Stats: 3,194,209 members, 7,953,775 topics. Date: Friday, 20 September 2024 at 05:43 AM

Dayo Amusa: Why I Made My HIV Status Public - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Dayo Amusa: Why I Made My HIV Status Public (98616 Views)

Jacqueline Nyamide 'Wilbroda': My HIV Positive Househelp Breastfed My Son / Dayo Amusa's Denim Jean To A TV Show With Mercy Aigbe Got Fans Talking / Dayo Amusa - Why Women Like Me Attract Cheating Partners "PICTURES" (2) (3) (4)

Re: Dayo Amusa: Why I Made My HIV Status Public by shogsman(m): 9:37pm On Nov 17, 2019
fairfora:
People think hiv had no cure but that policeman's wife and one other guy i referred to a company in ibadan established by a prof in UI who diversified into alternative medicine would remain thankful forever. They're confirmed negative. Though it didn't come without a prize. The best option is abstinence cos not everyone can afford it.

What do you derive from peddling fake stories and lies.
Re: Dayo Amusa: Why I Made My HIV Status Public by KanuSE: 9:40pm On Nov 17, 2019
fairfora:
People think hiv had no cure but that policeman's wife and one other guy i referred to a company in ibadan established by a prof in UI who diversified into alternative medicine would remain thankful forever. They're confirmed negative. Though it didn't come without a prize. The best option is abstinence cos not everyone can afford it.

See format. grin
Re: Dayo Amusa: Why I Made My HIV Status Public by Godhatesodomy: 9:41pm On Nov 17, 2019
Wow
Re: Dayo Amusa: Why I Made My HIV Status Public by wisdomkid: 9:49pm On Nov 17, 2019
shogsman:
WTF,who cares about your hiv status,somethings just gotta stay private even as a celebrity.

People can be senseless sha
Re: Dayo Amusa: Why I Made My HIV Status Public by shogsman(m): 9:52pm On Nov 17, 2019
wisdomkid:

People can be senseless sha

I don't like why your nonentities keep quoting me for speaking my mind,common sense should tell the lot of you that we all have this right to our opinions.
Re: Dayo Amusa: Why I Made My HIV Status Public by onadana: 9:58pm On Nov 17, 2019
OgbanjeProphet:
If she had tested positive to HIV, she would never make it public.
To go for an HIV test no be moi moi oh. Ordinary SORRY from the lab workers on your way to get the result, can give you high blood pressure.

Imagine the person giving you the result saying "SORRY" to you while handing you the result. Tears for don comot for your eye finish, before you go come hear "SORRY FOR KEEPING YOU WAITING, I WAS ATTENDING TO AN URGENT MATTER INSIDE..."

They are all professionals.They just give you your result betraying no feelings whether it is negative or positive.No one tells you sorry.
Re: Dayo Amusa: Why I Made My HIV Status Public by tooth4tooth: 9:59pm On Nov 17, 2019
bigboyk:
Every soul must taste death. I'll die when it's my time to die. I don't want to know my status
Same thing I used to say as the bolded until I was forced to go for the test. When it came out negative, I became fuffilled, my self confidence jolted higher and I can go for the test anytime, anyday

You are just scared.
Re: Dayo Amusa: Why I Made My HIV Status Public by Nobody: 10:24pm On Nov 17, 2019
SultanOfAbia:
FTC!!!
Like for Afonja PUNA,
Share for Igbo PUNA..
bad guyyyy. Chop hear chop hear. grin grin grin
Re: Dayo Amusa: Why I Made My HIV Status Public by Ttipsy(f): 10:33pm On Nov 17, 2019
kk
Re: Dayo Amusa: Why I Made My HIV Status Public by Nobody: 10:36pm On Nov 17, 2019
shogsman:

What do you derive from peddling fake stories and lies.
Re: Dayo Amusa: Why I Made My HIV Status Public by obembet(f): 10:55pm On Nov 17, 2019
OgbanjeProphet:
To go for an HIV test no be moi moi oh. Ordinary SORRY from the lab workers on your way to get the result, can give you high blood pressure.

Imagine the person giving you the result saying "SORRY" to you while handing you the result. Tears for don comot for your eye finish, before you go come hear "SORRY FOR KEEPING YOU WAITING, I WAS ATTENDING TO AN URGENT MATTER INSIDE..."

Until u make me laugh and wake my mum abi. God dey
Re: Dayo Amusa: Why I Made My HIV Status Public by obembet(f): 10:59pm On Nov 17, 2019
tooth4tooth:
Same thing I used to say as the bolded until I was forced to go for the test. When it came out negative, I became fuffilled, my self confidence jolted higher and I can go for the test anytime, anyday

You are just scared.

U did not do your own willingly, u were force
Re: Dayo Amusa: Why I Made My HIV Status Public by CanadaOrBust: 11:00pm On Nov 17, 2019
So she is hiv positive. Well it’s not the end of her life
Re: Dayo Amusa: Why I Made My HIV Status Public by Sagay212: 11:09pm On Nov 17, 2019
Just promote your movie and phuck off. You would have still posted if you were positive yen yen yen. Oshisko
Re: Dayo Amusa: Why I Made My HIV Status Public by chrisxxx(m): 11:25pm On Nov 17, 2019
benjamin007:
Fellow I don't care people let's settle this once and for all...like for Ronaldo Share for Messi
You intentionally rigged this. Why do have the pix of Messi first and his voting option is second? I looked and looked again before I voted
This opinion poll is invalid.
Re: Dayo Amusa: Why I Made My HIV Status Public by LZAA: 12:09am On Nov 18, 2019
SultanOfAbia:
FTC!!!
Like for Afonja PUNA,
Share for Igbo PUNA..

Re: Dayo Amusa: Why I Made My HIV Status Public by Nobody: 12:11am On Nov 18, 2019
shogsman:
WTF,who cares about your hiv status,somethings just gotta stay private even as a celebrity.

I'm ur understanding, ur right.

Same applies with hers
Re: Dayo Amusa: Why I Made My HIV Status Public by Nobody: 12:12am On Nov 18, 2019
Re: Dayo Amusa: Why I Made My HIV Status Public by dumininu01(m): 12:21am On Nov 18, 2019
OgbanjeProphet:

chineke cheesy cheesy

Re: Dayo Amusa: Why I Made My HIV Status Public by Life0Life: 12:24am On Nov 18, 2019
SultanOfAbia:
FTC!!!
Like for Afonja PUNA,
Share for Igbo PUNA..

I only know one Sultan of Abia based in Abuja servered in kubwa. Is that you?
Re: Dayo Amusa: Why I Made My HIV Status Public by Justix10: 12:27am On Nov 18, 2019
shogsman:

Ronaldo my mentor!!!

Re: Dayo Amusa: Why I Made My HIV Status Public by akin9ja78(m): 4:40am On Nov 18, 2019
If it was positive you wont post it idiot.
Re: Dayo Amusa: Why I Made My HIV Status Public by IgbosNIGHTMARE: 6:12am On Nov 18, 2019
SultanOfAbia:
FTC!!!
Like for Afonja PUNA,
Share for Igbo PUNA..
OSU puna
Re: Dayo Amusa: Why I Made My HIV Status Public by macho44(m): 7:14am On Nov 18, 2019
SultanOfAbia:
FTC!!!
Like for Afonja PUNA,
Share for Igbo PUNA..
Very SEXLESS grin grin grin
Re: Dayo Amusa: Why I Made My HIV Status Public by Ajibade123(m): 7:24am On Nov 18, 2019
Who you and your HIV status epp mtcheeew koshi danu
see meaning of positive thinking and it effects https://explicitsuccess.com/benefits-of-positive-thinking/
Re: Dayo Amusa: Why I Made My HIV Status Public by dracosith(m): 7:29am On Nov 18, 2019
bigboyk:
Every soul must taste death. I'll die when it's my time to die. I don't want to know my status.
Savage...hahahahaha
Re: Dayo Amusa: Why I Made My HIV Status Public by tooth4tooth: 8:17am On Nov 18, 2019
obembet:

U did not do your own willingly, u were force
Yeah !! As a new employee. A lot of people are just scared of that shit.

Janemena Reacts To Prince Kpokpogri Leaked Audio On Dirty Sex / Chioma, The Chef Chi: No Makeup Pictures Of Davido's Girlfriend / Destiny Etiko Celebrates Her Birthday With Braless Photos