido Screams "Wizzy Where Are You?" At Dubai Party. (2) (3) (4)

Re: "Economy Way" - Davido Screams As He Flies In Economy Class For The 1st Time by Sirmuel1(m): 11:47am On Aug 10, 2019
wizdomnzube:
No be prayer u need bros, na hustle. Comot naija go hustle ur money go plenty pass naija problems.

I dey reason am too. Once the coast clear, I go move. Thank you!
Re: "Economy Way" - Davido Screams As He Flies In Economy Class For The 1st Time by Sandalili(f): 11:50am On Aug 10, 2019
itspzpics:
Bros no monwy again ni jare

Haeter grin eleribu grin
Re: "Economy Way" - Davido Screams As He Flies In Economy Class For The 1st Time by bonna4u(m): 12:01pm On Aug 10, 2019
The irony in flying first class is 'if the plane crashes, your fate is the same as those who flew economy'.
Re: "Economy Way" - Davido Screams As He Flies In Economy Class For The 1st Time by hybridblood07(m): 12:33pm On Aug 10, 2019
Its the first class treatment bro. You're entitled to lots of menu menu
Paulpaulpaul:
Some people self, both first class and economy class no be inside the same plane, the same pilot and the same route? The only difference is the seat and entertainment.
Re: "Economy Way" - Davido Screams As He Flies In Economy Class For The 1st Time by Nobody: 12:44pm On Aug 10, 2019
Sirmuel1:
Flying economy for the first time? Wow, impressive!

I just want to be wealthy. I don't even know who to pray to, should I ask Jesus or Allah? sad

Jesus
Re: "Economy Way" - Davido Screams As He Flies In Economy Class For The 1st Time by seanjy4konji: 12:47pm On Aug 10, 2019
good for him.
Re: "Economy Way" - Davido Screams As He Flies In Economy Class For The 1st Time by Nicolex(f): 12:49pm On Aug 10, 2019
imitateMe:

I also sing and I have dimples na. Why you no like my own?
Lol,hmmm..if your voice is nice with dimples on a fine face,with good display of character,what's there not to like? smiley
Re: "Economy Way" - Davido Screams As He Flies In Economy Class For The 1st Time by sammysmiles(m): 1:18pm On Aug 10, 2019
obembet:

Na your age mate
who is this one,,what are u saying??are u okay??
Re: "Economy Way" - Davido Screams As He Flies In Economy Class For The 1st Time by Realbelieveer(m): 1:27pm On Aug 10, 2019
EtherealAnn:
we that haven't entered plane let's gather here

Lol.
Re: "Economy Way" - Davido Screams As He Flies In Economy Class For The 1st Time by teabully(m): 1:27pm On Aug 10, 2019
EtherealAnn:
hbd Ann

Re: "Economy Way" - Davido Screams As He Flies In Economy Class For The 1st Time by Femeto: 1:32pm On Aug 10, 2019
That's a lie it's not the first time he is entering economy.
Re: "Economy Way" - Davido Screams As He Flies In Economy Class For The 1st Time by imitateMe(m): 1:39pm On Aug 10, 2019
Nicolex:
Lol,hmmm..if your voice is nice with dimples on a fine face,with good display of character,what's there not to like? smiley
I know you like the money. Talk true
Re: "Economy Way" - Davido Screams As He Flies In Economy Class For The 1st Time by Nicolex(f): 1:45pm On Aug 10, 2019
imitateMe:
I know you like the money. Talk true
Smh,i tire..
Re: "Economy Way" - Davido Screams As He Flies In Economy Class For The 1st Time by oladipojesse(m): 1:49pm On Aug 10, 2019
Teeyin:
U're @ur best David...the realness in u is just too full to be censured

Peele, daddy David; National Chairman, Nigeria Censors Board. grin[center][/center]
Re: "Economy Way" - Davido Screams As He Flies In Economy Class For The 1st Time by Promisechi79(m): 2:08pm On Aug 10, 2019
Paulpaulpaul:
Some people self, both first class and economy class no be inside the same plane, the same pilot and the same route? The only difference is the seat and entertainment.
when poverty leaves you alone you will know better brother
Re: "Economy Way" - Davido Screams As He Flies In Economy Class For The 1st Time by Nobody: 2:14pm On Aug 10, 2019
�� Nigeria and �� America no be inside the same world them dey?
Paulpaulpaul:
Re: "Economy Way" - Davido Screams As He Flies In Economy Class For The 1st Time by imitateMe(m): 2:24pm On Aug 10, 2019
Nicolex:
Smh,i tire..
Why not shake your ass instead of "smh" tongue
Re: "Economy Way" - Davido Screams As He Flies In Economy Class For The 1st Time by Teeyin(m): 2:26pm On Aug 10, 2019
oladipojesse:

Peele, daddy David; National Chairman, Nigeria Censors Board. grin[center][/center]
Hmmm...thanks

Re: "Economy Way" - Davido Screams As He Flies In Economy Class For The 1st Time by joepepsy(m): 2:40pm On Aug 10, 2019
Call allah to ask jesus if he has sango's number.
Sirmuel1:
Flying economy for the first time? Wow, impressive!

I just want to be wealthy. I don't even know who to pray to, should I ask Jesus or Allah? sad
Re: "Economy Way" - Davido Screams As He Flies In Economy Class For The 1st Time by Sirmuel1(m): 2:42pm On Aug 10, 2019
joepepsy:
Call allah to ask jesus if he has sango's number.

Sango ke.... I say I dey find Money, I no say I wan killl person cheesy
Re: "Economy Way" - Davido Screams As He Flies In Economy Class For The 1st Time by EtherealAnn(f): 2:49pm On Aug 10, 2019
pastie:

Happy birthday dear, I wish I could fly you for the first time.
Awee cheesy i wish too
Re: "Economy Way" - Davido Screams As He Flies In Economy Class For The 1st Time by EtherealAnn(f): 2:54pm On Aug 10, 2019
iLegendd:
Here we are. Where is the camera let's take selfie? And oh, happy birthday.
thanks legend
Re: "Economy Way" - Davido Screams As He Flies In Economy Class For The 1st Time by Nobody: 3:18pm On Aug 10, 2019
Nicolex:
lol, na wa o ,everytime dick or money,will any of these stuff make me live forever?,shoo pesin no fit like pesin again?,i just tire for ona kind
pele tie
Re: "Economy Way" - Davido Screams As He Flies In Economy Class For The 1st Time by ofiko123(m): 3:31pm On Aug 10, 2019
Nice one ...good for him..
Re: "Economy Way" - Davido Screams As He Flies In Economy Class For The 1st Time by Nobody: 4:39pm On Aug 10, 2019
EtherealAnn:
happy birthday

Re: "Economy Way" - Davido Screams As He Flies In Economy Class For The 1st Time by Nicolex(f): 5:33pm On Aug 10, 2019
imitateMe:

Why not shake your ass instead of "smh" tongue
Wawu!,dis one is looking 4 bumbum.lmao
Re: "Economy Way" - Davido Screams As He Flies In Economy Class For The 1st Time by Nicolex(f): 5:40pm On Aug 10, 2019
EtherealAnn:
Lmao
Re: "Economy Way" - Davido Screams As He Flies In Economy Class For The 1st Time by ClassiqueMan: 6:35pm On Aug 10, 2019
First Class, Business Class, Economy
When plane crash....
We die the same death undecided undecided undecided :

Re: "Economy Way" - Davido Screams As He Flies In Economy Class For The 1st Time by Paulpaulpaul(m): 7:02pm On Aug 10, 2019
johnad3:
poor man with poor sense, I'm very sure when you travelled with first class, for the First time, you will be demanding everyone around you to be calling you Mr plane, nonsense, poverty weh deh Nigeria done deh affect your brain. Up Davidoo joor, gbafun

You can as well get your point across without insult. Anyways, thanks

How Fayose And Tinubu Reacted To Moji Olaiya's Burial - Olukayode Salako / CANEX: Genevieve Nnaji Attends First Public Event In Months (Photos, Video) / Jude Ojeogwu, Regina Daniels’ Father Attends Her Son's Naming Ceremony

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23