Stats: 3,150,742 members, 7,809,840 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 03:49 PM

Clingy Nurse - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Clingy Nurse (1958 Views)

My Babe Is Too Clingy / Why Are Some Guys So Clingy? / Ever Since I Started Having Sex With My Neighbour,she Has Become Too Clingy (2) (3) (4)

Clingy Nurse by Modernist: 9:05pm On Nov 21, 2019
Hello house, earlier this year I met a nurse and we did what adults do, now she's becoming clingy, lemme not forget to add that she knows my mom because my she actually recommended the hospital, (No I'm not mummy's pet) Ever since she came to my house "I live alone" Ever since i told her some weeks ago that I'm traveling with the fam the clingyness has been intense. I can't just ghost because she knows my mother knows our family house and my elder brothers, Damn I think i got myself a psycho bitch, I just wanna escape this I won't do that again Please help me HOW DO I GET HER OFF MY BACK
Re: Clingy Nurse by Thegoodone13(m): 9:17pm On Nov 21, 2019
Be responsible
Re: Clingy Nurse by sweetonugbu: 9:26pm On Nov 21, 2019
Send me her contact, I will give her fatherly advice. Is she beautiful because I don't like advising okpokwu.
Re: Clingy Nurse by Modernist: 9:31pm On Nov 21, 2019
Thegoodone13:
Be responsible
I'm responsible i just wanted to be freaky.
Re: Clingy Nurse by Modernist: 9:33pm On Nov 21, 2019
sweetonugbu:
Send me her contact, I will give her fatherly advice. Is she beautiful because I don't like advising okpokwu
What's the meaning of the bolded, I don't think she'll appreciate.
Re: Clingy Nurse by sweetonugbu: 9:39pm On Nov 21, 2019
Modernist:
What's the meaning of the bolded, I don't think she'll appreciate.
Then there's no way I can help you or her

Re: Clingy Nurse by Modernist: 10:22pm On Nov 21, 2019
Can no one offer to help? I'm in a dilemma here.
Re: Clingy Nurse by CreepyBlackpool: 10:30pm On Nov 21, 2019
There are always more than one sides to every story.

Give us her photo and contact first let's hear her own side of the story

Re: Clingy Nurse by subtlemee(f): 10:34pm On Nov 21, 2019
Face her...tell her the truth possibly involve your mother too,running and hiding is still giving her wrong signals
Re: Clingy Nurse by dayleke: 10:40pm On Nov 21, 2019
CreepyBlackpool:

Funny you.
Re: Clingy Nurse by AfroKnight: 10:43pm On Nov 21, 2019
Lol.

You don enter am. Nigerian nurses that are specialists in wickedness? How could you make such a mistake? Dem no tell you?

Sorry bro. Only the ancestors can rescue you now. grin

Naija nurses that spend one full semester learning wickedness and rudeness, 8-unit course. I avoid them.
Re: Clingy Nurse by Modernist: 10:53pm On Nov 21, 2019
subtlemee:
Face her...tell her the truth possibly involve your mother too,running and hiding is still giving her wrong signals
My mother doesn't have a female child so she sees her as one, and she's nice to my mom she comes to treat my her at home she can possibly do no wrong in her eyes.
Re: Clingy Nurse by Modernist: 10:54pm On Nov 21, 2019
CreepyBlackpool:

With this your text? I think not.
Re: Clingy Nurse by Modernist: 10:57pm On Nov 21, 2019
AfroKnight:
Lol.

You don enter am. Nigerian nurses that are specialists in wickedness? How could you make such a mistake? Dem no tell you?

Sorry bro. Only the ancestors can rescue you now. grin

Naija nurses that spend one full semester learning wickedness and rudeness, 8-unit course. I avoid them.
You made me laugh for a while there, until I remembered what brought about the laugh.
Re: Clingy Nurse by nlPoster: 10:57pm On Nov 21, 2019
Modernist:
My mother doesn't have a female child so she sees her as one, and she's nice to my mom she comes to treat my her at home she can possibly do no wrong in her eyes.

So marry her since she has you in a tight place.
Re: Clingy Nurse by subtlemee(f): 11:04pm On Nov 21, 2019
Modernist:

Tell your mom point blank that you don't love her knowing mothers she'll find a way to relate it to her
Re: Clingy Nurse by Modernist: 11:07pm On Nov 21, 2019
nlPoster:

So marry her since she has you in a tight place.
Marry her and put an an abrupt end to my fun filled life never.
Re: Clingy Nurse by AfroKnight: 11:17pm On Nov 21, 2019
Modernist:
You made me laugh for a while there, until I remembered what brought about the laugh.

Lol. Pardon me bro! grin

You have to reach out to the ancestors to help you navigate this one.

The valley of heartbreak leading to Mount breakup is treacherous and fraught with nasty surprises especially when dealing with clingy women. What’s more? This female is from the mountain clan of Nurses. I wish you good luck on this quest. There is no gentle course to this destination.

Re: Clingy Nurse by Modernist: 11:17pm On Nov 21, 2019
subtlemee:

Tell your mom point blank that you don't love her knowing mothers she'll find a way to relate it to her
The old timer doesn't know of our affair I'm not sure, she might as well know and be pretending, come to think about it!!! she recommended the hospital to me when I was Sick, And has been on my matter lately, giving me all sorts of unsolicited marital lectures, It's Glaring now that she's behind my predicament.
Re: Clingy Nurse by nlPoster: 11:19pm On Nov 21, 2019
Modernist:
The old timer doesn't know of our affair I'm not sure, she might as well know and be pretending, come to think about it!!! she recommended the hospital to me when I was Sick, And has been on my matter lately, giving me all sorts of unsolicited marital lectures, It's Glaring now that she's behind my predicament.

Marital lectures meaning you are married?

I dont usually respond to idiocy of this nature, I'm just looking for something to do.
Re: Clingy Nurse by Modernist: 11:23pm On Nov 21, 2019
nlPoster:

Marital lectures meaning you are married?

I dont usually respond to idiocy of this nature, I'm, just looking for something to do.
No I'm not married but she's been throwing jibes at me lately and she's the one that recommended that hospital where the nurse works Women are cunning I've fallen into her trap, I'm the last of 3boys and the only unmarried one.
Re: Clingy Nurse by Tjun(m): 11:26pm On Nov 21, 2019
Listen up Kid, yeah, cos you're acting like a child. Like i was saying, kid. There are other things adults "do" besides shoving their pee pee into every crevice they see, here's one: meet up with this girl (face to face like a man) tell her you're not interested.. Something like "when I met you, I didn't think we were going to end up like this. But i don't see a future for us
anymore,blah,blah, I don't want to waste your time or mine, blah, blah, i wish u happiness, blah, blah."

Adults don't "ghost" hide n seek is a game for children. Think before you thrust.

Probably best not to meet her at her place, or your place for that matter, just in case she really is psycho

Re: Clingy Nurse by nlPoster: 11:27pm On Nov 21, 2019
Modernist:
No I'm not married but she's been throwing jibes at me lately

ok. I thought you meant you were.

and she's the one that recommended that hospital where the nurse works Women are cunning I've fallen into her trap,

well, if you're single and she fills all the requirements your family needs in a wife, plus you say you've fallen into her trap, then why remain a bachelor.
Re: Clingy Nurse by Modernist: 11:30pm On Nov 21, 2019
nlPoster:

ok. I thought you meant you were.

well, if you're single and she fills all the requirements your family needs in a wife, plus you say you've fallen into her trap, then why remain a bachelor.
It stops my fun I'm still young.
Re: Clingy Nurse by Modernist: 11:32pm On Nov 21, 2019
Tjun:
Listen up Kid, yeah, cos you're acting like a child. Like i was saying, kid. There are other things adults "do" besides shoving their pee pee into every crevice they see, here's one: meet up with this girl (face to face like a man) tell her you're not interested.. Something like "when I met you, I didn't think we were going to end up like this. But i don't see a future for us
anymore,blah,blah, I don't want to waste your time or mine, blah, blah, i wish u happiness, blah, blah."

Probably best not to meet her at her place just in case she really is psycho
Okay I'll do this and see if it works, I'm never getting close to a girl my mom knows again.
Re: Clingy Nurse by NiCurious: 12:37am On Nov 22, 2019
Tjun:

Adults don't "ghost" hide n seek is a game for children. Think before you thrust.

Probably best not to meet her at her place, or your place for that matter, just in case she really is psycho

The only post with common sense yet.
Re: Clingy Nurse by zed7: 2:18am On Nov 22, 2019
Modernist:
Lol, maybe she has been advised by your mum to give you close marking. Mum probably needs a grand kid.

SEX: I'm a One Minute Man — Permanent Solution to Lasting Longer in Bed [Pic] / It's My Birthday Romancelanders Say Something Nice To Me (picture Reveal) / My New Girlfriend Is Avoiding Me After Her Menstrual Period.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 50