Stats: 3,152,811 members, 7,817,356 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 10:50 AM

Piers Morgan: Ronaldo Is Better Until Messi Wins Something Outside Barcelona - Sports (11) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Piers Morgan: Ronaldo Is Better Until Messi Wins Something Outside Barcelona (38476 Views)

Ronaldo's Explosive Interview With Piers Morgan 2 / Ronaldo's explosive interview with Piers Morgan (Live Video) / Lionel Messi Wins His 6th European Golden Boot (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Piers Morgan: Ronaldo Is Better Until Messi Wins Something Outside Barcelona by patomberekpe(m): 2:58am On Sep 25, 2019
That Is Morgan's opinion, perhaps he Can leave British Tv to go work as market Man let see How that goes, HATE EVERYWHERE.Ronaldo play for Man United When.they Are Best in Europe Sir Alex As coach, He went to Madrid instead of Everton to prove himself, Oh he left Madrid to already Champions Juventus instead of Elba team in spain to prove himself.so How would You feel for Messi to go play for Man city or Bayern?nonsense assessment.
Re: Piers Morgan: Ronaldo Is Better Until Messi Wins Something Outside Barcelona by enicid: 3:54am On Sep 25, 2019
Those that think RONALDO should have son it should tell RONALDO to also go to SOUTH AMERICA and play there. MESSI left his continent to Europe to play. And again, RONALDO should not go and play the club that the FA of that country favour most. Guys those that argued in favour of RONALDO, your argument is baseless.
Re: Piers Morgan: Ronaldo Is Better Until Messi Wins Something Outside Barcelona by enicid: 3:56am On Sep 25, 2019
Those that think RONALDO should have won it should tell RONALDO to also go to SOUTH AMERICA and play there. MESSI left his continent to Europe to play. And again, RONALDO should not go and play the club that the FA of that country favour most. Guys those that argued in favour of RONALDO, your argument is baseless.
Re: Piers Morgan: Ronaldo Is Better Until Messi Wins Something Outside Barcelona by JoseRaji(m): 5:02am On Sep 25, 2019
solmusdesigns:

Messi isnt even competing with |Ronaldo, he hardly refreces Ronaldo in interviews, he talks about himself, family and career while Ronaldo talks about vain rivalry, invitation for dinner and Messi changing clubs

Messi shows Loyalty to the club that fully paid for his sugery as a kid, and his hormonal treatment that prevented him from being a dwarf, he doesnt need to change clubs to prove anything, Barcelona is like Messi's family house, the janitors and staffs play with his kid during training like normal ordinary kids and he is free with his Barca family, they were even ready to contribute money to move neymar their brother back

Re: Piers Morgan: Ronaldo Is Better Until Messi Wins Something Outside Barcelona by JoseRaji(m): 5:03am On Sep 25, 2019
Austineperez:

How will you even say this? Staying in one team makes him a failure but other players staying in one team make them a legend abi
He typed in English. "Messi is scared of failure".
Re: Piers Morgan: Ronaldo Is Better Until Messi Wins Something Outside Barcelona by JoseRaji(m): 5:06am On Sep 25, 2019
NonFarmPayrol:
Is the Italian league tough?

Or is it the juventus property undecided

Do you watch Italian League matches? What's your point?
Re: Piers Morgan: Ronaldo Is Better Until Messi Wins Something Outside Barcelona by Sirmuel1(m): 7:54am On Sep 25, 2019
Jossiace:
I want Messi to come to Arsenal or should go to any of the top teams in Italy.
I just want it that way.

Weldone FIFA President
Re: Piers Morgan: Ronaldo Is Better Until Messi Wins Something Outside Barcelona by theNOISEmaker: 8:26am On Sep 25, 2019
FamousMonk:
Until your mama can fĂșck another man who isnt your dad and get pregnant,we won't believe she's fertile..
this your foolish comment doesn't implies to the Ronaldo X Messi thing.. Ram
Re: Piers Morgan: Ronaldo Is Better Until Messi Wins Something Outside Barcelona by Seunnzy(m): 9:29am On Sep 25, 2019
phr0nesis:

How were they performing in the Champions league?
man city has been underperforming in the champions League would u say they are struggling?
Re: Piers Morgan: Ronaldo Is Better Until Messi Wins Something Outside Barcelona by Seunnzy(m): 9:39am On Sep 25, 2019
if after u read how Barca saved Messi's life (which is more than a career) and u still shout that he must leave Barca to prove himself..then u are destined to be an ingrate and u are heartless.. loyalty is prestigious and rewarding..
Barca is getting the reward for being loyal to Messi and now Messi is getting the reward for being loyal to Barca

Re: Piers Morgan: Ronaldo Is Better Until Messi Wins Something Outside Barcelona by phr0nesis(m): 10:38am On Sep 25, 2019
Seunnzy:

man city has been underperforming in the champions League would u say they are struggling?
Man city always goes beyond the second round. Madrid never made past the second round for 6 consecutive seasons (2004-2010). Then they reached the semi-final of every UCL outing until Ronaldo left
Re: Piers Morgan: Ronaldo Is Better Until Messi Wins Something Outside Barcelona by Seunnzy(m): 11:45am On Sep 25, 2019
phr0nesis:

Man city always goes beyond the second round. Madrid never made past the second round for 6 consecutive seasons (2004-2010). Then they reached the semi-final of every UCL outing until Ronaldo left
nah bro..that's a lie they still didn't make it past second round when Ronaldo came in..it was mourinho came in they started making it past the Knock out stage..
Ronaldo was in the team that got knocked out by Lyon 2009-2010 round of 16
Re: Piers Morgan: Ronaldo Is Better Until Messi Wins Something Outside Barcelona by phr0nesis(m): 1:55pm On Sep 25, 2019
Seunnzy:

nah bro..that's a lie they still didn't make it past second round when Ronaldo came in..it was mourinho came in they started making it past the Knock out stage..
Ronaldo was in the team that got knocked out by Lyon 2009-2010 round of 16
Did I say he wasn't in the 2010 squad?
Re: Piers Morgan: Ronaldo Is Better Until Messi Wins Something Outside Barcelona by anonymousghost2(m): 2:23pm On Sep 25, 2019
DSHADOWWALKER:

As in ehn,make hin leave the club of his dreams that saved bis life as a kid to prove a Point to fools in nigeria that he doesn't even know someone who looks like them is in existence,i just taya

no mind dem o.... dem be mumu big time
Re: Piers Morgan: Ronaldo Is Better Until Messi Wins Something Outside Barcelona by Seunnzy(m): 2:27pm On Sep 25, 2019
phr0nesis:

Did I say he wasn't in the 2010 squad?
u sounded like it was only when Ronaldo came that they started progressing forgetting the man that actually turned them to an European force once again
Re: Piers Morgan: Ronaldo Is Better Until Messi Wins Something Outside Barcelona by phr0nesis(m): 7:33pm On Sep 25, 2019
Seunnzy:

u sounded like it was only when Ronaldo came that they started progressing forgetting the man that actually turned them to an European force once again
Sorry bro
Re: Piers Morgan: Ronaldo Is Better Until Messi Wins Something Outside Barcelona by Seunnzy(m): 9:10pm On Sep 25, 2019
phr0nesis:
Sorry bro
lol..e go be bro..all d best

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply)

Emmanuel Adebayor And His Rolls Royce Phantom Coupe Worth $300k (Photo) / Romelu Lukaku Reportedly Agrees To "Five-Year Deal With Chelsea" / Kelechi Iheanacho Fires Super Eagles To Group D Win (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20