Stats: 3,154,923 members, 7,824,879 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 08:03 PM

Rand Merchant Bank Graduate Program Online Test - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Rand Merchant Bank Graduate Program Online Test (11301 Views)

Rand Merchant Bank Nigeria Graduate Programme / Shell Graduate Internship Online Test Invitation / Ecobank Nigeria Intensive Graduate Program 2017 (2) (3) (4)

Rand Merchant Bank Graduate Program Online Test by Sirwallace(m): 1:44pm On Sep 24, 2019
I just received a mail from Rand merchant bank for an online test to completed within a time frame of 1hr.
The message came through workforce and I suspect workforce kind of question.

Is there anyone who has written this merchant bank test in the past?

Any useful tips and past question will be highly appreciated.

Re: Rand Merchant Bank Graduate Program Online Test by chubbyG(m): 2:53pm On Sep 24, 2019
Sirwallace:
I just received a mail from Rand merchant bank for an online test to completed within a time frame of 1hr.

I also got same invite..
Someome please help us
Re: Rand Merchant Bank Graduate Program Online Test by adesbaba: 3:11pm On Sep 24, 2019
please how did you apply
Re: Rand Merchant Bank Graduate Program Online Test by chubbyG(m): 2:39pm On Sep 26, 2019
How Una see the test?
Re: Rand Merchant Bank Graduate Program Online Test by Sirwallace(m): 6:34pm On Sep 26, 2019
chubbyG:

How Una see the test?

Work force and their long epistle numerical test.
Re: Rand Merchant Bank Graduate Program Online Test by Jeremy99: 6:51pm On Sep 26, 2019
So what next from here? I'm expecting the test results. I couldn't answer supposedly over 20+ questions.
Re: Rand Merchant Bank Graduate Program Online Test by chubbyG(m): 9:16pm On Sep 26, 2019
Sirwallace:

Work force and their long epistle numerical test.

Ehya..
I've written the test before. .
So I could attempt a good number of them
Re: Rand Merchant Bank Graduate Program Online Test by Sirwallace(m): 9:24pm On Sep 26, 2019
chubbyG:

Ehya..
I've written the test before. .
So I could attempt a good number of them

And we were here asking for materials before the test with no response from anyone.

Such is life.
Re: Rand Merchant Bank Graduate Program Online Test by chubbyG(m): 10:41pm On Sep 26, 2019
Sirwallace:

You said you suspect workforce kind of question
I also suspected them too
I didn't even read for the test
For future purposes just read GMAT and SHL
You'll most likely pass any aptitude test

Re: Rand Merchant Bank Graduate Program Online Test by t4real19(m): 4:18pm On Sep 28, 2019
Pls help me with GMAT and Workforce questions pack. I am preparing for aptitude test
Re: Rand Merchant Bank Graduate Program Online Test by chubbyG(m): 8:19pm On Sep 28, 2019
t4real19:
Pls help me with GMAT and Workforce questions pack. I am preparing for aptitude test

Read majorly SHL
And Dragnet kind of question for verbal reasoning
The abstract is a little tough..
Re: Rand Merchant Bank Graduate Program Online Test by Mujadilo: 2:26pm On Sep 29, 2019
Any heads up on how the Assessment Centre will be like on tuesday?
Re: Rand Merchant Bank Graduate Program Online Test by martinsfm(m): 2:43pm On Sep 29, 2019
Mujadilo:
Any heads up on how the Assessment Centre will be like on tuesday?
who said it would be on tuesday? Have you been contacted?

Re: Rand Merchant Bank Graduate Program Online Test by Wannypop: 9:19pm On Sep 29, 2019
martinsfm:
who said it would be on tuesday? Have you been contacted?
People have been contacted. The AC is holding tomorrow and and Tuesday. All the best to us

Re: Rand Merchant Bank Graduate Program Online Test by martinsfm(m): 11:25pm On Sep 29, 2019
Wannypop:

People have been contacted. The AC is holding tomorrow and and Tuesday. All the best to us
tuesday is public hols and i sent adam a mail, so this your info aint legit

Re: Rand Merchant Bank Graduate Program Online Test by chubbyG(m): 8:05am On Sep 30, 2019
martinsfm:
tuesday is public hols and i sent adam a mail, so this your info aint legit
God bless you for confirming this.
I think the assessment will be between wed-fri

People should not come here to drop false news.

Re: Rand Merchant Bank Graduate Program Online Test by Doyinol: 10:37pm On Oct 01, 2019
After the test please when were you contacted
Re: Rand Merchant Bank Graduate Program Online Test by Dnkem123(m): 7:16am On Oct 02, 2019
Has any gotten a mail from workforce after the test?

Re: Rand Merchant Bank Graduate Program Online Test by hebukun15: 11:32am On Oct 03, 2019
chubbyG:
God bless you for confirming this. I think the assessment will be between wed-fri
People should not come here to drop false news.
it is not false news...AC was done on Monday and Tuesday/Wednesday
morning and evening session.

Re: Rand Merchant Bank Graduate Program Online Test by Jeremy99: 5:55pm On Oct 05, 2019
Issorite! If you di no yer your name, come outside.
Re: Rand Merchant Bank Graduate Program Online Test by Jo79(m): 8:44pm On Oct 05, 2019
[quote author=Mujadilo post=82676681]
Have you gotten any reply on the assessment centre
Re: Rand Merchant Bank Graduate Program Online Test by hebukun15: 5:27pm On Oct 10, 2019
has anyone gotten reply after assessment centre??
Re: Rand Merchant Bank Graduate Program Online Test by Omisbrightdf(m): 10:25am On Oct 14, 2019
Has anyone heard from RMB?
Re: Rand Merchant Bank Graduate Program Online Test by Omisbrightdf(m): 10:27am On Oct 14, 2019
With the way the test and AC were prompt, one would expect everything to be over by now. Hmmm. We hope for good news
Re: Rand Merchant Bank Graduate Program Online Test by hebukun15: 12:12pm On Oct 14, 2019
grin grin Bro... I tell you o, it's 2 weeks already now since AC and no news yet!
Re: Rand Merchant Bank Graduate Program Online Test by Omisbrightdf(m): 7:10pm On Oct 15, 2019
Hmm
Re: Rand Merchant Bank Graduate Program Online Test by NwanyiOkpa(f): 4:52am On Oct 16, 2019
Dnkem123:
Has any gotten a mail from workforce after the test?
Yes. Sad mail
Re: Rand Merchant Bank Graduate Program Online Test by hebukun15: 11:47am On Oct 16, 2019
Omisbrightdf:
Hmm

Heard of someone who was contacted after AC yesterday and was successful in the final online interview as well, he was told to prepare for training school.
Re: Rand Merchant Bank Graduate Program Online Test by Omisbrightdf(m): 9:36pm On Oct 16, 2019
hebukun15:

Heard of someone who was contacted after AC yesterday and was successful in the final online interview as well, he was told to prepare for training school.

I saw it also. More people are getting. But the company said in 5-7 days, everyone that did AC will get either a regret mail from Workforce or success mail from RMB.
Re: Rand Merchant Bank Graduate Program Online Test by Teezman: 10:24pm On Oct 18, 2019
Does anyone know what the salary scale is like?
Re: Rand Merchant Bank Graduate Program Online Test by socialAnimal: 10:43pm On Oct 21, 2019
Hi, do you know how long he was given to get ready for resumption? Thanks.
hebukun15:

Re: Rand Merchant Bank Graduate Program Online Test by Mujadilo: 1:25am On Oct 22, 2019
NwanyiOkpa:

Yes. Sad mail

Please could you hint us on the mail's contents ?

Please

Apply For Cummins Nigeria Fresh Job Recruitment (5 Positions) / Which Bank Has The Best Training School In Nigeria? / Things Nigerian HR's Need To Stop Doing

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32