Stats: 3,153,520 members, 7,819,869 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 04:22 AM

Man Manhandles A Lady During A 'Crazy' Dance (Photos) - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Man Manhandles A Lady During A 'Crazy' Dance (Photos) (65832 Views)

Slay Queen Dwarf Joins #mymoneychallenge Dance (photos) / Nigerian Man Manhandles His Girlfriend In Public After He Caught Her Cheating / Man Arrested For Sucking Out The Uterus Of A Lady During pre-intimacy In US (2) (3) (4)

Re: Man Manhandles A Lady During A 'Crazy' Dance (Photos) by cardoctor(m): 10:06am On Nov 26, 2019
No be naija be dis.
Re: Man Manhandles A Lady During A 'Crazy' Dance (Photos) by isibor266: 10:06am On Nov 26, 2019
chukwuibuipob:
sad Naira Marly pipu sad.Why won't she smile/happy undecided sad? .it is her trade and it dey her body.
Abi Na? After all they said good guys are boring. Let her enjoy the fun side of a Badoo.

Re: Man Manhandles A Lady During A 'Crazy' Dance (Photos) by sweetonugbu: 10:07am On Nov 26, 2019
K
Re: Man Manhandles A Lady During A 'Crazy' Dance (Photos) by davidbrosky: 10:08am On Nov 26, 2019
take it eazi

Re: Man Manhandles A Lady During A 'Crazy' Dance (Photos) by Faaruk(m): 10:09am On Nov 26, 2019
Nothing we no go see for NL FP

Like I'm still wondering how this post made it to the FP
Re: Man Manhandles A Lady During A 'Crazy' Dance (Photos) by AlphaStyles(m): 10:10am On Nov 26, 2019
See the way ma guy catch her like small pikin if he catch her for bed na kill e go kill her
Re: Man Manhandles A Lady During A 'Crazy' Dance (Photos) by zzbrodah: 10:10am On Nov 26, 2019
Odward:
Well since she feels comfortable with it and isn't complaining, I see nothing wrong with it... I think its time we learnt to face our business in this life.

God bless you for this comment...It takes two to tango,its a mutually agreed exercise.

Re: Man Manhandles A Lady During A 'Crazy' Dance (Photos) by Jh0wsef(m): 10:12am On Nov 26, 2019
As soon as I saw the topic. I knew who it was. This is "Marvin the Beast" as popularly called.

He's a Jamaican dancer that loves to malhandle girls, that's his uniqueness and girls love him that way(maybe Jamaican girls only).

so this isn't actually new, he has been dancing this way since 2004 dancehall or so
Re: Man Manhandles A Lady During A 'Crazy' Dance (Photos) by Mycartoonpic(m): 10:14am On Nov 26, 2019
Some like being manhandled. �
Re: Man Manhandles A Lady During A 'Crazy' Dance (Photos) by Mycartoonpic(m): 10:15am On Nov 26, 2019
Jh0wsef:
As soon as I saw the topic. I knew who it was. This is "Marvin the Beast" as popularly called.

He's a Jamaican dancer that loves to malhandle girls, that's his uniqueness and girls love him that way(maybe Jamaican girls only).

so this isn't actually new, he has been dancing this way since 2004 dancehall or so
����
Re: Man Manhandles A Lady During A 'Crazy' Dance (Photos) by Nmezor(f): 10:16am On Nov 26, 2019
Crazy fellows undecided
Re: Man Manhandles A Lady During A 'Crazy' Dance (Photos) by MedicH: 10:23am On Nov 26, 2019
lol this one na stray dog no be lady
Re: Man Manhandles A Lady During A 'Crazy' Dance (Photos) by Nobody: 10:29am On Nov 26, 2019
I thought am going to see a pretty lady, , but what am mine seeing,, she looks like a HIV patient.
Re: Man Manhandles A Lady During A 'Crazy' Dance (Photos) by ecclize: 10:31am On Nov 26, 2019
why Anthony Joshua go do this kind thing naw...
Re: Man Manhandles A Lady During A 'Crazy' Dance (Photos) by Marvieduke(f): 10:32am On Nov 26, 2019
On to what naa?
Re: Man Manhandles A Lady During A 'Crazy' Dance (Photos) by Enemyofpeace: 10:47am On Nov 26, 2019
Make this world kuku end jare
Re: Man Manhandles A Lady During A 'Crazy' Dance (Photos) by MrNipplesLover(m): 10:47am On Nov 26, 2019
This one Don drink mixtures grin
Re: Man Manhandles A Lady During A 'Crazy' Dance (Photos) by Angelfrost(m): 10:51am On Nov 26, 2019
You call that thing/object a lady??!... You guys just abuse words. undecided

Re: Man Manhandles A Lady During A 'Crazy' Dance (Photos) by paix(m): 10:53am On Nov 26, 2019
Roodez:
The world is mad and the people are sad
Should have been the other way round. The world is sad because the people are mad.

Re: Man Manhandles A Lady During A 'Crazy' Dance (Photos) by paix(m): 10:54am On Nov 26, 2019
Enemyofpeace:
Make this world kuku end jare
Are you prepared?
Re: Man Manhandles A Lady During A 'Crazy' Dance (Photos) by dahnimoh(m): 10:56am On Nov 26, 2019
Weeing Kansan me.

Re: Man Manhandles A Lady During A 'Crazy' Dance (Photos) by Enemyofpeace: 10:57am On Nov 26, 2019
paix:
Are you prepared?
how e take concern you?
Re: Man Manhandles A Lady During A 'Crazy' Dance (Photos) by dahnimoh(m): 10:57am On Nov 26, 2019
Wetin Kansan me.

Re: Man Manhandles A Lady During A 'Crazy' Dance (Photos) by paix(m): 10:59am On Nov 26, 2019
Enemyofpeace:
how e take concern you?
If the World ends, e no go affect me? Abi na only your world go end?
Re: Man Manhandles A Lady During A 'Crazy' Dance (Photos) by Enemyofpeace: 11:08am On Nov 26, 2019
paix:
If the World ends, e no go affect me? Abi na only your world go end?
how e take concern you?
Re: Man Manhandles A Lady During A 'Crazy' Dance (Photos) by paix(m): 11:27am On Nov 26, 2019
Enemyofpeace:
how e take concern you?
E concern me because you dey talk on our behalf say make the World end. If you are tired of this world, you fit follow shortcut na.
Re: Man Manhandles A Lady During A 'Crazy' Dance (Photos) by Bahddo(m): 12:17pm On Nov 26, 2019
How is it molestation if she's an adult and approves of it? People would just be going around, looking for what to get upset over
Re: Man Manhandles A Lady During A 'Crazy' Dance (Photos) by Enemyofpeace: 1:10pm On Nov 26, 2019
paix:
E concern me because you dey talk on our behalf say make the World end. If you are tired of this world, you fit follow shortcut na.
how e take concern you?
Re: Man Manhandles A Lady During A 'Crazy' Dance (Photos) by Awoo88: 1:28pm On Nov 26, 2019
It is molestation if the lady is complaining. If the lady is having fun as the pictures subjected, Bleep you and mind your business

Man Calls Pre-wedding Pictures Haram, His Love For Erotic Pictures Gets Exposed / 17-year-old Boy Set To Marry His 15-year-old Fiancée In Sokoto(pics) / Couple Take Their Pre-Wedding Photos To The Kitchen

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16