Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,153,690 members, 7,820,403 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 02:19 PM

Can She Accept Me With This Kind Of Room - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Can She Accept Me With This Kind Of Room (8972 Views)

With Heavy Military Presence,Lady Excited as She Accept Her Boyfriend’s Proposal / Prostitute Runs Out Of Room In Osun Over Violent Sex By Her Client / How Do I Convince A Girl To Accept Me After She Said No? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Can She Accept Me With This Kind Of Room by Allsingles: 5:50am On Nov 10, 2019
Vick4rill:
She is in the same faculty with me, we have been communicating well and l jokingly ask her to visit me. now she is interested and has been calling me since then. my major issue is the bad state of my room. the room is not furnish at all and is not a room l like inviting my male friend talk more of a girl l want to propose to. what do l do Nairalanders?

You shouldn't panic, if she really loves you, she will not reject you because of the present look of your room.
Don't take because you want to please a lady and put yourself under pressure or start living beyond your financial for now.
Re: Can She Accept Me With This Kind Of Room by frozen70g(f): 6:00am On Nov 10, 2019
Vick4rill:
She is in the same faculty with me, we have been communicating well and l jokingly ask her to visit me. now she is interested and has been calling me since then. my major issue is the bad state of my room. the room is not furnish at all and is not a room l like inviting my male friend talk more of a girl l want to propose to. what do l do Nairalanders?

Go and think of the proposal very well, that's where the issue is not the look of the room
Re: Can She Accept Me With This Kind Of Room by maynation(f): 6:25am On Nov 10, 2019
I personally don't have issues with what a guy has and what he doesn't have.