Stats: 3,153,227 members, 7,818,772 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 02:14 AM

One Hour Serious Pomping - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / One Hour Serious Pomping (833 Views)

She Promised Me #200,000 If I can last one hour In Bed, What Can I use? / German Man Kills Wife Through 48-Hour Marathon Sex During Honeymoon (Photos) / ₦40,000 Per Hour, Inside Germany's First Sex Doll-Only Brothel(Photos) (2) (3) (4)

One Hour Serious Pomping by Bosun13: 12:54pm On Nov 04, 2019
Have been thinking of my self since secondary school when i try sex with my girlfriend, i noticed that when we started making sex i lasted over fourty to 1hour before cum....i think its normal like that till when i get married...my wife use to complain about my sexual ability that its too much( i think i can last 1hour without pills with serious pomping)
I later tried outside and the lady also complained about my ability... have bn sense that its not normal like that bcs i normally hear ppl saying sex without drug won't last more than 15 to 20 minutes... pls should i see the doctor because of that?
Re: One Hour Serious Pomping by Bosun13: 12:55pm On Nov 04, 2019
Help !
Re: One Hour Serious Pomping by Bosun13: 12:55pm On Nov 04, 2019
Help!!!
Re: One Hour Serious Pomping by idesylvester(m): 12:59pm On Nov 04, 2019
I think I need that ur strength. Me and my hardworking crew that cannot last 30 minutes in bed but can spend the whole day searching for money please gather here let's discuss money biko

Re: One Hour Serious Pomping by here4u: 1:10pm On Nov 04, 2019
nothing spoil sometimes wen i bang for 30min upward i ask if she has cum if she says yes i relax if no i add bit more time, mind u my first round is like 5min which is for me n me alone d second round that hers n part mine, soooo flex away

Re: One Hour Serious Pomping by Bosun13: 1:14pm On Nov 04, 2019
If i try second round ...i think i won't enjoy that bcs the sperm will never come after 2hours of serious pompin until the woman said she is no longer enjoying it .... so, i wouldn't mind to try second round at all.
Av bn to doctor and he said my lung is too tiny that's why and he said i shouldn't take any sex enhancer for sex if i don't want to kill my self bcs sperm will never come if i took it

Re: One Hour Serious Pomping by Bosun13: 11:01pm On Nov 04, 2019
idesylvester:
I think I need that ur strength. Me and my hardworking crew that cannot last 30 minutes in bed but can spend the whole day searching for money please gather here let's discuss money biko
....good

This Kind Of Pain Is Not Normal Please I Need Help / 'I Enjoy Having Sex' - Nollywood Actress Dayo Amusa / What Sort Of Fuckery Is This? Watch Video

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10