Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,150,595 members, 7,809,156 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 01:47 AM

My Photography Collection - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / My Photography Collection (2763 Views)

Different Types Of Ladies On The First Date. - Meme Collection / All The Things You Can Relate To If You Are A Virgin - Meme Collection / LIES MEN TELL - Meme Collection (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (Reply) (Go Down)

My Photography Collection by KelvinDgemineye: 5:01am On Nov 18, 2019
Hello guys, my name is Kelvin D Gemineye and I'm a professional photographer from Delta state (confirm warri boy). I became interested in photography in 2017 and only had basic training on it but couldn't really focus my attention due to school and other factors. But I resumed in January of 2019 and I've been learning for the past couple of months. So now I'm ready to share with you how I see the world. I want you to see the world through the eyes of a Gemini hence the name.

I'll be sharing my experiences and challenges as a photographer and a Gemini. I want you to join me on my journey to becoming a better photographer and writer (las las man gats sabi fit pen down him thoughts well ). I'll be posting pictures from behind the scene of my photoshoots, editing as well as links to subsequent threads I'll be creating.
You can follow me on IG
www.instagram.com/kelvin_d_gemineye

Re: My Photography Collection by KelvinDgemineye: 5:05am On Nov 18, 2019
More

Re: My Photography Collection by KelvinDgemineye: 5:06am On Nov 18, 2019
More pictures

Re: My Photography Collection by KelvinDgemineye: 5:08am On Nov 18, 2019

Re: My Photography Collection by KelvinDgemineye: 5:10am On Nov 18, 2019
More

Re: My Photography Collection by Nobody: 5:13am On Nov 18, 2019
See as babes fresh like today's bread. I am begging you, transfer one gimme

5 Likes 1 Share