Stats: 3,155,603 members, 7,827,270 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 09:55 AM

BIAFRA: Nnamdi Kanu Arrives Switzerland For United Nations Meeting (video) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / BIAFRA: Nnamdi Kanu Arrives Switzerland For United Nations Meeting (video) (2917 Views)

Shettima In Switzerland For WEF With Just Five Aides — As Downsizing Starts / The Moment Osinbajo And Tinubu Met At APC South-West Leaders' Meeting (Video) / Ojukwu Lighted Up Cigarette, Smoked At Aburi, Ghana Meeting (Video) (2) (3) (4)

BIAFRA: Nnamdi Kanu Arrives Switzerland For United Nations Meeting (video) by Odinceblog1: 2:04pm On Sep 16, 2019

The Leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra, Mazi Nnamdi Kanu, has Arrived Switzerland for United Nations Meeting to Address Issues on Biafra Freedom.

WATCH VIDEO: https://odinceblog.com/biafra-nnamdi-kanu-arrives-switzerland-for-united-nations-meeting-video/

Re: BIAFRA: Nnamdi Kanu Arrives Switzerland For United Nations Meeting (video) by zeromeridian: 2:13pm On Sep 16, 2019
Ohamadike.
God reward your effort in Jesus name.

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: BIAFRA: Nnamdi Kanu Arrives Switzerland For United Nations Meeting (video) by Goddyj(m): 2:36pm On Sep 16, 2019
Go! Get the job done!! shocked

17 Likes 1 Share

Re: BIAFRA: Nnamdi Kanu Arrives Switzerland For United Nations Meeting (video) by goodnessme1(f): 3:46pm On Sep 16, 2019
I love Mazi Nnamdi kanu.

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: BIAFRA: Nnamdi Kanu Arrives Switzerland For United Nations Meeting (video) by Nuclear99(m): 3:49pm On Sep 16, 2019
Great Man, But some people will not like this

11 Likes 2 Shares

Re: BIAFRA: Nnamdi Kanu Arrives Switzerland For United Nations Meeting (video) by Pusyiter(m): 5:03pm On Sep 16, 2019
My sympathy to your followers
Keep globe trotting and taking selfies at the door post of UN, WHO, ECOWAS, WHITE HOUSE 10 DOWNING STREET, EU etc while you followers get deceived that you are representing their interest. shocked

Re: BIAFRA: Nnamdi Kanu Arrives Switzerland For United Nations Meeting (video) by dokyOloye: 5:07pm On Sep 16, 2019
Chaii.
Buhari go de vex now.
He go de wonder why dem no invite him darling boko haram, after all ,both IPOB and boko haram are classified as terrorist groups by d zoo govt grin

Re: BIAFRA: Nnamdi Kanu Arrives Switzerland For United Nations Meeting (video) by modik(m): 5:44pm On Sep 16, 2019
Pusyiter:
Keep globe trotting and taking selfies at the door post of UN, WHO, ECOWAS, WHITE HOUSE 10 DOWNING STREET, EU etc while you followers get deceived that you are representing their interest. shocked

See painment!

How many terrorist sects do we have on Naija?

Bokoharam

Mayettialah

Shite

Etc

Let any of their leaders do same!

Especially, Fulani herdsmen.

Re: BIAFRA: Nnamdi Kanu Arrives Switzerland For United Nations Meeting (video) by qualityovenbake(m): 6:13pm On Sep 16, 2019
Until I see a video of him addressing the UN, then I will know he means business.

Re: BIAFRA: Nnamdi Kanu Arrives Switzerland For United Nations Meeting (video) by Ttipsy(f): 6:19pm On Sep 16, 2019
wish you well

Re: BIAFRA: Nnamdi Kanu Arrives Switzerland For United Nations Meeting (video) by Splendid235: 6:21pm On Sep 16, 2019
qualityovenbake:
Until I see a video of him addressing the UN, then I will know he means business.
even if u see him addressing the world,you will still shift the goal post.

Re: BIAFRA: Nnamdi Kanu Arrives Switzerland For United Nations Meeting (video) by Nobody: 6:47pm On Sep 16, 2019
modik:

See painment!

How many terrorist sects do we have on Naija?

Bokoharam

Mayettialah

Shite

Etc

Let any of their leaders do same!

Especially, Fulani herdsmen.
Although I'm tired of this dirty govt
I've never seen him on video or picture in an important meeting of any sort

Re: BIAFRA: Nnamdi Kanu Arrives Switzerland For United Nations Meeting (video) by Annie939(f): 7:07pm On Sep 16, 2019
we are still waiting for him here in Nigeria
Re: BIAFRA: Nnamdi Kanu Arrives Switzerland For United Nations Meeting (video) by technuel: 7:58pm On Sep 16, 2019
It is funny how someone who have not crossed Ogbomosho will be inside his hut spewing trash about a man who is recognised globally.
The arrival of Biafra will be a great shock to many people.
The red line has been crossed
Only top officials in the present government will know this.

Re: BIAFRA: Nnamdi Kanu Arrives Switzerland For United Nations Meeting (video) by technuel: 8:00pm On Sep 16, 2019
Pusyiter:
Sympathise with yourself who is trapped in the shithole
If you live like your counterpart in developed nations is will be a crime abi suffering is balance diet. Tufiakwa jealousy will kill some people.

Re: BIAFRA: Nnamdi Kanu Arrives Switzerland For United Nations Meeting (video) by Okoroawusa: 8:08pm On Sep 16, 2019
technuel:
It is funny how someone who have not crossed Ogbomosho will be inside his hut spewing trash about a man who is recognised globally.
The arrival of Biafra will be a great shock to many people.
The red line has been crossed
Only top officials in the present government will know this.
You didn't tell which "present government" of what country
Re: BIAFRA: Nnamdi Kanu Arrives Switzerland For United Nations Meeting (video) by gulfer: 9:03pm On Sep 16, 2019
The Biafra flag is no ,7 to the centre on the right of the left flag column grin grin grin grin

Re: BIAFRA: Nnamdi Kanu Arrives Switzerland For United Nations Meeting (video) by Nobody: 9:19pm On Sep 16, 2019
Nuclear99:
Great Man, But some people will not like this
Gwarotango right now.

Cc lzaa adaibeku gmbuharii anonimi afamed simplyleo

5 Likes 4 Shares

Re: BIAFRA: Nnamdi Kanu Arrives Switzerland For United Nations Meeting (video) by modik(m): 9:40pm On Sep 16, 2019
IronPant:

Although I'm tired of this dirty govt
I've never seen him on video or picture in an important meeting of any sort

Even if you see him, won't you say it is doctored?

Re: BIAFRA: Nnamdi Kanu Arrives Switzerland For United Nations Meeting (video) by Nobody: 9:41pm On Sep 16, 2019
modik:

Even if you see him, won't you say it is doctored?
Ah-ah
Video?!
Re: BIAFRA: Nnamdi Kanu Arrives Switzerland For United Nations Meeting (video) by LZAA: 9:45pm On Sep 16, 2019
immhotep:

Gwarotango right now.

Cc lzaa adaibeku gmbuharii anonimi afamed simplyleo
Gwarotango wee now ask for ipob receipt grin

5 Likes 3 Shares

Re: BIAFRA: Nnamdi Kanu Arrives Switzerland For United Nations Meeting (video) by davillian(m): 10:07pm On Sep 16, 2019
Work the work blood.

Re: BIAFRA: Nnamdi Kanu Arrives Switzerland For United Nations Meeting (video) by Nobody: 10:12pm On Sep 16, 2019
technuel:

Sympathise with yourself who is trapped in the shithole
If you live like your counterpart in developed nations is will be a crime abi suffering is balance diet. Tufiakwa jealousy will kill some people.
Calm down nau
Ah-ah!
Re: BIAFRA: Nnamdi Kanu Arrives Switzerland For United Nations Meeting (video) by Afamed: 10:20pm On Sep 16, 2019
In what capacity was he invited? IPOB can deceive themselves

Why Is Ginika Tor William Taking Enugu And Not His TIV Husband State Slot ? / Southern Nigeria Declared 'the World Capital Of Stupidity' / Tinubu: A Northerner's Assessment Of His Chances

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21