Stats: 3,151,191 members, 7,811,495 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 01:05 PM

Kxng.olu: Oprah Winfrey Replaces The Phone Of A Nigerian Boy With An iPhone 11 - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Kxng.olu: Oprah Winfrey Replaces The Phone Of A Nigerian Boy With An iPhone 11 (48563 Views)

Simi Deletes Photo Of Herself Kissing Adekunle Gold, Replaces It With Another / Oprah Winfrey Finally Addresses Her Mother's Death / "Why I Never Wanted Children" - Oprah Winfrey (2) (3) (4)

Re: Kxng.olu: Oprah Winfrey Replaces The Phone Of A Nigerian Boy With An iPhone 11 by ajokeade920: 6:06pm On Oct 20, 2019
Today is my bday
0254683098 Gt bank. thanks
Re: Kxng.olu: Oprah Winfrey Replaces The Phone Of A Nigerian Boy With An iPhone 11 by pTomz(m): 6:06pm On Oct 20, 2019
NoGender:
I want to bless three people with 3k. It's Sunday and just because I feel like.

Please. Don't expect me to change your phone!

3k. Randomly selecting.
baba God for bless You 0232639853 times with GuaranteeTrust
Re: Kxng.olu: Oprah Winfrey Replaces The Phone Of A Nigerian Boy With An iPhone 11 by EggSauce(m): 6:06pm On Oct 20, 2019
NoGender:

3k. Randomly selecting.
uhmmmm I need it...just mention if I'm selected...I will forward my details immediately... God bless
Re: Kxng.olu: Oprah Winfrey Replaces The Phone Of A Nigerian Boy With An iPhone 11 by Prettychichi21(f): 6:07pm On Oct 20, 2019
NoGender:

3k. Randomly selecting.

0223859750 gtb..i hope to be randomly selected
.thanks
Re: Kxng.olu: Oprah Winfrey Replaces The Phone Of A Nigerian Boy With An iPhone 11 by Emotionss: 6:07pm On Oct 20, 2019
Watch how Nigerians will go and be embarrassing their selfs and country in her time line

Re: Kxng.olu: Oprah Winfrey Replaces The Phone Of A Nigerian Boy With An iPhone 11 by RTSC: 6:07pm On Oct 20, 2019
O.W.N
Re: Kxng.olu: Oprah Winfrey Replaces The Phone Of A Nigerian Boy With An iPhone 11 by iammiracle1(m): 6:07pm On Oct 20, 2019
NoGender:

3k. Randomly selecting.

Biko pick me, I need catfish pepper soup to sooth my broken heart cry
Re: Kxng.olu: Oprah Winfrey Replaces The Phone Of A Nigerian Boy With An iPhone 11 by Nobody: 6:07pm On Oct 20, 2019
Re: Kxng.olu: Oprah Winfrey Replaces The Phone Of A Nigerian Boy With An iPhone 11 by aniagoluaustin(m): 6:07pm On Oct 20, 2019
Cool
Re: Kxng.olu: Oprah Winfrey Replaces The Phone Of A Nigerian Boy With An iPhone 11 by 01mcfadden(m): 6:08pm On Oct 20, 2019
NoGender:

3k. Randomly selecting.
UBA
Re: Kxng.olu: Oprah Winfrey Replaces The Phone Of A Nigerian Boy With An iPhone 11 by CupOfT(m): 6:08pm On Oct 20, 2019
This one is nut grin go & collect it in his account na ole undecided
AyomideToks:

0478885474 GTBank

Pls I would be very grateful cos I need this urgently ☝️
Re: Kxng.olu: Oprah Winfrey Replaces The Phone Of A Nigerian Boy With An iPhone 11 by MountainView: 6:08pm On Oct 20, 2019
NoGender:

3k. Randomly selecting.

Nice.

Re: Kxng.olu: Oprah Winfrey Replaces The Phone Of A Nigerian Boy With An iPhone 11 by Puvo: 6:08pm On Oct 20, 2019
NoGender:

3k. Randomly selecting.

Re: Kxng.olu: Oprah Winfrey Replaces The Phone Of A Nigerian Boy With An iPhone 11 by Tsolutionifede(m): 6:08pm On Oct 20, 2019
NoGender:

3k. Randomly selecting.
nice gesture, may God bless u more as u do so. There is poverty in the land, see how people are dropping account no because of 3k, God pls help our land

Re: Kxng.olu: Oprah Winfrey Replaces The Phone Of A Nigerian Boy With An iPhone 11 by ajokeade920: 6:09pm On Oct 20, 2019
Today is my birthday
Gt bank
Re: Kxng.olu: Oprah Winfrey Replaces The Phone Of A Nigerian Boy With An iPhone 11 by Iceiscold: 6:09pm On Oct 20, 2019
NoGender:

3k. Randomly selecting.
firstbank
humphrey .tanx
Re: Kxng.olu: Oprah Winfrey Replaces The Phone Of A Nigerian Boy With An iPhone 11 by Nobody: 6:09pm On Oct 20, 2019
Some day I will be this generous and kind toward humanity. I love and respect this woman a whole lot that I marveled at her kind heart. She got such a beautiful soul inside of her and I can’t help but fall in love with her soul. This is love I wish I get to this level soon

4 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Kxng.olu: Oprah Winfrey Replaces The Phone Of A Nigerian Boy With An iPhone 11 by Favour1990(m): 6:10pm On Oct 20, 2019
NoGender:

3k. Randomly selecting.
2090178108 UBA thanks
Re: Kxng.olu: Oprah Winfrey Replaces The Phone Of A Nigerian Boy With An iPhone 11 by Emotionss: 6:10pm On Oct 20, 2019
[color=#006600][/color]
generationz:
sad

See the entitlement mentality oozing out of the replies.

Oprah come and change my phone, yen yen yen

No body is praying to be as rich as Oprah and give without looking back. That's why we are so backward in Africa.

Give me, give me, give me, is the mantra. angry

Whalahi I was embarrassed on their behalf.
Re: Kxng.olu: Oprah Winfrey Replaces The Phone Of A Nigerian Boy With An iPhone 11 by Nicklaus619(m): 6:11pm On Oct 20, 2019
seunmohmoh:
Las las, he go sell am.

If nah u, u no go sell am ni? If I am using any phone that worths 200k just know that I have at least 10 million for my bank account. Wetin I wan carry that kind phone do Kwanu where I can get a better specification that's not up to 70k Nah reselling things Jaree grin
Re: Kxng.olu: Oprah Winfrey Replaces The Phone Of A Nigerian Boy With An iPhone 11 by oluwasegun007(m): 6:11pm On Oct 20, 2019
Ma, am currently typing this chat with chewing stick...

How can you be of help ma

Re: Kxng.olu: Oprah Winfrey Replaces The Phone Of A Nigerian Boy With An iPhone 11 by jewelbaby55(f): 6:11pm On Oct 20, 2019
NoGender:

3k. Randomly selecting.
2150064051 zenith

Re: Kxng.olu: Oprah Winfrey Replaces The Phone Of A Nigerian Boy With An iPhone 11 by Tberry01(f): 6:11pm On Oct 20, 2019
NoGender:

3k. Randomly selecting.

3040832486 first bank. Thanks in advance

Re: Kxng.olu: Oprah Winfrey Replaces The Phone Of A Nigerian Boy With An iPhone 11 by LuckyKeys1: 6:11pm On Oct 20, 2019
F

Re: Kxng.olu: Oprah Winfrey Replaces The Phone Of A Nigerian Boy With An iPhone 11 by friendlyadvice: 6:12pm On Oct 20, 2019
She no even fine sef
Re: Kxng.olu: Oprah Winfrey Replaces The Phone Of A Nigerian Boy With An iPhone 11 by kushercain: 6:12pm On Oct 20, 2019
generationz:
sad

See the entitlement mentality oozing out of the replies.

Oprah come and change my phone, yen yen yen

No body is praying to be as rich as Oprah and give without looking back. That's why we are so backward in Africa.

Give me, give me, give me, is the mantra. angry

Second time you're bursting my head today...okay oo
Re: Kxng.olu: Oprah Winfrey Replaces The Phone Of A Nigerian Boy With An iPhone 11 by standout5: 6:13pm On Oct 20, 2019
3071871038 Firstbank. Help a brother

Re: Kxng.olu: Oprah Winfrey Replaces The Phone Of A Nigerian Boy With An iPhone 11 by ofemigeorge(m): 6:13pm On Oct 20, 2019
Case undecided
Re: Kxng.olu: Oprah Winfrey Replaces The Phone Of A Nigerian Boy With An iPhone 11 by Nobody: 6:13pm On Oct 20, 2019
GOD BLESS YOU IN ADVANCE... GTBANK....0019747009
Re: Kxng.olu: Oprah Winfrey Replaces The Phone Of A Nigerian Boy With An iPhone 11 by cnonyechi(f): 6:14pm On Oct 20, 2019
NoGender:

3k. Randomly selecting.
Pls can I send my account no?

Re: Kxng.olu: Oprah Winfrey Replaces The Phone Of A Nigerian Boy With An iPhone 11 by dermmy(m): 6:14pm On Oct 20, 2019
Good one

Denrele Edun: The Day My Mother Caught Me Pants Down With A Girl / Funke Akindele Storms Unilorin Campus (photos) / Olugbenga Wright Ojay's Nose Ring: Fans Blast Bukky Wrights Son

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25