Stats: 3,158,216 members, 7,836,051 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 07:54 PM

Nigeria Vs Brazil: Rohr Explains Why Solomon-Otabor Replaced Samuel Kalu - Sports (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Nigeria Vs Brazil: Rohr Explains Why Solomon-Otabor Replaced Samuel Kalu (25184 Views)

Samuel Kalu Who Had A Heart Attack At The Hospital (Photos) / Samuel Kalu Suffers Heart Attack, Rushed To Hospital In Egypt / Mark Otabor Got AS Roma Deal After Commentary (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nigeria Vs Brazil: Rohr Explains Why Solomon-Otabor Replaced Samuel Kalu by Aarenasbaba(m): 2:15pm On Oct 12, 2019
Fragility6:

My advice to you na say wear brazil jersey go watch d match to save u from heartbreak. Shei u see d nonsense d boys perform against ukraine? From two goals up to begging for draw. Nigeria game na first half,second half na anoda different thing entirely dem go dey play.
Different strokes for different folks. We are approaching this match from different level
Re: Nigeria Vs Brazil: Rohr Explains Why Solomon-Otabor Replaced Samuel Kalu by Emmex45(m): 2:16pm On Oct 12, 2019
E no concern me ooo Whether na anybody he call na him biz All i know make we win Brazil anyhow....
Re: Nigeria Vs Brazil: Rohr Explains Why Solomon-Otabor Replaced Samuel Kalu by Fragility6: 2:17pm On Oct 12, 2019
Aarenasbaba:

Different strokes for different folks. We are approaching this match from different level
God willing we see tomorrow,i go hail u afta d match

Re: Nigeria Vs Brazil: Rohr Explains Why Solomon-Otabor Replaced Samuel Kalu by henryhemon(m): 2:25pm On Oct 12, 2019
phoenix90:
Rohr is a big part of the corruption syndicate taking money from players to make appearances in the super eagles. Y’all think that oyibo man is not kwarrupt? You’re kidding me. He’s a big scam and is not even playing the best of football for eagles. Keshi’s team played better and Siasia would’ve taken this next generation of talents we’ve got to greater accomplishments. Rohr is a fraud

Non fraud what has you or your father done for Nigeria?? Stupid people hide under their phone to make useless allegations.

Re: Nigeria Vs Brazil: Rohr Explains Why Solomon-Otabor Replaced Samuel Kalu by Swanzi(m): 2:27pm On Oct 12, 2019
Abeg when the match they show sef...
Hope dstv go show am oo
Re: Nigeria Vs Brazil: Rohr Explains Why Solomon-Otabor Replaced Samuel Kalu by Ekez(m): 3:22pm On Oct 12, 2019
otiwisdom:
Nigeria 2: 1 Brazil
bro which day be d match
Re: Nigeria Vs Brazil: Rohr Explains Why Solomon-Otabor Replaced Samuel Kalu by otiwisdom: 3:27pm On Oct 12, 2019
Ekez:
bro which day be d match
Tomorrow
Re: Nigeria Vs Brazil: Rohr Explains Why Solomon-Otabor Replaced Samuel Kalu by Bennycollins: 3:37pm On Oct 12, 2019
So Keshi(RIP) should be brought back? . You should have mentioned another indigenous coach that did better., or you think would do better.
Minjim:

Who did this to us?

With the calibre of players we've had and still have coupled with our achievement in world football, is that the best we can do?
He didn't even win the NC and Keshi won that.
Re: Nigeria Vs Brazil: Rohr Explains Why Solomon-Otabor Replaced Samuel Kalu by Femeto: 4:34pm On Oct 12, 2019
Brazil 3 Nigeria 0
Re: Nigeria Vs Brazil: Rohr Explains Why Solomon-Otabor Replaced Samuel Kalu by Legendguru: 5:38pm On Oct 12, 2019
smiley
Re: Nigeria Vs Brazil: Rohr Explains Why Solomon-Otabor Replaced Samuel Kalu by maxChibuzOr(m): 5:51pm On Oct 12, 2019
otiwisdom:
correct guy, u sabi
Re: Nigeria Vs Brazil: Rohr Explains Why Solomon-Otabor Replaced Samuel Kalu by MrBONE2(m): 6:43pm On Oct 12, 2019
Mexyz:
Are you a witness to the fraud happening? Some of you just lay accusations behind keyboards just because you want to form an opinion.
Siasia handled Eagles before, what was his achievement and why didn't he discover all these players? For the very first time, we are beginning to see very young Nigerians being called up to showcase what they have, yet people like you are still complaining.
Naso una use complain and oversabi vote Bubu, now see where we are as a Country.

Re: Nigeria Vs Brazil: Rohr Explains Why Solomon-Otabor Replaced Samuel Kalu by seanjy4konji: 6:52pm On Oct 12, 2019
0KNM:
I personally think Rohr is doing a great job. He’s bringing in new and good players from all over the world.
pleasevwhatbtime our the match
Re: Nigeria Vs Brazil: Rohr Explains Why Solomon-Otabor Replaced Samuel Kalu by alaira(m): 7:12pm On Oct 12, 2019
phoenix90:
Rohr is a big part of the corruption syndicate taking money from players to make appearances in the super eagles. Y’all think that oyibo man is not kwarrupt? You’re kidding me. He’s a big scam and is not even playing the best of football for eagles. Keshi’s team played better and Siasia would’ve taken this next generation of talents we’ve got to greater accomplishments. Rohr is a fraud
Please fear God sir. Don't say something you are not sure about. He has not been caught taking bribe.

Re: Nigeria Vs Brazil: Rohr Explains Why Solomon-Otabor Replaced Samuel Kalu by Nobody: 7:22pm On Oct 12, 2019
seanjy4konji:
pleasevwhatbtime our the match
I’m not sure but I think it’s about 1pm
Re: Nigeria Vs Brazil: Rohr Explains Why Solomon-Otabor Replaced Samuel Kalu by Livefreeordieha(m): 8:17pm On Oct 12, 2019
phoenix90:
citizens of pluto����
Re: Nigeria Vs Brazil: Rohr Explains Why Solomon-Otabor Replaced Samuel Kalu by Livefreeordieha(m): 8:21pm On Oct 12, 2019
alaira:
Please fear God sir. Don't say something you are not sure about. He has not been caught taking bribe.
lol...perhaps u should ask him when last did we qualify for any international competition before his arrival? Then walk away and watch from afar in anticipation for his display of what could be a revelation..that might be insanity or something he knows and no one else knows...
Re: Nigeria Vs Brazil: Rohr Explains Why Solomon-Otabor Replaced Samuel Kalu by whizzygab: 8:57pm On Oct 12, 2019
But i hope we are going to see another partner of play because ,if not....................................... smiley smiley smiley smiley smiley smiley
Re: Nigeria Vs Brazil: Rohr Explains Why Solomon-Otabor Replaced Samuel Kalu by chysam: 10:03pm On Oct 12, 2019
otiwisdom:

NA TODAY I BELIEVE JOSEPH STORY
I NO BELIEVE AM BEFORE!
Re: Nigeria Vs Brazil: Rohr Explains Why Solomon-Otabor Replaced Samuel Kalu by OPUBO7(m): 10:48pm On Oct 12, 2019
phoenix90:
thras*****h you just woke up yesterday
Re: Nigeria Vs Brazil: Rohr Explains Why Solomon-Otabor Replaced Samuel Kalu by Coswitmedia: 12:39am On Oct 13, 2019
Watch the match live at http://coswitmedia.com/tv5/

The stream will be available before the match
Re: Nigeria Vs Brazil: Rohr Explains Why Solomon-Otabor Replaced Samuel Kalu by Caseless: 10:40am On Oct 13, 2019
0KNM:
I personally think Rohr is doing a great job. He’s bringing in new and good players from all over the world.
but he doesn't know how to use them.
Re: Nigeria Vs Brazil: Rohr Explains Why Solomon-Otabor Replaced Samuel Kalu by Nobody: 11:29am On Oct 13, 2019
Caseless:
but he doesn't know how to use them.
Lol. How is that?
Re: Nigeria Vs Brazil: Rohr Explains Why Solomon-Otabor Replaced Samuel Kalu by okewumi: 12:56pm On Oct 13, 2019
The match is about to start.
Re: Nigeria Vs Brazil: Rohr Explains Why Solomon-Otabor Replaced Samuel Kalu by Lordjb: 1:03pm On Oct 13, 2019
Let's go there, see my signature below for link to stream the match

South Africa Failed To Qualify For The 2022 AFCON After A 2-0 Lose To Sudan / Kane, Van Diyk, Neuer, Others Bow To FIFA; Will Not Put On The One Love Armband / Mikel Arteta Hints Possible Ozil Return To Arsenal Squad