Stats: 3,153,763 members, 7,820,654 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 06:53 PM

71 Weeks Ago Frodd Was Begging For Money, 71 Weeks After He Is Now A Star - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / 71 Weeks Ago Frodd Was Begging For Money, 71 Weeks After He Is Now A Star (74040 Views)

People Begging For Money In Front Of Davido's House: The Long Queue / D'banj Son Death: ‘7 People Raised An Alarm 5 Weeks Ago’ As Nigerians Mourn / Ifu Ennada: "My Ex Got Married 3 Weeks Ago & I Still Haven't Gotten Over Him" (2) (3) (4)

Re: 71 Weeks Ago Frodd Was Begging For Money, 71 Weeks After He Is Now A Star by technuel: 8:23pm On Oct 10, 2019
The guy was not financially stable
His father is a Clearing agent at Apapa and the mother is sick.
I know how my guy used to hustle in Trade Fair Lagos

Re: 71 Weeks Ago Frodd Was Begging For Money, 71 Weeks After He Is Now A Star by Dreew(f): 8:25pm On Oct 10, 2019
Colb461:
Just pray u never get to that point of begging...after all u are lady u knw ur ways around this like this...unlike a guy that av to feed nd cloth himself

Your sister "knows her ways around things like this". That said, I will never ever beg. Haba, even if he must beg he could have done dm.

Re: 71 Weeks Ago Frodd Was Begging For Money, 71 Weeks After He Is Now A Star by Nobody: 8:28pm On Oct 10, 2019
I'm happy for him, I hope he continues to grow; he seems like a really determined person

Re: 71 Weeks Ago Frodd Was Begging For Money, 71 Weeks After He Is Now A Star by notoriousbabe: 8:32pm On Oct 10, 2019
Taniaa:
chai i want this kind of change
yinmu
Re: 71 Weeks Ago Frodd Was Begging For Money, 71 Weeks After He Is Now A Star by oyinda1599(f): 8:34pm On Oct 10, 2019
donephi:
Internet never lies. Watch what you do on this space
As in ehn...

Re: 71 Weeks Ago Frodd Was Begging For Money, 71 Weeks After He Is Now A Star by SoNature(m): 8:36pm On Oct 10, 2019
Idonki:

He will surely pick

Is that you in your DP?
If it's you, please change that pix
It looks like the pic my parents used to take before the war grin
Re: 71 Weeks Ago Frodd Was Begging For Money, 71 Weeks After He Is Now A Star by Colb461: 8:44pm On Oct 10, 2019
Na d kind of ina who dey see for codedrunz afterall only to come on NL nd be forming porshe,,
Dreew:

Your sister "knows her ways around things like this". That said, I will never ever beg. Haba, even if he must beg he could have done dm.
Re: 71 Weeks Ago Frodd Was Begging For Money, 71 Weeks After He Is Now A Star by Idonki(f): 8:53pm On Oct 10, 2019
SoNature:

Is that you in your DP?
If it's you, please change that pix
It looks like the pic my parents used to take before the war grin
Is it really disturbing you?
If yes, go hug transformer.. I knw care
Re: 71 Weeks Ago Frodd Was Begging For Money, 71 Weeks After He Is Now A Star by Dreew(f): 8:54pm On Oct 10, 2019
Colb461:
Na d kind of ina who dey see for codedrunz afterall only to come on NL nd be forming porshe,,

Like your sister.
Re: 71 Weeks Ago Frodd Was Begging For Money, 71 Weeks After He Is Now A Star by Idonki(f): 8:56pm On Oct 10, 2019
femi4:
lazy people's prayer
lazy you
Re: 71 Weeks Ago Frodd Was Begging For Money, 71 Weeks After He Is Now A Star by Idonki(f): 8:57pm On Oct 10, 2019
[quote author=Solsix post=83015641][/quote]

Thnkyuh

Re: 71 Weeks Ago Frodd Was Begging For Money, 71 Weeks After He Is Now A Star by Grandium: 9:00pm On Oct 10, 2019
Wow
Re: 71 Weeks Ago Frodd Was Begging For Money, 71 Weeks After He Is Now A Star by SoNature(m): 9:00pm On Oct 10, 2019
Idonki:

Is it really disturbing you?
If yes, go hug transformer.. I knw care

It's NO

You need to refund your parents your school fees asap.
Re: 71 Weeks Ago Frodd Was Begging For Money, 71 Weeks After He Is Now A Star by Colb461: 9:00pm On Oct 10, 2019
See the truth is always bitter just accept it..seriously today NL body shaming other's tomorrow codedrunz doing what they preach against..disgusting
Dreew:

Like your sister.
Re: 71 Weeks Ago Frodd Was Begging For Money, 71 Weeks After He Is Now A Star by mechanics(m): 9:00pm On Oct 10, 2019
He should better invest wisely as the money keeps coming.
Re: 71 Weeks Ago Frodd Was Begging For Money, 71 Weeks After He Is Now A Star by Idonki(f): 9:03pm On Oct 10, 2019
SoNature:

It's NO

You need to refund your parents your school fees asap.
Sir, i sabi wetin i write..
Keep your "i too knw"for the nxt customer
Thnkyuh
Re: 71 Weeks Ago Frodd Was Begging For Money, 71 Weeks After He Is Now A Star by mercyviv(f): 9:08pm On Oct 10, 2019
MiaB:
Some people can dig sha
It's so easy to dig, especially when you're a lazy youth! grin

Re: 71 Weeks Ago Frodd Was Begging For Money, 71 Weeks After He Is Now A Star by RealAdewole(m): 10:03pm On Oct 10, 2019
honest1480:
Hi, all Nairalanders of goodwill. B.Sc (Ed.) Agriculture & M.Tech (Technology Education in Production Agriculture).

Where did the guy bagged Technology education in production agriculture?
Re: 71 Weeks Ago Frodd Was Begging For Money, 71 Weeks After He Is Now A Star by Burgerlomo: 10:35pm On Oct 10, 2019
Solsix:
God that did it for frood pls pick my call

Amen and me too. cool

Re: 71 Weeks Ago Frodd Was Begging For Money, 71 Weeks After He Is Now A Star by crackhouse(m): 10:42pm On Oct 10, 2019
So he was one of the Internet beggars.
Re: 71 Weeks Ago Frodd Was Begging For Money, 71 Weeks After He Is Now A Star by ordovicianonly(f): 11:19pm On Oct 10, 2019
God thank you for BLESSING ME AND BLESSING MY HOUSEHOLD . GOD IS THE GREATEST �
Re: 71 Weeks Ago Frodd Was Begging For Money, 71 Weeks After He Is Now A Star by Progress62(m): 11:52pm On Oct 10, 2019
Solsix:
You don't have airtime please load in all in one card
the number you are calling is not available at the moment, please try again later
Re: 71 Weeks Ago Frodd Was Begging For Money, 71 Weeks After He Is Now A Star by Icecream4U(m): 1:55am On Oct 11, 2019
So, him been dey do internet begging fraud
Re: 71 Weeks Ago Frodd Was Begging For Money, 71 Weeks After He Is Now A Star by UncletC: 2:27am On Oct 11, 2019
Solsix:
You talk as if God support this evil program that doesn't add any benefit to the Gospel of God but rather promote immoral acts in the brought day light. Stop using God's personality anyhow ...God is not your mate.
Re: 71 Weeks Ago Frodd Was Begging For Money, 71 Weeks After He Is Now A Star by Chomy101: 2:34am On Oct 11, 2019
AMEN
Idonki:

He will surely pick

Re: 71 Weeks Ago Frodd Was Begging For Money, 71 Weeks After He Is Now A Star by bigiyaro(m): 6:11am On Oct 11, 2019
MiaB:
Some people can dig sha
they ain't called gold DIGGERS for nothing. lol
Re: 71 Weeks Ago Frodd Was Begging For Money, 71 Weeks After He Is Now A Star by YoungBlackRico(m): 6:18am On Oct 11, 2019
betterpikinn:
hmnn!

I HATE ONLINE BEGGERS WITH PASSION

WHY NOT SENT THE PERSON A DM?

SOME PEOPLE NO GET SHAME AT ALL undecided

But the digger of this post is such a silly jobless attention seeking TROLL

71 weeks is like ONE and HALF years ago undecided
If you know Frodd, you'd know Frodd no get shame at all. grin

Re: 71 Weeks Ago Frodd Was Begging For Money, 71 Weeks After He Is Now A Star by Solsix(m): 7:45am On Oct 11, 2019
UncletC:
You talk as if God support this evil program that doesn't add any benefit to the Gospel of God but rather promote immoral acts in the brought day light. Stop using God's personality anyhow ...God is not your mate.
God works in a mysterious ways. He is against gambling but he blesses people through bet
Re: 71 Weeks Ago Frodd Was Begging For Money, 71 Weeks After He Is Now A Star by Kingxiee(m): 7:45am On Oct 11, 2019
Jehovah Remains The LORD!!!
Re: 71 Weeks Ago Frodd Was Begging For Money, 71 Weeks After He Is Now A Star by LongDay: 7:45am On Oct 11, 2019
Good to see this. It brings back hope in a hopeless situation.
Re: 71 Weeks Ago Frodd Was Begging For Money, 71 Weeks After He Is Now A Star by Solsix(m): 7:50am On Oct 11, 2019
KKKWHITE:
Are you sure is God's doing
Do yoo know God uses occultic men to build churches, pay people's hospital bill, give people scholarship etc. He owns the world and everything there in. Stop limiting God, he can use anything and any body to favor anybody. When he speaks everything and everyone obeys. BTW I don't support BBA naija
Re: 71 Weeks Ago Frodd Was Begging For Money, 71 Weeks After He Is Now A Star by hausadreturn(m): 10:35am On Oct 11, 2019
Something isn't right. When they were all interviewed, he said he's an economist that does one or two things I can't remember. The things he said didn't show he was broke at all.

Naira Marley Responds To Ibrahimovic Who Said “there Can Only Be One Zlatan” / Peter And Paul Okoye's Younger Sister Weds / Angel Christopher: 'Men Find My Body Irresistible, Some Think I'm Mammy Water'

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25