Stats: 3,152,896 members, 7,817,642 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 04:12 PM

Man Manhandles A Lady During A 'Crazy' Dance (Photos) - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Man Manhandles A Lady During A 'Crazy' Dance (Photos) (65830 Views)

Slay Queen Dwarf Joins #mymoneychallenge Dance (photos) / Nigerian Man Manhandles His Girlfriend In Public After He Caught Her Cheating / Man Arrested For Sucking Out The Uterus Of A Lady During pre-intimacy In US (2) (3) (4)

Re: Man Manhandles A Lady During A 'Crazy' Dance (Photos) by Roozzaay(m): 1:47pm On Nov 26, 2019
"sexually assaulting" Hypocrites everywhere forming Activists. I don't know why people won't just mind their business. Two crazy guys doing their thing jejely and neither party is complaining o
Re: Man Manhandles A Lady During A 'Crazy' Dance (Photos) by Czartega(m): 4:07pm On Nov 26, 2019
Jamaican women are made of iron grin
Re: Man Manhandles A Lady During A 'Crazy' Dance (Photos) by lukui: 4:41pm On Nov 26, 2019
Drugs, wine, women, three things common with most crimes
Re: Man Manhandles A Lady During A 'Crazy' Dance (Photos) by Nobody: 5:48pm On Nov 26, 2019
Czartega:
Jamaican women are made of iron grin
I tell you! I had a Jamaican Girlfriend for 3 years. grin Mad woman!
Re: Man Manhandles A Lady During A 'Crazy' Dance (Photos) by Nobody: 5:50pm On Nov 26, 2019
paix:
E concern me because you dey talk on our behalf say make the World end. If you are tired of this world, you fit follow shortcut na.
I wonder, This world wey just dey begin.. grin
Re: Man Manhandles A Lady During A 'Crazy' Dance (Photos) by Nobody: 5:52pm On Nov 26, 2019
Enemyofpeace:
Make this world kuku end jare
yea, your own world not mine. grin
Re: Man Manhandles A Lady During A 'Crazy' Dance (Photos) by Mustiniceone(m): 6:39pm On Nov 26, 2019
[quote author=Maxcollins042 post=84367887]It's unassailable that women are inherently sadomasochists. That's why lots of them adore abusive relationships.

By the way, why are those crying more than the bereaved working up themselves? I don't see the victim of the molestation or whatever complaining. So, they should put a sock in it. [/u nearly broke my head with all this yr grammars why?]
Re: Man Manhandles A Lady During A 'Crazy' Dance (Photos) by paix(m): 7:21pm On Nov 26, 2019
gypsey:
I wonder, This world wey just dey begin.. grin
Abi ooo!!!!!
Re: Man Manhandles A Lady During A 'Crazy' Dance (Photos) by Nobody: 9:13pm On Nov 26, 2019
Fear ladies with this kind hair style
Re: Man Manhandles A Lady During A 'Crazy' Dance (Photos) by Celebrityblog: 11:27pm On Dec 13, 2019
Re: Man Manhandles A Lady During A 'Crazy' Dance (Photos) by endsarrrs(f): 3:21pm On Jan 11, 2021
Thats true. All of then
Maxcollins042:
It's unassailable that women are inherently sadomasochists. That's why lots of them adore abusive relationships.

By the way, why are those crying more than the bereaved working up themselves? I don't see the victim of the molestation or whatever complaining. So, they should put a sock in it.
smiley

Couple Take Their Pre-Wedding Photos To The Kitchen / 10 Ways To Spot Ladies Who Have No Boyfriends / She Said She's Not Interested But Gets Angry When She Sees Me With A Girl.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10