Stats: 3,153,188 members, 7,818,614 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 07:48 PM

See More Tweet Why Nairaland Is Trending On Twitter - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / See More Tweet Why Nairaland Is Trending On Twitter (1009 Views)

Nairaland Is Back, Seun share why Nairaland was taken down by host / Why Nairaland Was Down For 2 Hours / See Why Nairaland Is Trending On Twitter (screenshots) (2) (3) (4)

See More Tweet Why Nairaland Is Trending On Twitter by Nollyzonenews: 3:12pm On Sep 23, 2019
I went on twitter to see the trending stuff and to my surprise I saw the Number Forum In Nigeria 'Nairaland' trending.

When things trending on twitter, it is either for good or bad but this time around Nairaland is trending for good.

See tweet below..

Source: https://gidifeed.com/see-why-nairaland-is-trending-on-twitter/
Lalasticlala OAM4J, Mynd44

Re: See More Tweet Why Nairaland Is Trending On Twitter by Nollyzonenews: 3:13pm On Sep 23, 2019

Re: See More Tweet Why Nairaland Is Trending On Twitter by healthserve(m): 3:14pm On Sep 23, 2019
Re: See More Tweet Why Nairaland Is Trending On Twitter by healthserve(m): 3:16pm On Sep 23, 2019
grin.
Re: See More Tweet Why Nairaland Is Trending On Twitter by tritt(m): 3:18pm On Sep 23, 2019
lalasticlala is the VC here....
Re: See More Tweet Why Nairaland Is Trending On Twitter by NaijaCelebrity: 3:18pm On Sep 23, 2019
We are more savage on this app, we need to start creating content with nairaland posts
Re: See More Tweet Why Nairaland Is Trending On Twitter by subtlemee(f): 3:22pm On Sep 23, 2019
I wish teenagers and secondary school leavers can be given their section,they are the ones insulting people up and down aside that nairaland is the best place to update knowledge,kill boredom,postpone hunger and if you are lucky you can find love wink
Re: See More Tweet Why Nairaland Is Trending On Twitter by agbekeOreke86(f): 3:22pm On Sep 23, 2019
Yiiiikkkeeezzzz....we die here!!!!!#proudestnairalander#!!!! tongue tongue tongue
Re: See More Tweet Why Nairaland Is Trending On Twitter by Hotworta1: 3:23pm On Sep 23, 2019
Aww

HungerBad is late...i remember him again.

Re: See More Tweet Why Nairaland Is Trending On Twitter by kidap: 3:27pm On Sep 23, 2019
Ehya so sad

Hotworta1:
Aww

HungerBad is late...i remember him again.
Re: See More Tweet Why Nairaland Is Trending On Twitter by Naijaguy12345(m): 3:28pm On Sep 23, 2019
Nairaland is for kids now according to one of the comments, true .

Re: See More Tweet Why Nairaland Is Trending On Twitter by Tolexander: 3:28pm On Sep 23, 2019
Nairaland too get many bad mouth people.
Re: See More Tweet Why Nairaland Is Trending On Twitter by MrGidifeed: 3:28pm On Sep 23, 2019
Cool
Re: See More Tweet Why Nairaland Is Trending On Twitter by joseph1832(m): 5:53pm On Sep 23, 2019
Tolexander:
Nairaland too get many bad mouth people.
you sef follow join. grin
Re: See More Tweet Why Nairaland Is Trending On Twitter by Tolexander: 6:07pm On Sep 23, 2019
joseph1832:
you sef follow join. grin
me ke?

I be gentle guy o
My mouth is good o
Re: See More Tweet Why Nairaland Is Trending On Twitter by GhostWisperer: 6:18pm On Sep 23, 2019
Nairaland has a lot of brain-damaged people and lots of people with poor thought process.

Re: See More Tweet Why Nairaland Is Trending On Twitter by joseph1832(m): 6:28pm On Sep 23, 2019
Tolexander:
me ke?

I be gentle guy o
My mouth is good o
thank God say you know say wetin you talk na the opposite. Lol
Re: See More Tweet Why Nairaland Is Trending On Twitter by joseph1832(m): 6:29pm On Sep 23, 2019
GhostWisperer:
Nairaland has a lot of brain-damaged people and lots of people with poor thought process.
preach it bro, preach it.

Re: See More Tweet Why Nairaland Is Trending On Twitter by CAPSLOCKED: 6:35pm On Sep 23, 2019

-Stupidity
-AnusOdourInhaler
-UsedMenstrualPad
-PenisCap
-TotoGoKillMe
-TotoNaRubber
-TissuePaper
-MyVillagePeople
-whhhyyyyyyyyy
-GoatGoat
-AmuDinkpa

How una dey? cheesy

Re: See More Tweet Why Nairaland Is Trending On Twitter by Nobody: 7:54pm On Sep 23, 2019
In loving memory of Hungerbad cry

I'm fucking depressed now... angry
Re: See More Tweet Why Nairaland Is Trending On Twitter by Nobody: 7:54pm On Sep 23, 2019
We can say Bleep? Since when? What happened to bleeping angry

Okay fucking is cool but Bleep is bleep undecided
Re: See More Tweet Why Nairaland Is Trending On Twitter by AnusOdourInhaler: 9:17pm On Sep 23, 2019
CAPSLOCKED:

-Stupidity -AnusOdourInhaler -UsedMenstrualPad -PenisCap -TotoGoKillMe -TotoNaRubber -TissuePaper -MyVillagePeople -whhhyyyyyyyyy -GoatGoat -AmuDinkpa

How una dey? cheesy
Baba I dey wo. I'm pushing life small small. How hustle?

Re: See More Tweet Why Nairaland Is Trending On Twitter by Nobody: 9:26pm On Sep 23, 2019
CAPSLOCKED:

-Stupidity
-AnusOdourInhaler
-UsedMenstrualPad
-PenisCap
-TotoGoKillMe
-TotoNaRubber
-TissuePaper
-MyVillagePeople
-whhhyyyyyyyyy
-GoatGoat
-AmuDinkpa

How una dey? cheesy
cry I’m in tears bro. Can’t hold it.

Just finished this very good weed but it left me in tears. Never had it this good.

Re: See More Tweet Why Nairaland Is Trending On Twitter by purples25(f): 9:30pm On Sep 23, 2019
Nl is crazy like that.
Re: See More Tweet Why Nairaland Is Trending On Twitter by Hakeem12(m): 10:41am On Sep 24, 2019
So Hungerbad is dead? May his soul rest in peace.
Re: See More Tweet Why Nairaland Is Trending On Twitter by calliope(f): 6:53pm On Sep 24, 2019
This platform can turn you to something else, if you not careful, just like it did with me. If not anything, I can dangerously take on bloody homophobic trolls, head on by unleashing fire and brimstone on them when they come at me. grin grin

All thanks to Nairaland kiss cheesy
Re: See More Tweet Why Nairaland Is Trending On Twitter by joseph1832(m): 6:54pm On Sep 24, 2019
calliope:
This platform can turn you to something else, if you not careful, just like it did with me. If not anything, I can dangerously take on bloody homophobic trolls head on by unleashing fire and brick stone on them when they come at me. grin grin

All thanks to Nairaland smiley cheesy
ermmmm. grin
Re: See More Tweet Why Nairaland Is Trending On Twitter by TotoNaRubber: 2:31pm On Nov 20, 2019
My guy totonarubber.

How far?
CAPSLOCKED:

-Stupidity
-AnusOdourInhaler
-UsedMenstrualPad
-PenisCap
-TotoGoKillMe
-TotoNaRubber
-TissuePaper
-MyVillagePeople
-whhhyyyyyyyyy
-GoatGoat
-AmuDinkpa

How una dey? cheesy
Re: See More Tweet Why Nairaland Is Trending On Twitter by Tominix(m): 5:05pm On Jul 29, 2020
subtlemee:
I wish teenagers and secondary school leavers can be given their section,they are the ones insulting people up and down aside that nairaland is the best place to update knowledge,kill boredom,postpone hunger and if you are lucky you can find love wink
Hehe, we don't actually do that. The immature adults here often pester us

As An Adult Stop Calling It Open Teeth Or Gap Teeth > This Is The Real Name / Know The Secret Relation Between Web Design And SEO For Better User-experience / SWIRGE SOCIAL; The New Cool Thing On Social Media

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20