Stats: 3,194,162 members, 7,953,620 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 08:51 PM

END OF YEAR PICTURE: This Image Was Taken Today 31/12/2019 [Picture] - Romance (54) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / END OF YEAR PICTURE: This Image Was Taken Today 31/12/2019 [Picture] (110293 Views)

Obituary Picture This Man Lives Up To 200yrs(pic) / The Picture This Babe Uploaded On Facebook Got People Talking / Please Help Me Interpret This Image On My Fiancee's Phone (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (51) (52) (53) (54) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: END OF YEAR PICTURE: This Image Was Taken Today 31/12/2019 [Picture] by Liposure: 10:27pm On Jan 11, 2020
habeesola:
Am good too and you
fine. i wish i'm with u by ur side rite now. Kisses
Re: END OF YEAR PICTURE: This Image Was Taken Today 31/12/2019 [Picture] by Raskasal(m): 2:17pm On Jan 15, 2020
Roheemah04:
31-12-2019

Pretty you. Can I talk to you via dm?
Re: END OF YEAR PICTURE: This Image Was Taken Today 31/12/2019 [Picture] by hope4nigeria(m): 11:20pm On Jan 15, 2020
2kaybiel:
Happy New year
remove the butt pads, let's see what you have there.
Re: END OF YEAR PICTURE: This Image Was Taken Today 31/12/2019 [Picture] by Joecristiano7(m): 10:09am On Feb 09, 2020
Ericardo7:
Just before i get on stage tonight✌�� #ComedyRockstar
Ericardo u dey NL too.... ur fellow fuprite...
Re: END OF YEAR PICTURE: This Image Was Taken Today 31/12/2019 [Picture] by alexvatt(m): 7:05am On Feb 16, 2020
Adunn1ade:

Tired. Worked last night
I will like to have serious friendship with you.
Re: END OF YEAR PICTURE: This Image Was Taken Today 31/12/2019 [Picture] by OgaBuhari: 9:20pm On Feb 16, 2020
Dulles25:
Grateful to the Almighty.
kindly drop your WhatsApp contact
Re: END OF YEAR PICTURE: This Image Was Taken Today 31/12/2019 [Picture] by Kingnelson9: 10:07pm On Jun 18, 2020
Re: END OF YEAR PICTURE: This Image Was Taken Today 31/12/2019 [Picture] by iLegendd(m): 7:05am On Sep 11, 2020
Another end of year is just few months from now. I hope you guys have achieved something worthwhile.

In God we trust.
Re: END OF YEAR PICTURE: This Image Was Taken Today 31/12/2019 [Picture] by Nobody: 1:42pm On Sep 26, 2020
iLegendd:
Another end of year is just few months from now. I hope you guys have achieved something worthwhile.

In God we trust.

You that year Sha, just created this thread and it flowed like a river. Lol..

Very interesting though.
Re: END OF YEAR PICTURE: This Image Was Taken Today 31/12/2019 [Picture] by FatherCHRISTMAS(f): 2:21pm On Aug 23, 2021
Jimbadly:

O boy you really worwor o! shocked shocked As in, you are ugly with a big U.
Re: END OF YEAR PICTURE: This Image Was Taken Today 31/12/2019 [Picture] by Nobody: 12:25am On Jun 24, 2022
Re: END OF YEAR PICTURE: This Image Was Taken Today 31/12/2019 [Picture] by Nobody: 12:29am On Jun 24, 2022
Dulles25:
Grateful to the Almighty.
Re: END OF YEAR PICTURE: This Image Was Taken Today 31/12/2019 [Picture] by Nobody: 12:31am On Jun 24, 2022
KIA51:
Last working day of 2019
Re: END OF YEAR PICTURE: This Image Was Taken Today 31/12/2019 [Picture] by Nobody: 12:31am On Jun 24, 2022
romelady:
We all shall experience a blissful year by his Grace

Re: END OF YEAR PICTURE: This Image Was Taken Today 31/12/2019 [Picture] by Nobody: 12:32am On Jun 24, 2022
seunmohmoh:
Oga, my money grin grin
Re: END OF YEAR PICTURE: This Image Was Taken Today 31/12/2019 [Picture] by blazingblender(m): 12:38am On Jun 24, 2022
Who opened this trend kwanu
ThIs was about 4 yrs ago
Re: END OF YEAR PICTURE: This Image Was Taken Today 31/12/2019 [Picture] by romelady(f): 7:43am On Jul 02, 2022
Totomechanic:

Issa fine geh smiley

Thank you
Re: END OF YEAR PICTURE: This Image Was Taken Today 31/12/2019 [Picture] by Fmghewzy(m): 9:51am On Jul 02, 2022
blazingblender:
Who opened this trend kwanu
ThIs was about 4 yrs ago
Seems you are new.
If you don't know the legendary ilegend grin
Re: END OF YEAR PICTURE: This Image Was Taken Today 31/12/2019 [Picture] by limcar: 4:56pm On Jul 06, 2022
Totomechanic:

Fine geh without filter. smiley
my big bros i hail oh. Shey I fit get the contact of that yellow girl way dey squirt. I go like shagam.
Re: END OF YEAR PICTURE: This Image Was Taken Today 31/12/2019 [Picture] by FERNANDEZISBACK: 4:45am On Jul 13, 2022
prciouschika:
May God grant me and all of us our heart desires this new year..... also a good job and my missing rib wherever he is.....IJN kiss

Pls tell me you found your missing rib.. wink
Re: END OF YEAR PICTURE: This Image Was Taken Today 31/12/2019 [Picture] by prciouschika(f): 11:21am On Jul 13, 2022
cheesy grin
FERNANDEZISBACK:

Pls tell me you found your missing rib.. wink
don't yet grin
Re: END OF YEAR PICTURE: This Image Was Taken Today 31/12/2019 [Picture] by PumpumPrince: 11:34am On Jul 13, 2022
iLegendd:
I went to UBA to get an Africard to link to my UK PayPal, so I decided to take a picture with my cheap phone.

Anyway, upload your 31/12/2019 picture and whoever gets the highest likes and shares will get a couple of thousand Naira recharge card gift from me.

Re: END OF YEAR PICTURE: This Image Was Taken Today 31/12/2019 [Picture] by PumpumPrince: 11:35am On Jul 13, 2022
iLegendd:
I went to UBA to get an Africard to link to my UK PayPal, so I decided to take a picture with my cheap phone.

Anyway, upload your 31/12/2019 picture and whoever gets the highest likes and shares will get a couple of thousand Naira recharge card gift from me.

bro why do u were red lipstick insted of pink lipstick sir?(no oofeinse) angry
Re: END OF YEAR PICTURE: This Image Was Taken Today 31/12/2019 [Picture] by FERNANDEZISBACK: 11:40am On Jul 13, 2022
prciouschika:
cheesy grin don't yet grin
Ya will.. enjoy yaself.. wink

Re: END OF YEAR PICTURE: This Image Was Taken Today 31/12/2019 [Picture] by prciouschika(f): 12:26pm On Jul 13, 2022
FERNANDEZISBACK:

Ya will.. enjoy yaself.. wink
thanks cool
Re: END OF YEAR PICTURE: This Image Was Taken Today 31/12/2019 [Picture] by kkins25(m): 9:57pm On Jul 13, 2022
iLegendd:

How can I get a PayPal account?

(1) (2) (3) ... (51) (52) (53) (54) (Reply)

'I Got It From Mama'- Lady With Huge Natural Backside Shows It Off On IG, Reacts / A South African Female Prison Warder Caught Having Sex With A Prisoner / Tall, Pretty & Busty Lady With Tiny Waist Dancing: See Reactions (video Pics)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17